f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

Office 365Perfectly integrated

As a long-standing Microsoft CSP Tier 1 service provider, we offer complete integration of Office 365 / Microsoft 365 in the cloud, on prem or in a Microsoft Azure environment. Benefit from a perfectly coordinated infrastructure and additional backup, archiving and spam filter solutions from our DSGVO-compliant private cloud in Switzerland.

your advantages

  • Constantly updated Office 365 version
  • One licence for Cloud, Hybrid or on Prem
  • Perfect collaboration thanks to Microsoft Teams
  • Everything from a single source - consulting, implementation and support
  • Can be expanded at any time with optional offers from the private cloud

Productivity and collaborationwith office 365

Today's working world demands simple and secure tools for location-independent collaboration between teams. With the Office 365 package, data can be shared, created or edited in real time. No matter from where work is currently being done. As a Microsoft CSP partner, we support integration into any infrastructure. Whether private, public, hybrid cloud or local. Thanks to optional backup, archiving and spam filter solutions from our cloud, full protection and maximum security for your data can be guaranteed.

PERFECT PERFORMANCE

Access your data from anywhere, anytime and from virtually any device. Office 365 is an ideal software solution for everyday tasks. Thanks to the updates already integrated in the subscription, your Office 365 is always up to date. With our additional Office 365 services, we offer a complete package for more security, flexibility and services.

MICROSOFT TEAMS

With Microsoft Teams, they get all the possibilities for efficient collaboration with internal and external bodies. To ensure that all data is protected at all times and can be restored quickly and easily in an emergency, we offer a Microsoft Teams restore and backup solution directly from our private cloud located in Switzerland.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Rubén Saiz
CEO MTF Micomp AG / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

Office 365Parfaitement intégré

En tant que fournisseur de services Microsoft CSP Tier 1 de longue date, nous proposons une intégration complète d'Office 365 / Microsoft 365 dans le nuage, sur site ou dans un environnement Microsoft Azure. Bénéficiez d'une infrastructure parfaitement coordonnée et de solutions supplémentaires de sauvegarde, d'archivage et de filtrage du spam grâce à notre nuage privé conforme à la DSGVO en Suisse.

vos avantages

  • Mise à jour constante de la version Office 365
  • Une licence pour Cloud, Hybrid ou on Prem
  • Une collaboration parfaite grâce aux équipes Microsoft
  • Guichet unique - conseil, mise en œuvre et soutien
  • Extensible à tout moment avec des offres optionnelles du nuage privé

Productivité et collaborationavec le bureau 365

L'environnement de travail actuel exige des outils simples et sûrs pour une collaboration entre équipes indépendante du lieu. Avec le progiciel Office 365, les données peuvent être partagées, créées ou modifiées en temps réel. Peu importe d'où le travail est actuellement effectué. En tant que partenaire de Microsoft CSP, nous soutenons l'intégration avec toute infrastructure. Qu'il soit privé, public, hybride ou local. Grâce à des solutions optionnelles de sauvegarde, d'archivage et de filtrage du spam depuis notre cloud, une protection complète et une sécurité maximale de vos données peuvent être garanties.

UNE PERFORMANCE PARFAITE

Accédez à vos données depuis n'importe où, n'importe quand et depuis pratiquement n'importe quel appareil. Office 365 est une solution logicielle idéale pour les tâches quotidiennes. Grâce aux mises à jour déjà intégrées dans l'abonnement, votre Office 365 est toujours à jour. Avec nos services supplémentaires autour d'Office 365, nous proposons un ensemble complet pour plus de sécurité, de flexibilité et de services.

MICROSOFT TEAMS

Avec les Microsoft Teams, ils disposent de toutes les options pour une collaboration efficace avec des entités internes et externes. Pour garantir que toutes les données sont protégées à tout moment et peuvent être restaurées rapidement et facilement en cas d'urgence, nous proposons une solution de restauration et de sauvegarde Microsoft Teams directement depuis notre cloud privé situé en Suisse.

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Beat Ammann
CEO MTF Schaffhausen AG / Member of the Board of Directors
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen