MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

Cloud computingfor better performance and greater flexibility

Simply put, cloud computing is the provision of computer services over the Internet. Cloud computing is an effective way to help increase the capacities of your entire corporate IT and thus reduce costs and administrative work to a minimum. Whether public, private or hybrid cloud, MTF supports its customers with everything from transitioning to the operation of modern cloud platforms.

Your Advantages

  • You buy and pay for only what you actually need
  • Flexible and fast expansion without investment
  • MTF private cloud, public cloud or a hybrid cloud with MTF as a partner
  • Replication of all IT individual environments possible
  • Geographically independent working at any time, wherever you may be
  • Systems and software are always up to date

Unified CloudComputing with MTF

MTF offers professional cloud computing for SMEs and corporations. Swiss quality and reliability in the cloud for more than 15 years. MTF’s cloud services meet every possible cloud-related need. Whether you want Infrastructure as a Service, Platform as a Service or Software as a Service, MTF has a solution for every cloud model, no matter whether it is operated in MTF’s private cloud or in a hybrid or public cloud.

Our cloud experts are available at all times to provide personal advice and assistance with migration and operation.

Service modelsin the cloud

Most cloud computing services fall into one of three basic categories: IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service), PaaS (Platform as a Service) and SaaS (Software as a Service). Because these categories build on one another, they are also referred to as the cloud computing stack.

IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service)

Virtualized hardware resources like computers, networks and storage media are set up at the data center and provided to the customer via the cloud. The customer therefore only needs minimal IT infrastructure on site. Applications and capacities are freely selectable and can be constantly adapted to meet current needs.

PaaS (Platform as a Service)

Cloud computing with full access to a programming or runtime environment with flexible, dynamically adaptable computing and data capacities.

SaaS (Software as a Service)

The customer has access to a specific collection of software and defined applications that run in the cloud and accessed over the Internet.

Deliverable cloud computing modelsprivate cloud, public cloud and hybrid cloud

Several forms of cloud computing are available.

Public cloud

A large number of users share a specific infrastructure made available by a public cloud provider. Mostly a cheap option. Simultaneous access by many users leads to performance bottlenecks. Security not very high due to low separation. The services run in the cloud somewhere around the globe. Standard packages with little to no adaptability to personal requirements.

Private cloud

In a private cloud, every customer leases a completely separate area that contains resources (computing power, storage space, network capacity, etc.) reserved exclusively for the customer at an MTF data center in Switzerland. The infrastructure is maintained and operated by MTF. There are no dips in performance due to other users, but there is the highest possible security and perfect adaptation to customer requirements.

Hybrid cloud

A hybrid cloud is a mixture of a public and a private cloud.

A comprehensiveportfolio

MTF Swiss Cloud

MTF offers an innovative, scalable integrated solution that adapts perfectly to the needs of your corporate IT, making it an effective solution for cost-effective tailored corporate cloud computing.

  • Own Business Cloud data center
  • Completely redundant and highly secure in Switzerland
  • Seamless integration of hybrid and public clouds
  • A complete solution, from IaaS and PaaS to SaaS

Cloud consulting and advice

Benefit from the comprehensive know-how of our cloud experts and their many years of experience, no matter whether you want to outsource just a single service or your complete infrastructure to the cloud or a hybrid cloud.

  • Cloud consulting and advice
  • Project management
  • Integration & migration
  • Operational support

Managed cloud services

Our managed cloud services are an all-round worry-free package for your entire corporate IT. Here, MTF maintains every aspect of your cloud, ensuring permanent availability.

  • All from a single provider
  • Industry independent and flexible
  • No matter whether public or private cloud
  • Flat-rate offers at fixed prices



You might also be interested in

Do you haveQuestions ?

Isabelle Bachmann
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

MTF prés de vous
MTF Solutions +

Le Cloud Computing pour plus de puissance et de flexibilité 

En termes simples, le cloud computing est la mise à disposition de services informatiques via Internet. Le cloud computing est un moyen efficace d'améliorer les performances de l'ensemble de l'informatique de votre entreprise tout en réduisant les coûts et la charge administrative à un minimum. Qu'il s'agisse d'un cloud public, privé, hybride ou multiple, MTF soutient votre entreprise dans la transition jusqu'à l'exploitation de plates-formes cloud modernes.

Vos Avantages 

  • Vous ne prenez et ne payez que ce qu’il vous faut actuellement
  • Des possibilités d’extension souples et rapides sans besoin d’investir
  • MTF - VOTRE PARTENAIRE MULTI-CLOUD COMPÉTENT
  • Possibilité de reproduire tous les environnements IT individuels
  • Accès à votre environnement de travail toujours et partout
  • Systèmes et logiciels constamment maintenus à niveau

Le multi-cloud comme facteur de réussite 

Depuis plus de 15 ans, MTF propose un cloud computing professionnel depuis des datacenters suisses aux PME et aux entreprises. Les services cloud de MTF couvrent tous les besoins possibles en matière de cloud.  MTF poursuit une stratégie multi-cloud basée sur son propre cloud privé suisse, afin de garantir une agilité et une flexibilité maximales pour votre infrastructure dédiée. Grâce à notre plateforme, d'autres fournisseurs de cloud, plateformes de cloud et solutions de cloud peuvent être intégrés et gérés sans problème.

Nos experts du cloud se tiennent personnellement à votre disposition pour vous conseiller et vous assister dans la migration et l’exploitation de votre système.

Modèles de services dans le cloud 

La plupart des services de Cloud Computing se répartissent en trois catégories fondamentales: IaaS (Infrastructure-as-a-Service), PaaS (Platform-as-a-Service) et SaaS (Software-as-a-Service). Comme ces catégories se complètent mutuellement, on parle parfois de «Cloud Computing Stack» pour les désigner.

IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service)

Des ressources matérielles virtualisées (ordinateur, réseau, mémoire) sont installées dans le centre de données et mises à la disposition du client sur le cloud. Le client n’a besoin que d’une infrastructure IT minimale sur place. Les applications et capacités peuvent être choisies librement et réadaptées en tout temps aux exigences du moment.

PaaS (Platform as a Service)

Ordinateur sur cloud donnant plein accès à un environnement de programmation ou d’exécution avec des capacités de calcul et de données flexibles et adaptables sur un mode dynamique.

SaaS (Software as a Service)

Le client reçoit l’accès à une collection définie de logiciels et d’applications qui fonctionnent dans le cloud et qu’il utilise via Internet.

Modèles de service du Cloud Computing Private Cloud, Public Cloud et Hybrid Cloud 

Il y a différents types d’accès aux services du Cloud Computing.

Multi Cloud

Les multi-clouds se composent de plusieurs modèles de livraison de cloud et impliquent différents fournisseurs. Il est par exemple possible de se procurer des services IaaS, PaaS ou SaaS auprès de différents fournisseurs, ce qui permet une flexibilité maximale. Grâce à une gestion uniforme et à une intégration parfaite de différents modèles de services, le multi-cloud est la solution optimale pour une transformation numérique efficace et durable.

Private Cloud

Avec l’option Private Cloud, chaque client loue un espace qui lui est dédié, complètement isolé, avec des ressources (puissance de calcul, espace mémoire, performance du réseau, etc.) réservées à son usage exclusif dans le centre de calcul de MTF en Suisse. MTF se charge de la maintenance et de l’exploitation de l’infrastructure. Pas de pertes de performance dues à d’autres utilisateurs, un maximum de sécurité et une adaptation parfaite aux exigences du client.

Public Cloud

Un grand nombre d’utilisateurs se partagent une infrastructure définie, mise à disposition par un fournisseur de Public Cloud à des conditions en général avantageuses. L’accès simultané par beaucoup d’utilisateurs conduit à des limitations des performances. La sécurité est plutôt faible, ces espaces cloud étant mal isolés. Dans ce type de cloud, les services s’exécutent n’importe où dans le monde. Les paquets sont standards et n’offrent que peu, voire pas d’options pour adapter les ressources aux exigences personnelles.

Hybrid Cloud

Le cloud hybride est une solution qui combine des services de cloud privé et de cloud public. qui disposent donc d'un certain degré d'intégration et sont orchestrés par des logiciels propriétaires.

Un éventail complet de prestations 

Propre Cloud privé suisse

MTF offre une solution globale innovante et échelonnable qui s’adapte exactement aux exigences IT de votre entreprise – une manière efficace de la doter d’un Business Cloud sur mesure à un prix avantageux.

  • Notre propre centre de données Business Cloud
  • Complètement redondant, hautement sécurisé et hébergé en Suisse
  • Fonctionne avec 100% d'énergie renouvelable
  • Intégration harmonieuse des clouds hybride et public
  • Entre IaaS, PaaS et SaaS, tout pour une solution complète

Cloud Consulting par nos conseillers

Profitez du savoir-faire complet de nos experts de longue date du cloud. Peu importe que vous souhaitiez externaliser un seul service ou une infrastructure complète vers le cloud, hybride ou non.

  • Cloud Consulting et autres conseils
  • Direction de projets
  • Intégration & Migration
  • Support opérationnel

Managed Cloud Services

Nos services cloud gérés sont le «paquet zéro souci» pour toute votre Business IT. MTF se charge de la maintenance complète de votre cloud et s’assure de sa disponibilité à tout moment.

  • Tout d’un seul prestataire
  • Flexible et multisectoriel
  • Sur cloud public ou privé
  • Offres de forfaits à prix fixe
>15
ANNEES D'EXPERIENCE DU CLOUD

>170
COLLABORATEURS QUALIFIES ET EXPERIMENTES

>1000
CLIENTS CLOUD SATISFAITS

Avez-vous des Questions ?

Peter Hegglin
Geschäftsleiter Region ZH, BL, SO & ZG
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen