MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

APPLICATIONSIN THE CLOUD

Cloud applications (Software as a Service, SaaS) are booming – and rightly so. As a user, you need to neither integrate your application into the cloud nor worry about scalability and data storage. You use an existing application offered completely by the MTF cloud.

Cloud applicationsin the MTF private cloud

Cloud applications mean local software installation is not necessary. The application is used from the MTF cloud via the Internet and independent of the platform (Windows, Mac or Linux). Of course, you only pay for what you use, and can precisely calculate in advance how much the applications will cost.

The advantages are obvious: No administrative expenditure, low investment costs (no software on site), high security and breakdown security and the ability to work anywhere. Expansion is possible at any time without any problems. Backups and data security are guaranteed by MTF as an application service provider with high-security data centers.

INFINITE SCALABILITY

99.95%
OR HIGHER SERVICE AVAILABILITY TROUGH SLA

>100K
USERS PUT THEIR FAITH IN THE SAAS OF MTF SWISS CLOUD

Do you haveQuestions ?

Peter Hegglin
Geschäftsleiter MTF Data AG / Mitglied des Verwaltungsrat
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

APPLICATIONSDANS LE CLOUD

Les applications cloud «Softwares as a Service» (SaaS) encontrent un vid succès – à juste titre. En tant qu’utilisateur, il ne vous faut ni mettre votre application dans le cloud, ni vous occuper du dimensionnement de votre installation ou de la maintenance des données. Vous utilisez une application existante qui vous est entièrement mise à disposition dans le cloud de MTF.

Les applications clouddans le cloud privé de MTF

Avec une application cloud, nul besoin d’installer localement des logiciels; vous utilisez l’application directement sur Internet dans le cloud de MTF, quelle que soit votre plate-forme (Windows, Mac ou Linux). Bien entendu, vous ne payez que ce que vous utilisez et vous pouvez calculer précisément à l’avance ce que vous dépenserez pour vos applications.

Les avantages sont convaincants: pas de travail administratif, peu de frais d’investissement (pas de logiciels sur place), haute sécurité et protection contre les pannes et possibilité de travailler où que vous soyez. Il est toujours aisément possible d’obtenir des extensions. En tant qu’Application Service Provider, MTF garantit la sauvegarde et la sécurité des données dans ses centres de calcul hautement sécurisés.

MODULARITE SANS LIMITES

99.9%
DISPONIBILITE A 99.9% DU SERVICE SELON SLA

>100K
UTILISATEURS FONT CONFIANCE AU SAAS DANS LE MTF SWISS CLOUD

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Isabelle Bachmann
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
close