MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

BUSINESS CLOUDINTEGRATED SOLUTION

Cloud infrastructures (Infrastructure as a Service, IaaS) provide enormous advantages. You can outsource your entire IT infrastructure or parts thereof to the MTF Business Cloud depending on your needs. All MTF Business Cloud solutions are based on a private cloud. In contrast to a public cloud, your infrastructure is always in your own isolated high-security area. MTF’s unified cloud services enable public cloud services and even local infrastructures to be integrated perfectly and administered uniformly.

Your Advantages

  • Your own isolated customer-specific area for maximum privacy and security
  • Uniform management for private, hybrid and public clouds
  • Data and infrastructure 100% stored in Switzerland
  • Geographically independent working at any time, wherever you may be
  • Fixed, plannable monthly costs
  • An ecologically sustainable infrastructure

The MTF Business CloudThe all-round cloud solution

The MTF Business Cloud is a comprehensive integrated IT solution from a single source. It enables you to outsource your entire IT infrastructure, including every imaginable industry solution or only parts thereof, into a private cloud with us.

For maximum privacy and the highest possible security, you have your own isolated area.

Your data and the entire infrastructure are 100% located in Switzerland in MTF’s care.

You benefit from our highly available, always up-to-date IT infrastructure. You therefore only need minimal IT infrastructure on site. You no longer need to worry about your IT and can purchase only what you currently need –  at fixed monthly prices. You also benefit from considerably greater flexibility because you can order modifications or expansion quickly, simply and at any time, without any investment.

750K
ALL-FLASH IOPS

>1
TERRABYTE DDOS ATTACK PROTECTION

>1,5
PETABYTE CUSTOMER DATA IN DATA CENTERS

You might also be interested in

Do you haveQuestions ?

Isabelle Bachmann
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

BUSINESS CLOUDLA SOLUTION GLOBALE

Les infrastructures cloud (Infrastructure as a service - IAAS) présentent d’énormes avantages. Le MTF Business Cloud vous permet d’externaliser tout ou partie de votre infrastructure IT. Toutes les solutions MTF Business Cloud sont basées sur un cloud privé. Contrairement à un cloud public, votre infrastructure y est logée dans un espace isolé à votre usage exclusif. Les Unified Cloud Services de MTF permettent l’intégration parfaite et l’administration unifiée des services logés dans un cloud public ou même de vos infrastructures locales.

Vos Avantages

  • Un espace isolé et sécurisé pour chaque client, pour une protection maximale de la sphère privée
  • Une adminitstration uniforme pour le cloud privé, hybride et public
  • Les données et l’infrastructure sont en Suisse à 100%
  • Accès à votre environnement de travail toujours et partout
  • Frais mensuels fixes, planifiables
  • Infrastructure écologiquement durable

MTF Business Cloudla solution cloud à tous les problèmes

MTF Business Cloud est une solution IT globale qui vous vient d’une seule source. Vous pouvez externaliser toute votre infrastructure IT, y compris n’importe laquelle de vos solutions sectorielles en totalité ou en partie, dans un cloud privé chez nous.

Pour protéger votre sphère privée et pour un maximum de sécurité, vous disposez de votre propre espace isolé dans le cloud.

Vos données et toute votre infrastructure se trouvent à 100% en Suisse sous la garde de MTF.

Vous profitez de la haute disponibilité de notre infrastructure IT réactualisée en permanence. Il ne vous faut plus qu’une infrastructure IT minimale sur place. Vous n’avez plus à vous occuper de votre TI et ne prenez que ce dont vous avez besoin actuellement – à un tarif mensuel fixe. Votre flexibilité s’en trouve aussi nettement augmentée, vu que vous pouvez nous demander à tout moment des adaptations et des extensions, simplement, rapidement et sans avoir besoin d’investir.

750K
IOPS ALL-FLASH

>1 TB
PROTECTION CONTRE LES ATTAQUES DDOS

>1,5
PETA-OCTETS DE CLIENT DANS LES CENTRES DE CALCUL

Peut aussi vous intéresser

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Isabelle Bachmann
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
close