f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

CERTIFIED SECURITYFOR YOUR COMPLIANCE

When moving to the cloud, there are sensitive workloads to protect while complying with complex regulatory requirements, frameworks and policies. MTF helps you meet mandated or desired compliance through industry-leading security, third-party audits and certifications, and comprehensive documentation and legal obligations.

Your advantages

  • Private cloud ecosystem with high compliance
  • Finma and Bafin compliant cloud data centers
  • Transparency through independent testing and evaluation
  • Compliance with EU-GDPR and Swiss data protection law
  • Numerous certifications guarantee our standards
  • All data completely encrypted according to FIPS 104-2 standard

Regularindependent controls

Our products regularly undergo independent reviews by external experts, with regard to security, data protection and compliance guidelines, and have the corresponding certifications, certificates of conformity or confirmations of compliance with global standards.

MTF CloudCompliance

ISO 27001

The ISO/IEC 27000 series of standards helps organizations protect information assets. ISO/IEC 27001 sets out the requirements for an information security management system (ISMS). In addition, this standard provides a set of best practices as well as details on security controls for managing information risks.

ISO 27017

ISO/IEC 27017:2015 (International Electrotechnical Commission, IEC) provides guidelines for information security controls that apply to the provision and use of cloud services.

ISO 27018

ISO/IEC 27017:2015 (International Electrotechnical Commission, IEC) provides guidelines for information security controls that apply to the provision and use of cloud services.

GDPR

Compliance with the GDPR is a top priority for MTF and our customers. The aim of the GDPR is to strengthen the protection of personal data in Europe. For all of us, this affects the way we do business. MTF takes a strictly customer-centric approach to protection, control and compliance. We want to help you implement the GDPR in the best possible way.

FINMA Circular 2018/3

The Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority ("FINMA") is responsible for the examination and supervision of banks, insurance companies, financial institutions, collective investment schemes, fund managers and insurance intermediaries. FINMA is responsible for the protection of creditors, investors and policyholders and for the functioning of the financial markets in Switzerland.

HIPAA – Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act

The U.S. Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) of 1996 establishes privacy and security requirements for organizations responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of individuals' protected health information (PHI). These organizations meet the definition of "covered entities" or "business associates" under HIPAA.

PCI DSS – Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard

The Payment Card Industry Security Standards Committee (PCI Security Standards Council) is a global forum dedicated to the continuous development, improvement, storage, dissemination and implementation of security standards for the protection of account data.

FIPS-140-2-Validated

The National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) has developed Federal Information Processing Standard (FIPS) Publication 140-2 as a security standard. This lists requirements for encryption modules, including hardware, software and firmware, for U.S. federal agencies. FIPS 140-2 certification was established to protect digitally stored, unclassified, but still confidential information.

Swiss data protection law

The Swiss Federal Law on Data Protection: SR 235.1 regulates the protection of the privacy of individuals and companies. MTF is a Swiss company which is fully subject to Swiss data protection law. We are already working on a template for the upcoming new DSGVO affiliated data protection of Switzerland.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Markus Wullschleger
Chairman of the Board of Directors

You might also be interested in

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

UNE SÉCURITÉ CERTIFIÉEPOUR VOTRE CONFORMITÉ

Lors du passage au cloud, il y a des charges de travail délicates à protéger tout en se conformant à des exigences réglementaires, des cadres et des politiques complexes. MTF vous aide à respecter la conformité obligatoire ou souhaitée grâce à une sécurité de pointe, des audits et des certifications par des tiers, ainsi qu'une documentation complète et des obligations légales.

Vos avantages

  • Ecosystème du nuage privé avec un taux de conformité élevé
  • Centres de données en nuage conformes aux normes Finma et Bafin
  • Transparence grâce à des tests et évaluations indépendants
  • Respect de l'ODASG de l'UE et de la loi suisse sur la protection des données
  • De nombreuses certifications garantissent nos normes
  • Toutes les données sont entièrement cryptées selon la norme FIPS 104-2

Contrôlesindépendants réguliers

Nos produits sont régulièrement soumis à des audits indépendants par des experts externes, en ce qui concerne la sécurité, la protection des données et les directives de conformité, et disposent des certifications, certificats de conformité ou attestations de conformité aux normes mondiales correspondants.

MTF CloudCompliance

ISO 27001

La série de normes ISO/IEC 27000 aide les organisations à protéger leurs actifs informationnels. La norme ISO/IEC 27001 définit les exigences relatives à un système de gestion de la sécurité de l'information (SGSI). En outre, cette norme fournit un ensemble de meilleures pratiques ainsi que des détails sur les contrôles de sécurité pour traiter les risques liés à l'information.

ISO 27017

La norme ISO/IEC 27017:2015 (Commission électrotechnique internationale, CEI) fournit des lignes directrices pour les contrôles de sécurité de l'information qui s'appliquent à la fourniture et à l'utilisation des services en nuage.

ISO 27018

La norme ISO/IEC 27017:2015 (Commission électrotechnique internationale, CEI) fournit des lignes directrices pour les contrôles de sécurité de l'information qui s'appliquent à la fourniture et à l'utilisation des services en nuage.

GDPR

Le respect du GDPR est une priorité absolue pour MTF et ses clients. L'objectif du GDPR est de renforcer la protection des données personnelles en Europe. Pour nous tous, cela affecte la façon dont nous faisons des affaires. MTF adopte une approche strictement axée sur le client en matière de protection, de contrôle et de conformité. Nous voulons vous aider à mettre en œuvre le GDPR de la meilleure façon possible.

Circulaire 2018/3 de la FINMA

L'Autorité fédérale de surveillance des marchés financiers ("FINMA") est chargée de l'audit et de la surveillance des banques, des compagnies d'assurance, des établissements financiers, des placements collectifs de capitaux, des directions de fonds et des intermédiaires d'assurance. La FINMA est responsable de la protection des créanciers, des investisseurs et des assurés ainsi que du fonctionnement des marchés financiers en Suisse.

HIPAA – Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act

La loi américaine sur la portabilité et la responsabilité en matière d'assurance maladie (HIPAA) de 1996 établit des exigences en matière de confidentialité et de sécurité pour les organisations chargées de maintenir la confidentialité des informations de santé protégées (ISP) des individus. Ces organisations répondent à la définition d'"entités couvertes" ou d'"associés" au sens de l'HIPAA.

PCI DSS – Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard

Le Comité des normes de sécurité de l'industrie des cartes de paiement (PCI Security Standards Council) est un forum mondial consacré au développement, à l'amélioration, au stockage, à la diffusion et à la mise en œuvre continus des normes de sécurité pour la protection des données des comptes.

FIPS-140-2-Validated

Le National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) a développé la publication 140-2 du Federal Information Processing Standard (FIPS) comme norme de sécurité. Elle énumère les exigences relatives aux modules de cryptage, y compris le matériel, les logiciels et les microprogrammes, pour les agences fédérales américaines. La certification FIPS 140-2 a été établie pour protéger les informations stockées numériquement, non classifiées, mais toujours confidentielles.

Loi suisse sur la protection des données

La loi fédérale suisse sur la protection des données : SR 235.1 régit la protection de la vie privée des personnes et des entreprises. MTF est une société suisse qui est entièrement soumise à la loi suisse sur la protection des données. Nous travaillons déjà à l'élaboration d'un modèle pour le nouveau DSGVO de protection des données affilié à la Suisse.

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Luca Rinaldi
CEO MTF Info Centro SA / Member of the Board of Directors

Peut aussi vous intéresser

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen