MTF close to you
MTF Solutions +

Strictest data protection creates trust 

Our customers' data is subject to the strictest data protection. Swiss and EU law prohibit the disclosure of customer data to third parties without the consent of the customer. We adhere strictly to this. Data sovereignty always lies with the customer, which is why many companies from the finance, insurance and healthcare industries rely on us.

Your Advantages 

  • SWISS COMPANY WITH TRANSPARENT CORPORATE STRUCTURE
  • COMPLIANCE WITH THE EU GDPR AND SWISS DATA PROTECTION LAW
  • ALL DATA IN THE MTF DATA CENTERS IN SWITZERLAND
  • HIGHEST DATA SECURITY THANKS TO PRIVATE CLOUD
  • COMPLETE ENCRYPTION OF ALL DATA ACCORDING TO FIPS 104-2
  • COMPLETELY DEDICATED HARDWARE POSSIBLE ON REQUEST

Your privacy is important to us 

The MTF Cloud has industry-leading product features that give you, the customer, full control over your data. This means you can always see when and how your data is being accessed. In addition, we proactively protect your data and always put your privacy inviolably first. We implement the strictest security measures to protect your customer data and ensure your data sovereignty at all times.

Private cloud as a foundation 

Our Cloud Ecosystem allows each customer to have a dedicated private cloud environment that is fully isolated and encrypted. This guarantees that our customers retain data sovereignty over any data residing in the cloud. Virtual machines, Kubernetes environments, firewalls, networks and backups are also dedicated and separate from each other. In addition, the management systems, such as the backup system or even the firewall management, are completely decoupled from the customers' production environment and integrated independently in a security layer. Our MTF Business Cloud is therefore the ideal foundation for a highly secure multi-cloud strategy. Thanks to a seamless integration of any workload from the public cloud or on-premise infrastructure, our cloud services offer the best multi-cloud experience while minimising the complexity of cloud requirements.

The private cloud fundament of our cloud service enables the highest possible data security and data protection.

STRICTEST STANDARDS FOR DATA PRIVACY AND COMPLIANCE 

Norms and standards
against which we measure ourselves

The European Union's General Data Protection Regulation (EU GDPR), Swiss data protection law as well as ISO 27701 protect the fundamental right to privacy and the protection of personal data. The laws and regulations contain strict requirements that raise and unify standards for data protection, security and compliance. In addition to our own compliance, we aim to provide appropriate services and resources to help our customers comply with the laws and regulations that apply to their activities. In doing so, we offer specific functions to simplify and enable our customers' compliance with laws and standards.

SPECIFIC FUNCTIONS

  •     Customized Contract
  •     Encryption
  •     Monitoring and logging
  •     Access control
  •     Data protection
  •     Security by Design
  •     Certifications and programs
2
Cloud data center in Switzerland

GDPR
compliant cloud services

>5
Petabyte of customer data protected

Do you have Questions ?

Isabelle Bachmann
Assistance to the management board
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

La protection la plus stricte des donnéescrée la confiance

Les données de nos clients sont soumises à la protection des données la plus stricte. Les lois suisse et européenne interdisent la divulgation des données des clients à des tiers sans le consentement du client. Nous respectons strictement cette règle. La souveraineté sur les données est toujours du ressort du client, c'est pourquoi de nombreuses entreprises des secteurs de la finance, de l'assurance et de la santé nous font confiance.

Vos avantages

  • SOCIÉTÉ SUISSE AVEC UNE STRUCTURE D'ENTREPRISE TRANSPARENTE
  • CONFORMITÉ AVEC LA DSGVO DE L'UE ET LA LOI SUISSE SUR LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES
  • TOUTES LES DONNÉES DANS LES CENTRES DE DONNÉES DE MTF EN SUISSE
  • UNE SÉCURITÉ MAXIMALE DES DONNÉES GRÂCE AU CLOUD PRIVÉ
  • LE CRYPTAGE COMPLET DE TOUTES LES DONNÉES CONFORMÉMENT AUX FIPS 104-2
  • MATÉRIEL ENTIÈREMENT DÉDIÉ POSSIBLE SUR DEMANDE

Votre vie privéeest importante pour nous

Le MTF Cloud possède des caractéristiques de pointe qui vous permettent, en tant que client, de contrôler totalement vos données. Vous pouvez toujours voir quand et comment vos données sont consultées. Nous protégeons également vos données de manière proactive et accordons toujours la priorité à votre vie privée. Nous mettons en œuvre les mesures de sécurité les plus strictes pour protéger les données de vos clients et garantir la souveraineté de vos données à tout moment.

Le Cloud privécomme fondation

Notre écosystème de nuages repose fondamentalement sur la maxime suivante : à chaque client son propre nuage privé. Ainsi, par conception, nous garantissons à chaque client sa propre souveraineté garantie en matière de données. Chaque environnement est complètement isolé et entièrement crypté. Il n'y a pas de verrouillage des fournisseurs et, si vous le souhaitez, l'environnement entier peut être déplacé vers un autre nuage ou sur site. Les machines virtuelles, les environnements Kubernetes, les pare-feu, les réseaux et même les sauvegardes sont dédiés et complètement séparés par client. Il est possible, dans notre pile de nuages, d'exécuter la charge de travail sur du matériel partagé ou dédié. Les systèmes de gestion tels que le système de sauvegarde ou la gestion du pare-feu sont complètement séparés de l'environnement de production du client et indépendants dans une couche de sécurité distincte. L'accès au nuage privé correspondant est en outre invisible sur Internet et donc difficile à traquer pour les pirates ou les cybercriminels, contrairement aux services de nuage publics.

La base de notre service de cloud privé permet d'assurer la plus haute sécurité et la meilleure protection des données possibles.

LES NORMES LES PLUS STRICTES EN MATIÈREDE CONFIDENTIALITÉ DES DONNÉES ET DE CONFORMITÉ

Normes et standards
par rapport auquel nous nous mesurons

Le Règlement général sur la protection des données de l'Union européenne (RGD UE), la loi suisse sur la protection des données ainsi que la norme ISO 27701 protègent le droit fondamental à la vie privée et à la protection des données personnelles. Les lois et règlements contiennent des exigences strictes qui élèvent et unifient les normes de protection, de sécurité et de conformité des données. En plus de notre propre conformité, nous nous engageons à fournir des services et des ressources appropriés pour aider nos clients à se conformer aux lois et règlements qui s'appliquent à leurs activités. Ce faisant, nous offrons des possibilités spécifiques pour simplifier et permettre à nos clients de se conformer aux lois et aux normes.

DES FONCTIONS SPÉCIFIQUES

  •     Personnalisé Contrat
  •     Cryptage
  •     Surveillance et enregistrement
  •     Contrôle d'accès
  •     Protection des données
  •     La sécurité par la conception
  •     Certifications et programmes
2
Centre de données dans le nuage en Suisse

GDPR
des services en nuage conformes

>5
Petabyte de données clients protégées

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Ueli Tritten
CEO MTF Thörishaus AG / Member of the Board of Directors

Peut aussi vous intéresser

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen