f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

HIGHEST STANDARDSFOR DATA SECURITY AND
DATA CONTROL

With MTF Business Cloud, you get the data security and data control you need to run your business with a flexible and secure cloud computing environment. MTF does this by using a variety of physical, infrastructural and operational procedures to protect your data. We guarantee the highest standards and constant innovation through independent regular certifications.

Your advantages

  • PROTECTION OF YOUR DATA AND KNOW-HOW AS THE PRIMARY GOAL
  • EXPERIENCED CYBER DEFENSE TEAM AVAILABLE AT ALL TIMES
  • FULL CONTROL OVER YOUR DATA THANKS TO PRIVATE CLOUD
  • MANY CERTIFICATIONS GUARANTEE COMPLIANCE WITH NEW STANDARDS
  • FINMA- AND BAFIN-COMPLIANT CLOUD DATA CENTERS
  • COMPLIANCE WITH THE EU DSGVO AND SWISS DATA PROTECTION LAW

CyberSecurity

IT is now an integral part of business strategy. At the same time, cybercrime is pushing many security systems to their limits, and technical defense mechanisms are far from sufficient. Comprehensive information protection with integral risk management requires a radical rethink.

DataPrivacy

We do everything in our power to protect our customers from attempts to misuse data. We resist all unlawful attempts to access our customers' data - regardless of whether this is done by a hacker or a government agency. Our private cloud strategy and Swiss data location help us to do this.

Compliance

Trust is good, control is better: Compliance with legal requirements in a fast-moving regulatory environment is a major challenge. That's why our security, data protection and compliance controls are regularly audited by independent third parties to ensure that all laws and guidelines are always adhered to.

7/24
Cyber Defense Team

>1000
Customers trust on the MTF Business Cloud

Swiss
Data management

Do you haveQuestions ?

Markus Wullschleger
Chairman of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

LES NORMES LES PLUS ÉLEVÉESPOUR LA SÉCURITÉ DES DONNÉES ET
CONTRÔLE DES DONNÉES

Avec MTF Business Cloud, vous bénéficiez de la sécurité et du contrôle des données dont vous avez besoin pour gérer votre entreprise dans un environnement informatique en nuage flexible et sécurisé. MTF utilise une variété de procédures physiques, infrastructurelles et opérationnelles pour protéger vos données. Nous garantissons les normes les plus élevées et une innovation constante grâce à des certifications régulières indépendantes.

Vos avantages

  • LA PROTECTION DE VOS DONNÉES ET DE VOTRE SAVOIR-FAIRE COMME OBJECTIF PREMIER
  • UNE ÉQUIPE DE CYBERDÉFENSE EXPÉRIMENTÉE ET DISPONIBLE À TOUT MOMENT
  • LE CONTRÔLE TOTAL DE VOS DONNÉES GRÂCE AU CLOUD PRIVÉ
  • DE NOMBREUSES CERTIFICATIONS GARANTISSENT LA CONFORMITÉ AUX NOUVELLES NORMES
  • DES CENTRES DE DONNÉES EN NUAGE CONFORMES AUX NORMES FINMA ET BAFIN
  • CONFORMITÉ AVEC LA DSGVO DE L'UE ET LA LOI SUISSE SUR LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

CloudSecurity

Aujourd'hui, les technologies de l'information font partie intégrante de la stratégie des entreprises. Dans le même temps, la cybercriminalité pousse de nombreux systèmes de sécurité à leurs limites ; les mécanismes de défense techniques ne suffisent plus, et de loin. Une protection complète de l'information avec une gestion intégrale des risques nécessite une refonte radicale.

DataPrivacy

Nous faisons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour protéger nos clients contre les tentatives d'utilisation abusive des données. Nous nous opposons à toute tentative illégale d'accès aux données de nos clients, qu'elle soit le fait d'un pirate informatique ou d'une agence gouvernementale. Notre stratégie de cloud privé et la localisation des données en Suisse nous y aident.

Compliance

La confiance, c'est bien, le contrôle, c'est mieux : le respect des règles dans un environnement réglementaire en évolution rapide est un défi majeur. C'est pourquoi nos contrôles de sécurité, de protection des données et de conformité sont régulièrement vérifiés par des tiers indépendants afin de garantir que toutes les lois et directives sont toujours respectées.

7/24
Cyber Defense Team

>1000
Les clients font confiance à MTF Business Cloud

CH
Gestion des données

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Isabelle Bachmann
Assistance to the management board
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen