f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

CAD PerformanceFROM THE CLOUD

CAD and BIM applications require a lot of computing power. Our cloud systems have state-of-the-art NVIDIA graphics GPUs, which easily deliver the required performance. We configure the hardware together with our customers so that we can offer tailor-made solutions for SMEs. Numerous customers already rely on our modern private cloud solutions in the video and graphics sector.

your advantages

  • CAD POWER FROM THE CLOUD
  • STATE-OF-THE-ART GPU TECHNOLOGY
  • LOCATION-INDEPENDENT WORKING
  • INDIVIDUAL CLOUD SOLUTIONS FOR SMES
  • BIM PERFORMANCE FROM THE CLOUD
  • DATA PROTECTION THANKS TO SWISS PRIVATE CLOUD
  • HIGHEST SECURITY FEATURES
  • LOWER HARDWARE COSTS

YOUR ADVANTAGESof a CAD FROM THE CLOUD

Thanks to the latest technology, we can guarantee unbeatable performance in the area of CAD and BIM directly from the private cloud. We have a wealth of know-how and can boast over 30 different CAD and BIM certifications. With our private cloud offer, location-independent drawing is possible anywhere. With the SME Cloud, MTF offers a round-the-clock service and users only need one contact person who offers everything from a single source. MTF takes care of the operation and updates so that customers can concentrate purely on working.

COUNTLESS POSSIBILITIESWITH CAD AND BIM FROM THE CLOUD

The private cloud enables location-independent working, no matter where you are in the world. Thanks to the seamless integration of production facilities and CAD applications, all processes can be conveniently controlled from anywhere. All production facilities are fully integrated and automated. Thus, with the SME Cloud from MTF, you only need one provider, which offers all solutions from a single source. In this way, the control of all operationally necessary processes is simple, uncomplicated and smooth.


State-of-the-art GPU technology for CAD and BIM

Thanks to the latest GPU technology, we can guarantee the best CAD performance regardless of location. We offer a variety of interfaces to machines and local hardware. Another important advantage is the lower costs thanks to the savings on workstation hardware. Thus, MTF's private cloud offers for SMEs are an ideal solution for all CAD and BIM users who want to use high-performance and dedicated applications from anywhere in the world. We support all common CAD applications such as Archicad, Autodesk, Baucat and of course Plancal Nova, Siemens NX, Allplan and many others such as MegaCAD, Solidworks and Vectorworks. Please contact us for a non-binding offer.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Luca Rinaldi
CEO MTF Info Centro SA / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

PERFORMANCES CADDEPUIS LE CLOUD

Les applications de CAO et de BIM nécessitent une grande puissance de calcul. Nos systèmes en nuage sont dotés de GPU graphiques NVIDIA de pointe, qui permettent d'obtenir facilement les performances requises. Nous configurons le matériel en collaboration avec nos clients afin de pouvoir offrir des solutions sur mesure aux PME. De nombreux clients font déjà confiance à nos solutions modernes de cloud privé dans le secteur de la vidéo et du graphisme.

vos avantages

  • LA PUISSANCE CAD DE L'INFORMATIQUE DÉMATÉRIALISÉE
  • TECHNOLOGIE GPU DE POINTE
  • TRAVAIL INDÉPENDANT DE L'EMPLACEMENT
  • DES SOLUTIONS INDIVIDUELLES DE CLOUDS POUR LES PME
  • PERFORMANCE BIM DEPUIS LE CLOUD
  • PROTECTION DES DONNÉES GRÂCE AU CLOUD PRIVÉ SUISSE
  • LES PLUS HAUTES CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE SÉCURITÉ
  • RÉDUIRE LES COÛTS DE HARDWARE

VOS AVANTAGESCAD DEPUIS LE CLOUD

Grâce aux dernières technologies, nous pouvons garantir des performances imbattables dans le domaine de la CAO et du BIM directement à partir du cloud privé. Nous disposons d'un grand savoir-faire et pouvons nous targuer de plus de 30 certifications différentes en matière de CAO et de BIM. Avec notre offre de cloud privé, le dessin indépendant du lieu est possible partout. Avec le SME Cloud, MTF offre un service 24 heures sur 24 et les utilisateurs n'ont besoin que d'un seul interlocuteur qui propose tout d'un seul tenant. MTF se charge de l'exploitation et des mises à jour afin que les clients puissent se concentrer uniquement sur leur travail.

D'INNOMBRABLES POSSIBILITÉSAVEC CAD ET BIM DEPUIS LE CLOUD

Le cloud privé permet de travailler indépendamment de l'endroit où l'on se trouve, où que l'on soit dans le monde. Grâce à l'intégration transparente des installations de production et des applications de CAO, tous les processus peuvent être facilement contrôlés de n'importe où. Toutes les installations de production sont entièrement intégrées et automatisées. Ainsi, avec le SME Cloud de MTF, vous n'avez besoin que d'un seul fournisseur, qui propose toutes les solutions à partir d'une source unique. Ainsi, la commande de tous les processus nécessaires à l'exploitation est simple, facile et fluide.


Technologie GPU de pointe pour la CAO et la BIM

Grâce à la dernière technologie GPU, nous pouvons garantir les meilleures performances de CAO, quel que soit le lieu. Nous offrons une variété d'interfaces avec les machines et le matériel local. Un autre avantage important est la réduction des coûts grâce aux économies réalisées sur le matériel des postes de travail. Ainsi, les offres de cloud privé de MTF pour les PME sont une solution idéale pour tous les utilisateurs de CAO et de BIM qui souhaitent utiliser des applications performantes et dédiées depuis n'importe quel endroit du monde. Nous prenons en charge toutes les applications CAO courantes telles que Archicad, Autodesk, Baucat et bien sûr Plancal Nova, Siemens NX, Allplan et bien d'autres telles que MegaCAD, Solidworks et Vectorworks. Veuillez nous contacter pour une offre sans engagement.

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Markus Wullschleger
Chairman of the Board of Directors
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen