f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

MTF AND HPEAN IDEAL PARTNERSHIP

As a long-standing certified HPE partner, we offer you all kinds of services for HPE On-Premise infrastructures and HPE GreenLake solutions. Thanks to our experience, you benefit from additional services, best prices and efficient logistics processes. Our "as a Service" models also enable an agile, flexible and modern IT infrastructure without high investment costs. Concentrate on your core business - we take over your IT.

Your Advantages

  • Transparent, usage-based models
  • 13 branches in each region
  • Everything from a single source
  • HPE infrastructure for your company
  • HPE HW procurement at best conditions
  • Future-oriented IT for SMEs and enterprise customers
  • Flexible, agile and always transparent
  • Longstanding HPE partner
  • HPE Storage & Server Specialist

OUR SERVICESA PARTNER FOR EVERYTHING

With our 13 branches throughout Switzerland, we are your single point of contact for all IT needs. We look after your entire IT from a single source. Our IT consulting ensures transparent communication, cost-efficient and individual solutions for your company. Thanks to our long-standing partnership with HPE, we guarantee efficient procedures, solution-oriented processes, cost-effective hardware procurement and error-free installations.

"Our long-standing partnership with MTF offers customers many advantages for on-premise or HPE GreenLake projects. The constantly close cooperation guarantees customers the best service. With our proven hardware, whether classic or usage-based model, MTF's services ensure that SMB and Enterprise customers can enjoy carefree and optimised IT."

Rolf Isler, Partner Business Manager at HPE Switzerland

HPE GREENLAKEIN FOCUS

THE IT TREND

The shift to "As a Service" models is developing at a rapid pace. Forecasts indicate that in one to two years, service models will account for more than 40% of IT expenditure. This trend will continue to strengthen. Companies recognise the advantages and, thanks to appropriate "As a Service" offers, enable constant access to the latest technologies - without high investment costs.

IT as a Service with HPE Greenlake

HPE GreenLake offers an IT-as-a-Service offering that provides a unified operating model for applications and data from data centers or multi-cloud solutions. This approach provides public cloud services and "Infrastructure as a Service" solutions for local and fully managed workloads in a usage-based model.

HPE Server & Storagehigh-end technology

HPE SERVER

HPE servers are the basis of a software-defined infrastructure. HPE ProLiant DL offers rack-optimised industry standard servers in a class of their own. With HPE Simplivity systems you increase efficiency and reliability thanks to a hyper-convergent platform and with HPE Synergy you get a combinable blade infrastructure for your hybrid cloud environment.

HPE STORAGE

The HPE Storage Portfolio provides customers with proven MSA, Nimble Storage, StoreVirtual and StoreEasy technology with enterprise-class performance, allowing you to start with low storage capacity and expand it over time. With HPE Storage solutions, companies stay agile and rely on systems that are easy to manage.

Gladly we advise you individually

PERSONAL DATA

Do you haveQuestions ?

Olivier Gallet
CEO MTF Quadra SA / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Schweiz +

MTF UND HPEEINE IDEALE PARTNERSCHAFT

Als langjähriger zertifizierter HPE-Partner bieten wir Ihnen jegliche Services für HPE On-Premise Infrastrukturen und HPE GreenLake-Lösungen. Dank unserer Erfahrung profitieren Sie von zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen, besten Preisen und effizienten Logistikprozessen. Unsere "as a Service" Modelle ermöglichen zudem eine agile, flexible und moderne IT Infrastruktur ohne hohe Investitionskosten. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft - wir übernehmen Ihre IT.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Transparente, nutzungsbasierte Modelle
  • 13 Niederlassungen in jeder Region
  • Alles aus einer Hand
  • HPE Infrastruktur für Ihr Unternehmen
  • HPE HW-Beschaffung zu besten Konditionen
  • Zukunftsorientierte IT für KMU und Enterprise Kunden
  • Flexibel, agil und jederzeit transparent
  • Langjähriger HPE Partner
  • HPE Storage & Server Spezialist

UNSERE DienstleistungenEIN PARTNER FÜR ALLES

Mit unseren 13 Niederlassungen in der gesamten Schweiz sind wir Ihr Single-Point-of-Contact für jegliche IT-Bedürfnisse. Wir betreuen Ihre gesamte IT aus einer Hand. Unser IT-Consulting stellt eine transparente Kommunikation, kosteneffiziente und individuelle Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen sicher. Dank unserer langjährigen Partnerschaft mit HPE garantieren wir für effiziente Abläufe, lösungsorientierte Prozesse, kostengünstige HW-Beschaffung und fehlerfreie Installationen.

«Unsere langjährige Partnerschaft mit MTF bietet den Kunden viele Vorteile bei On-Premise oder HPE GreenLake Projekten. Die stetig enge Zusammenarbeit garantiert Kunden den besten Service. Mit unserer bewährten Hardware, ob Klassisch oder im nutzungsbasierten Modell, den MTF Dienstleistungen und Services stellen KMU und Enterprise Kunden eine sorglose und optimierte IT sicher.»

Rolf Isler, Partner Business Manager bei HPE Schweiz

HPE GREENLAKEKURZ ERKLÄRT

DER IT-TREND

Die Verlagerung zu «As a Service»-Modellen entwickelt sich rasend schnell. Prognosen deuten darauf hin, dass in ein bis zwei Jahren über 40% der IT-Ausgaben auf Service-Modelle entfallen. Dieser Trend wird sich weiter verstärken. Unternehmen erkennen die Vorteile und ermöglichen sich dank passenden «As a Service»-Angeboten stetigen Zugang zu den neuesten Technologien – ohne hohe Investitionskosten.

IT as a Service mit HPE Greenlake

HPE GreenLake bietet ein IT-as-a-Service-Angebot, das ein einheitliches Betriebsmodell für Anwendungen und Daten aus Rechenzentren oder Multi-Cloud-Lösungen bietet. Dieser Ansatz bietet Public-Cloud-Services und «Infrastructure as a Service»-Lösungen für lokale und vollständig verwaltete Workloads in einem nutzungsbasierten Modell.

HPE Server & StorageHigh-End Technologie

HPE SERVER

HPE Server sind die Grundlage einer softwaredefinierten Infrastruktur. HPE ProLiant DL bietet Rack optimierte Industriestandard-Server der Extraklasse. Mit HPE Simplivity Systeme steigern Sie die Effizienz und Ausfallsicherheit dank einer hyperkonvergenten Plattform und mit HPE Synergy erhalten Sie eine kombinierbare Blade-Infrastruktur für Ihre Hybrid Cloud-Umgebung.

HPE STORAGE

Das HPE Storage Portfolio bietet Kunden bewährte MSA, Nimble Storage, StoreVirtual und StoreEasy Technologie mit Leistung der Enterprise-Klasse, und ermöglicht es Ihnen, mit einer geringen Speicherkapazität anzufangen und diese mit der Zeit zu erweitern. Mit den HPE Storage Lösungen bleiben Unternehmen agil und setzen auf Systeme, die einfach zu verwalten sind.

Gerne beraten wir Sie individuell

Personalien

Haben SieFragen?

Florian Meier
Geschäftsleiter MTF Swiss Cloud AG / Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen