f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

Swiss cloud computingas an integrated solution

MTF offers professional cloud computing for SMEs and corporations. Swiss quality and reliability in the cloud for more than 15 years. MTF’s own Swiss cloud data centers offer a secure basis for reliable operation and trustworthy data storage. Thanks to MTF’s unified cloud system, local (i.e. on-premise) IT installations and even public cloud services can be perfectly integrated into MTF’s cloud services.

Your advantages

  • A comprehensive Swiss cloud integrated IT solution from a single source
  • MTF’s high-performance cloud with own data centers in Switzerland: Reliable, trustworthy and 100% Swiss
  • You buy and pay for only what you actually need
  • Fixed, plannable monthly costs
  • Flexible and fast expansion without investment
  • Geographically independent working at any time, wherever you may be
  • Replication of all IT individual environments possible

Unifiedcloud computing

MTF’s cloud services meet all the requirements of modern cloud computing in full and reliably. Whether it’s cloud infrastructure, Desktop as a Service, backup services, development tools or even software in the cloud, MTF’s state-of-the-art cloud data centers in Switzerland offer highest-level data protection and all the necessary certification. MTF’s unified cloud system enables existing local infrastructures and even public cloud services to be integrated on a single platform.

HIGHEST PERFORMANCE,AVAILABILITY AND FLEXIBILITY

The MTF Business Cloud offers the highest availability, performance and flexibility. Our cloud platform is operated with state-of-the-art technology in two geo-redundant, completely identical data centers in two different cantons in the heart of Switzerland. Your data is always stored synchronously in both data centers, preventing data loss even in the event of a large-scale disaster (RPO=0). With MTF's flexible and scalable offerings, you can accelerate the processing of workloads.

SECURITY, DATA PROTECTIONAND COMPLIANCE IN THE CLOUD

Our primary goal is to fully protect our customers from cyber threats as well as data misuse. Our customers' data is subject to the strictest data protection. Our private cloud as a foundation provides the basis for the highest security of your information. The latest certifications and independent audits help us to optimally comply with and further develop our security standards.

Swiss Cloud Computingfor SMEs in all sectors

High-class cloud computing for all imaginable requirements

Our over 1000 customers in the MTF Business Cloud come from a wide variety of industries. Banks, trustees, companies from the health sector as well as insurance companies trust in our high security standards and availability features. Architectural offices, companies from the construction industry or construction companies operate their CAD or BIM cloud environments on our cloud platform in addition to the entire IT and benefit from location-independent work. Many other industries rely on our comprehensive cloud solution, which guarantees worry-free IT.

Various industries in our cloud

  • finance company
  • trusteeship
  • law firms
  • property administrations
  • architecture firms
  • car trade
  • assurances
  • pharmaceuticals
  • construction sector
  • service enterprise
  • agencies
  • clubs
  • endowments
  • schoolhouses
  • tourism
  • congregations
1000
SATISFIED CLOUD CUSTOMERS

>15
YEAR'S CLOUD EXPERIENCE

2
CLOUD DATA CENTERS IN SWITZERLAND

Do you haveQuestions ?

Markus Wullschleger
Chairman of the Board of Directors

You might also be interested in

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Schweiz +

SCHWEIZER CLOUD COMPUTINGALS GESAMTLÖSUNG

MTF bietet mit ihrer Business Cloud professionelles Cloud Computing für KMU. Schweizer Qualität und Verlässlichkeit in der Cloud seit über 15 Jahren. Die eigenen Schweizer Cloud-Rechenzentren von MTF bieten eine sichere Basis für einen verlässlichen Betrieb und eine vertrauenswürdige Datenhaltung. Durch das Unified Cloud System von MTF sind lokale IT-Installationen (On-Premise) oder auch Public-Cloud-Dienste problemlos in die Business Cloud Services von MTF integrierbar.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Umfassende Schweizer Cloud-IT-Gesamtlösung aus einer Hand
  • MTF Hochleistungscloud mit eigenen Data Centers in der Schweiz – verlässlich, vertrauenswürdig und 100% schweizerisch
  • Sie beziehen und bezahlen nur, was Sie aktuell benötigen
  • Fixe, planbare monatliche Kosten
  • Flexible und schnelle Ausbaumöglichkeiten ohne Investitionen
  • Ortsunabhängiges Arbeiten zu jeder Zeit von überall
  • Abbildung jeglicher individueller IT-Umgebungen möglich

UnifiedCloud Computing

Die Cloud Services von MTF decken alle Anforderungen an ein modernes Cloud Computing vollumfänglich und zuverlässig ab. Ob Cloud-Infrastruktur, Desktop as a Service, Backup Services, Entwicklungswerkzeuge oder auch Software aus der Cloud, die hochmodernen MTF Cloud Data Center in der Schweiz bieten höchsten Datenschutz und alle nötigen Zertifizierungen. Durch das Unified Cloud System von MTF können vorhandene lokale Infrastrukturen oder auch Public Cloud Services problemlos in einer einzigen Plattform integriert werden.

HÖCHSTE PERFORMANCE,VERFÜGBARKEIT UND FLEXIBILITÄT

Die MTF Business Cloud bietet höchste Verfügbarkeit, Performance und Flexibilität. Unsere Cloud-Plattform wird mit modernster Technologie in zwei georedundanten, komplett identischen Rechenzentren in zwei verschiedenen Kantonen im Herzen der Schweiz betrieben. Ihre Daten sind immer in beiden Rechenzentren synchron gespeichert, wodurch selbst bei einer grossflächigen Katastrophe kein Datenverlust entstehen kann (RPO=0). Mit den flexiblen und skalierbaren Angeboten der MTF können Sie die Verarbeitung von Arbeitslasten beschleunigen.

SICHERHEIT, DATENSCHUTZUND COMPLIANCE IN DER CLOUD

Unser oberstes Ziel ist der vollumfängliche Schutz unserer Kunden vor Cyberbedrohungen wie auch Datenmissbrauch. Die Datenbestände unserer Kunden stehen bei uns unter strengstem Datenschutz. Unsere Private Cloud als Fundament stellt hierbei die Grundlage für höchste Sicherheit Ihrer Informationen. Aktuellste Zertifizierungen und unabhängigen Prüfungen verhelfen uns zur optimalen Einhaltung und Weiterentwicklung unserer Sicherheits-Standards.

Swiss Cloud Computingfür KMU aller Branchen

Hochklassiges Cloud Computing für alle nur erdenklichen Anforderungen

Unsere über 1000 Kunden in der MTF Business Cloud stammen aus den verschiedensten Branchen. Banken, Treuhänder, Firmen aus dem Gesundheitssektor wie auch Versicherungen vertrauen auf unsere hohen Sicherheitsstandards und Verfügbarkeitsmerkmale. Architekturbüros, Firmen aus dem Baugewerbe oder Konstruktionsfirmen betreiben neben der gesamten IT auch ihre CAD- oder BIM-Cloud-Umgebungen auf unserer Cloud-Plattform und profitieren dabei vom ortsunabhängigen Arbeiten. Viele weitere Branchen vertrauen auf unsere gesamtheitliche Cloud-Lösung, die eine sorgenlose IT garantiert.

Verschiedenste Branchen in unserer Cloud

  • Finanzunternehmen
  • Treuhand
  • Anwaltsbüros
  • Immobilienverwaltungen
  • Architekturbüros
  • Autogewerbe
  • Versicherungen
  • Pharma
  • Baugewerbe
  • Dienstleistungsunternehmen
  • Agenturen
  • Vereine
  • Stiftungen
  • Schulen
  • Tourismus
  • Gemeinden

 

>1000
ZUFRIEDENE CLOUD-KUNDEN

>15
JAHRE CLOUD-ERFAHRUNG

2
CLOUD DATA CENTERS IN DER SCHWEIZ

Haben SieFragen?

Luca Rinaldi
Geschäftsleiter MTF Info Centro SA / Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen