MTF close to you
MTF Solutions +

CERTIFIED SECURITY FOR YOUR COMPLIANCE 

When moving to the cloud, there are sensitive workloads to protect while complying with complex regulatory requirements, frameworks and policies. MTF helps you meet mandated or desired compliance through industry-leading security, third-party audits and certifications, and comprehensive documentation and legal obligations.

Your advantages 

  • Private cloud ecosystem with high compliance
  • Finma and Bafin compliant cloud data centers
  • Transparency through independent testing and evaluation
  • Compliance with EU-GDPR and Swiss data protection law
  • Numerous certifications guarantee our standards
  • All data completely encrypted according to FIPS 104-2 standard

Regular independent controls 

Our products regularly undergo independent reviews by external experts, with regard to security, data protection and compliance guidelines, and have the corresponding certifications, certificates of conformity or confirmations of compliance with global standards.

 ISO 9001 

ISO 9001:2015 "Quality Management Systems" is the central standard of the ISO 9000 ff. series of standards and contains standards for the quality management system towards our customers.

 ISO 27001 

The ISO/IEC 27000 series of standards helps organizations protect information assets. ISO/IEC 27001 sets out the requirements for an information security management system (ISMS). In addition, this standard provides a set of best practices as well as details on security controls for managing information risks.

 ISO 27017 

ISO/IEC 27017:2015 (International Electrotechnical Commission, IEC) provides guidelines for information security controls that apply to the provision and use of cloud services.

 ISO 27018 

ISO/IEC 27017:2015 (International Electrotechnical Commission, IEC) provides guidelines for information security controls that apply to the provision and use of cloud services.

 GDPR 

Compliance with the GDPR is a top priority for MTF and our customers. The aim of the GDPR is to strengthen the protection of personal data in Europe. For all of us, this affects the way we do business. MTF takes a strictly customer-centric approach to protection, control and compliance. We want to help you implement the GDPR in the best possible way.

 FINMA Circular 2018/3 

The Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA) is responsible for Switzerland's financial markets and thus for the audit and supervision of banks, insurance companies and financial institutions. In Circular 2018/3, FINMA sets out the supervisory requirements for outsourcing solutions offered by banks, insurance companies and financial institutions.

 HIPAA 

The U.S. Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) of 1996 establishes privacy and security requirements for organizations responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of individuals' protected health information (PHI). These organizations meet the definition of "covered entities" or "business associates" under HIPAA.

 PCI DSS 

The Payment Card Industry Security Standards Committee (PCI Security Standards Council) is a global forum dedicated to the continuous development, improvement, storage, dissemination and implementation of security standards for the protection of account data.

 FIPS-140-2-Validated 

The National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) has developed Federal Information Processing Standard (FIPS) Publication 140-2 as a security standard. This lists requirements for encryption modules, including hardware, software and firmware, for U.S. federal agencies. FIPS 140-2 certification was established to protect digitally stored, unclassified, but still confidential information.

 Swiss data protection law 

The Swiss Federal Law on Data Protection: SR 235.1 regulates the protection of the privacy of individuals and companies. MTF is a Swiss company which is fully subject to Swiss data protection law. We are already working on a template for the upcoming new DSGVO affiliated data protection of Switzerland.

Do you have Questions ?

Rubén Saiz
Chief Executive Officer
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Solutions +

ZERTIFIZIERTE SICHERHEIT FÜR IHRE COMPLIANCE 

Beim Wechsel in die Cloud gilt es sensible Arbeitslasten zu schützen und gleichzeitig komplexe gesetzliche Vorschriften, Rahmenbedingungen und Richtlinien einzuhalten. MTF unterstützt Sie beim Einhalten der vorgeschriebenen oder erwünschten Compliance durch branchenführende Sicherheit, Prüfungen und Zertifizierungen durch Dritte sowie durch umfassende Dokumentation und rechtliche Verpflichtungen.

Ihre Vorteile 

  • Private Cloud Ecosystem mit hoher Compliance
  • Finma- und Bafin-konforme Cloud-Rechenzentren
  • Transparenz durch unabhängige Prüfung und Bewertung
  • Erfüllung der EU-DSGVO und des Schweizer Datenschutzrechts
  • Zahlreiche Zertifizierungen garantieren unsere Standards
  • Alle Daten komplett nach FIPS-140-2-Standard verschlüsselt

Regelmässige unabhängige Kontrollen 

Unsere Produkte durchlaufen regelmässig unabhängige Überprüfungen durch externe Experten hinsichtlich der Sicherheits-, Datenschutz- und Compliance-Richtlinien und verfügen über die entsprechenden Zertifizierungen, Konformitätsbescheinigungen oder Bestätigungen zur Einhaltung der weltweiten Standards.

 ISO 9001 

Die ISO 9001:2015 „Qualitätsmanagementsysteme“ ist die zentrale Norm der Normenreihe ISO 9000 ff. und enthält Standards für das Qualitätsmanagementsystem gegenüber unseren Kunden.

 ISO 27001 

Die ISO/IEC-27000-Normenreihe hilft Organisationen dabei, Informationsressourcen zu schützen. In ISO/IEC 27001 sind die Anforderungen an ein Informationssicherheits-Managementsystem (ISMS) dargelegt. Ausserdem enthält diese Norm eine Reihe von Best Practices sowie Details zu Sicherheitskontrollen für den Umgang mit Informationsrisiken.

 ISO 27017 

ISO/IEC 27017:2015 (International Electrotechnical Commission, IEC) bietet Richtlinien für Informationssicherheitskontrollen, die für die Bereitstellung und Nutzung von Cloud-Diensten gelten.

 ISO 27018 

ISO/IEC 27018 bezieht sich auf einen der wichtigsten Aspekte des Datenschutzes in der Cloud, nämlich den Schutz personenidentifizierbarer Informationen. Dieser Standard konzentriert sich in zweierlei Hinsicht auf Sicherheitskontrollen für Anbieter von Diensten für öffentliche Clouds, die personenidentifizierbare Informationen verarbeiten.

 DSGVO 

Die Einhaltung der DSGVO hat für MTF und unsere Kunden höchste Priorität. Das Ziel der DSGVO ist die Stärkung des Schutzes personenbezogener Daten in Europa. Dies beeinflusst für uns alle die Art und Weise, wie wir Geschäfte machen. MTF verfolgt einen strikt kundenorientierten Ansatz in Bezug auf Schutz, Kontrolle und Compliance. Wir möchten Ihnen dabei helfen, die DSGVO bestmöglich umzusetzen.

 FINMA-Rundschreiben 2018/3 

Die Eidgenössische Finanzmarktaufsicht (FINMA) ist für die Finanzmärkte der Schweiz verantwortlich und damit für die Prüfung und Beaufsichtigung von Banken, Versicherungen und Finanzinstituten. Mit dem Rundschreiben 2018/3 legt die FINMA die aufsichtsrechtlichen Anforderungen an Outsourcing-Lösungen von Banken, Versicherungsunternehmen und Finanzinstituten fest.

 HIPAA 

Das US-Gesetz zur Übertragbarkeit von Krankenversicherungen und Verantwortlichkeit von Versicherern (Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act, HIPAA) aus dem Jahr 1996 legt Datenschutz- und Sicherheitsanforderungen für Organisationen fest, die für die vertrauliche Behandlung der geschützten Gesundheitsdaten (Protected Health Information, PHI) von Einzelpersonen zuständig sind. Diese Organisationen erfüllen gemäss HIPAA die Definition von «betroffenen Einrichtungen» oder «Geschäftspartnern».

 PCI DSS 

Das Komitee für Sicherheitsstandards der Zahlungskartenbranche (PCI Security Standards Council) ist ein globales Forum, das sich mit der ständigen Weiterentwicklung, Verbesserung, Speicherung, Verbreitung und Umsetzung von Sicherheitsstandards für den Schutz von Kontodaten befasst.

 FIPS-140-2-Validated 

Das nationale Institut für Standards und Technologie (National Institute of Standards and Technology, NIST) hat als Sicherheitsstandard die Veröffentlichung 140-2 des Federal Information Processing Standard (FIPS) entwickelt. Darin sind Anforderungen für Verschlüsselungsmodule, einschliesslich Hardware, Software und Firmware, für US-Bundesbehörden aufgeführt. Die FIPS-140-2-Zertifizierung wurde zum Schutz digital gespeicherter, nicht klassifizierter, aber dennoch vertraulicher Informationen eingeführt.

 Schweizer Datenschutzrecht 

Das Schweizer Bundesgesetz zum Datenschutz SR 235.1 regelt den Schutz der Privatsphäre von Individuen und Unternehmen. MTF ist ein schweizerisches Unternehmen, das dem Schweizer Datenschutzrecht vollumfänglich unterliegt. Wir arbeiten bereits jetzt an einer Vorlage für das kommende neue, der DSGVO angegliederte Datenschutzrecht der Schweiz.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Florian Meier
CEO
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen