f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

HIGHEST STANDARDSFOR DATA SECURITY AND
DATA CONTROL

With MTF Business Cloud, you get the data security and data control you need to run your business with a flexible and secure cloud computing environment. MTF does this by using a variety of physical, infrastructural and operational procedures to protect your data. We guarantee the highest standards and constant innovation through independent regular certifications.

Your advantages

  • PROTECTION OF YOUR DATA AND KNOW-HOW AS THE PRIMARY GOAL
  • EXPERIENCED CYBER DEFENSE TEAM AVAILABLE AT ALL TIMES
  • FULL CONTROL OVER YOUR DATA THANKS TO PRIVATE CLOUD
  • MANY CERTIFICATIONS GUARANTEE COMPLIANCE WITH NEW STANDARDS
  • FINMA- AND BAFIN-COMPLIANT CLOUD DATA CENTERS
  • COMPLIANCE WITH THE EU DSGVO AND SWISS DATA PROTECTION LAW

CyberSecurity

IT is now an integral part of business strategy. At the same time, cybercrime is pushing many security systems to their limits, and technical defense mechanisms are far from sufficient. Comprehensive information protection with integral risk management requires a radical rethink.

DataPrivacy

We do everything in our power to protect our customers from attempts to misuse data. We resist all unlawful attempts to access our customers' data - regardless of whether this is done by a hacker or a government agency. Our private cloud strategy and Swiss data location help us to do this.

Compliance

Trust is good, control is better: Compliance with legal requirements in a fast-moving regulatory environment is a major challenge. That's why our security, data protection and compliance controls are regularly audited by independent third parties to ensure that all laws and guidelines are always adhered to.

7/24
Cyber Defense Team

>1000
Customers trust on the MTF Business Cloud

Swiss
Data management

Do you haveQuestions ?

Markus Wullschleger
Chairman of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Schweiz +

HÖCHSTE STANDARDSFÜR DATENSICHERHEIT UND
DATENKONTROLLE

Mit der MTF Business Cloud erhalten Sie die nötige Datensicherheit und Datenkontrolle, um Ihre Geschäfte mit einer flexiblen und sicheren Cloud-Computing-Umgebung zu führen. MTF nutzt dazu eine Vielzahl physischer, infrastruktureller und operationeller Verfahren zum Schutz Ihrer Daten. Durch unabhängige, regelmässige Zertifizierungen garantieren wir höchste Standards und stetige Innovation.

Ihre Vorteile

  • SCHUTZ IHRER DATEN UND IHRES KNOW-HOWS ALS OBERSTES ZIEL
  • ERFAHRENES CYBER DEFENSE TEAM STEHT JEDERZEIT ZUR VERFÜGUNG
  • VOLLUMFÄNGLICHE KONTROLLE ÜBER IHRE DATEN DANK PRIVATE CLOUD
  • VIELZAHL VON ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN GARANTIERt EINHALTUNG VON NEUSTEN STANDARDS
  • FINMA- UND BAFIN-KONFORME CLOUD-RECHENZENTREN
  • ERFÜLLUNG DER EU-DSGVO UND DES SCHWEIZER DATENSCHUTZRECHTS

CyberSecurity

Die IT ist heute ein integraler Bestandteil der Geschäftsstrategie. Gleichzeitig bringt Cyberkriminalität viele Sicherheitssysteme an ihre Grenzen, technische Abwehrmechanismen reichen bei Weitem nicht mehr aus. Vollumfänglicher Informationsschutz mit integralem Risikomanagement fordert ein radikales Umdenken.

DataPrivacy

Wir tun alles in unserer Macht Stehende, um unsere Kunden vor Versuchen des Datenmissbrauchs zu schützen. Wir leisten Widerstand bei allen unrechtmässigen Zugriffsversuchen auf die Daten unserer Kunden – unabhängig davon, ob dies durch einen Hacker oder eine staatliche Behörde geschieht. Unsere Private-Cloud-Strategie und der Schweizer Datenstandort helfen uns dabei.

Compliance

Vertrauen ist gut, Kontrolle ist besser: Die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften in einem schnelllebigen regulatorischen Umfeld ist eine grosse Herausforderung. Darum werden unsere Sicherheits-, Datenschutz- und Compliancekontrollen regelmässig von unabhängigen Dritten überprüft, damit alle Gesetze und Richtlinien stets eingehalten werden.

7/24
Cyber Defense Team

>1000
Kunden vertrauen auf die MTF Business Cloud

CH
Datenhaltung

Haben SieFragen?

Peter Hegglin
Geschäftsleiter MTF Data AG / Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen