MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

Personal and efficient IT Support Bern 

Functioning IT systems are decisive for a match. And we know that. For over 25 years, we have been looking after the infrastructures of SMEs in all sectors and ensuring that they function at all times. With our support services, we enable carefree working thanks to efficient and fail-safe systems at the highest level. We focus on personal, transparent and local support in Bern and throughout the Espace-Mittelland region. MTF is one of the largest and longest-standing providers of IT support in Switzerland. Our certified support solutions offer individual options as well as flexible and transparent cost structures.

your advantages 

  • EFFICIENT SUPPORT FOR YOUR IT
  • SUCCESSFUL IN THE MARKET FOR OVER 25 YEARS
  • LOCAL AND PERSONAL CONTACT
  • COMPREHENSIVE SOLUTIONS FROM A SINGLE SOURCE
  • TRANSPARENT, FLEXIBLE AND ALWAYS PERSONAL
  • IT SUPPORT FOR THE BERN REGION

SUPPORT WHEN YOU NEED IT AND AROUND THE CLOCK 

Thanks to SLAs tailored to your needs, you get the support you really need. We deliver what we promise and also offer you 24/7 emergency support 365 days a year if required. We advise you individually and offer customised support levels to get the best out of your IT. In this way, we guarantee an enormously high availability of your IT systems and you get a partner you can always rely on.

MTF IT Support Bern

AT HOME IN YOUR REGION IN OPERATION THROUGHOUT SWITZERLAND 

Efficient processes and fast help are our core competencies in support services. Our regional orientation and the resulting proximity to our customers in the Bern area are what set us apart. Thanks to 9 locations in Switzerland, we are able to offer fast and decentralised support in all parts of the country. For you as a customer, this means shorter journeys, faster help and thus lower costs. In addition, we offer countless solutions for your IT infrastructure. With us as your partner, you receive a fully comprehensive product portfolio of IT services - all from a single source.

Do you have Questions ?

Beat Ammann
CEO MTF Schaffhausen AG / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Schweiz +

Persönlicher und effizienter IT Support Bern 

Funktionierende IT Systeme sind matchentscheidend. Und das wissen wir. Seit über 25 Jahren betreuen wir die Infrastrukturen von KMU jeglicher Branchen und stellen sicher, dass diese jederzeit funktionieren. Mit unseren Support Dienstleistungen ermöglichen wir sorgenfreies Arbeiten dank effizienten und ausfallsicheren Systemen auf höchstem Niveau. Dabei setzen wir auf eine persönliche, transparente und lokale Betreuung in Bern sowie im ganzen Espace-Mittelland. MTF ist einer der grössten und langjährigsten Anbieter für IT Support in der Schweiz. Unsere zertifizierten Support-Lösungen bieten individuelle Möglichkeiten sowie flexible und transparente Kostenstrukturen.

Ihre Vorteile 

  • Effizienter Support für Ihre IT
  • Seit über 25 Jahren erfolgreich am Markt
  • Lokale und persönliche Ansprechperson
  • Vollumfängliche Lösungen aus einer Hand
  • Transparent, flexibel und jederzeit persönlich
  • IT Support für die Region Bern

Support wenn man Ihn braucht und das Rund um die Uhr 

Dank auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen SLA's erhalten Sie den Support, den Sie auch wirklich benötigen. Wir halten was wir versprechen und bieten Ihnen bei Bedarf auch einen 7/24 Notfall-Support an 365 Tagen im Jahr. Wir beraten Sie individuell und bieten massgeschneiderte Support-Levels, um das Beste aus Ihrer IT herauszuholen. Damit garantieren wir für eine enorm hohe Verfügbarkeit Ihrer IT-Systeme und Sie erhalten einen Partner, auf den jederzeit verlass ist.

MTF IT Support Bern

In der Region zu Hause in der ganzen Schweiz im Einsatz 

Effiziente Prozesse und schnelle Hilfe sind unsere Kernkompetenzen bei Support-Dienstleistungen. Unsere regionale Ausrichtung und die dadurch entstehende Nähe zu unseren Kunden im Raum Bern, zeichnen uns aus. Dank 9 Standorten in der Schweiz sind wir in der Lage, schnellen und dezentralen Support in allen Landesteilen der Schweiz anzubieten. Für Sie als Kunde bedeutet dies kürzere Anfahrtswege, schnellere Hilfe und somit geringere Kosten. Zusätzlich bieten wir unzählige Lösungen für Ihre IT-Infrastruktur. Mit uns als Partner erhalten Sie ein vollumfängliches Produktportfolio an IT-Dienstleistungen - alles aus einer Hand.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Jon Semadeni
Alliance Manager / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung MTF Schweiz AG
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen