MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

TestSAP Business One

In the SAP Business One test environment, all standard functions can be tested completely free of charge and without obligation. With the free demo access, a productive application is simulated so that real bookings can be made and, in particular, the business processes of your own company can be played through in order processing. In this way, you can test SAP Business One and see if it is a suitable solution. It is a practical solution if you want to simplify the operational processes of a company. With this solution you get a clear view of the company and absolute control over all processes. With just a few clicks you can access all important information. In this way, it is possible to respond to new developments on the market as quickly as possible and achieve reliable growth. It is very important for customers to be able to estimate the costs of the solution. Here we are happy to offer a free solution if such a solution is considered in the evaluation of a new ERP system. It only takes five minutes to provide all the information we need to make a fairly realistic SAP Business One cost estimate. The data will of course be treated strictly confidential and will not be passed on to third parties. We will then present the solution we have found to the customer on site, completely without obligation and free of charge.

YEARS OFEXPERIENCE

With more than 25 years of experience in the ERP solution business, we are the optimal partner to find an excellent solution together with the customer. Our ERP sales team consists of former and still active ERP Senior Consultants, who can advise the customers optimally. You find out the most important requirements for the new ERP solution and develop a rough concept for the new solution together with the customer free of charge and without obligation. The free test environment allows customers to test SAP Business One and see if it is a suitable solution for them.

CUSTOMIZEDSOLUTIONS

The solution is sold exclusively through SAP partners and is specially developed for small and medium-sized companies that have big plans. The solution tailored to the company offers a clear overview of the company and all its processes and procedures. This comprehensive, integrated solution offers clear advantages over a classical spreadsheet. As we are able to test SAP Business One completely free of charge and without obligation, the customer can optimally assess whether it is a suitable solution.

TAILORED TOTHE NEEDS

With our analysis, the customer can immediately estimate what expenses will be incurred with the new solution. The customer can then decide whether he wants to run the software in the cloud or on his own server. With both variants, the mobile SAP Business One app gives customers the freedom to access their data from anywhere. As the company grows, the solution can be easily adapted to the extended requirements. We are happy to assist our customers in the planning and consulting of the solution as well as in its introduction and implementation. It goes without saying that our customers also receive our full support in their day-to-day business. By adapting the solution to a wide variety of industries, the needs of individual customers can be optimally addressed.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Rubén Saiz
Geschäftsleiter MTF Micomp AG / Mitglied des Verwaltungsrat
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

TestSAP Business One

Dans l'environnement de test SAP Business One, toutes les fonctions standard peuvent être testées gratuitement et sans engagement. Avec l'accès gratuit à la démo, une application productive est simulée afin que des réservations réelles puissent être faites et, en particulier, les processus commerciaux de votre propre entreprise peuvent être joués à travers le traitement des commandes. De cette façon, vous pouvez tester SAP Business One et voir s'il s'agit d'une solution appropriée. C'est une solution pratique si vous voulez simplifier les processus opérationnels d'une entreprise. Avec cette solution, vous obtenez une vision claire de l'entreprise et un contrôle absolu sur tous les processus. En quelques clics, vous accédez à toutes les informations importantes. De cette manière, il est possible de réagir le plus rapidement possible aux nouveaux développements du marché et d'atteindre une croissance fiable. Il est très important pour les clients de pouvoir estimer les coûts de la solution. Ici, nous sommes heureux d'offrir une solution gratuite si une telle solution est prise en compte dans l'évaluation d'un nouveau système ERP. Il ne nous faut que cinq minutes pour fournir toutes les informations dont nous avons besoin pour faire une estimation réaliste des coûts de SAP Business One. Les données seront bien entendu traitées de manière strictement confidentielle et ne seront pas transmises à des tiers. Nous présenterons ensuite la solution que nous avons trouvée au client sur place, sans engagement et gratuitement.

ANNÉESD'EXPÉRIENCE

Avec plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans le domaine des solutions ERP, nous sommes le partenaire idéal pour trouver une excellente solution avec le client. Notre équipe de vente ERP se compose d'anciens et toujours actifs Consultants Senior ERP, qui peuvent conseiller les clients de manière optimale. Vous découvrez les exigences les plus importantes pour la nouvelle solution ERP et développez un concept approximatif pour la nouvelle solution avec le client, gratuitement et sans engagement. L'environnement de test gratuit permet aux clients de tester SAP Business One et de voir s'il s'agit d'une solution qui leur convient.

SOLUTIONSSUR MESURE

La solution est vendue exclusivement par l'intermédiaire des partenaires SAP et est spécialement conçue pour les petites et moyennes entreprises qui ont de grands projets. La solution adaptée à l'entreprise offre une vue d'ensemble claire de l'entreprise et de tous ses processus et procédures. Cette solution complète et intégrée offre des avantages évidents par rapport à un tableur classique. Comme nous sommes en mesure de tester SAP Business One gratuitement et sans engagement, le client peut évaluer de manière optimale s'il s'agit d'une solution appropriée.

ADAPTÉAUX BESOINS

Grâce à notre analyse, le client peut immédiatement estimer les dépenses qui seront encourues avec la nouvelle solution. Le client peut alors décider s'il veut exécuter le logiciel dans le nuage ou sur son propre serveur. Avec les deux variantes, l'application mobile SAP Business One donne aux clients la liberté d'accéder à leurs données de n'importe où. Au fur et à mesure de la croissance de l'entreprise, la solution peut être facilement adaptée aux exigences étendues. Nous sommes heureux d'assister nos clients dans la planification et la consultation de la solution ainsi que dans son introduction et sa mise en œuvre. Il va sans dire que nos clients bénéficient également de notre soutien total dans leurs activités quotidiennes. En adaptant la solution à une grande variété d'industries, il est possible de répondre de manière optimale aux besoins de chaque client.

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Peter Hegglin
Geschäftsleiter MTF Data AG / Mitglied des Verwaltungsrat
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
close