MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

CloudSECURITY

When choosing the right cloud provider, the security of the data and the best possible availability are regularly in the foreground. Particularly in industries with sensitive documents such as lawyers, trust offices and insurance companies, the data stored in the cloud must never be passed on to unauthorized third parties. MTF's offerings guarantee maximum data security and availability and ensure first-class cloud security in Switzerland. The MTF Swiss Cloud meets the demanding requirements of the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority Finma as well as the security requirements of the banking standard for financial and banking applications. The MTF Swiss Cloud guarantees excellent data security and data protection in accordance with the Data Protection Act. The MTF data centres are all located in Switzerland, which means that the greatest possible cloud security can be provided. The data is stored in parallel in three georedundant data centers, two data centers are located in the Zurich area and another in the canton of Schaffhausen. Due to the excellent computing power of the MTF Data Centers, a perfectly suitable solution can also be offered for very compute-intensive applications such as CAD. MTF Swiss Cloud AG has more than ten years of experience in professional cloud computing and supports over 100 companies from a wide variety of industries. These include sectors such as real estate management, industrial companies and architectural offices, but also municipalities, schools and foundations.

your advantages

  • State-of-the-art security concept for perfect data protection
  • All data centers are located in Switzerland
  • Georedundant storage in three data centers
  • Many years of experience with well over 100 cloud customers
  • Proactive threat monitoring for maximum data protection
  • Individual industry solutions for customers from a wide range of business sectors
  • Additional modules can be booked for extended protection requirements

HIGHEST SECURITYFOR DATA IN THE CLOUD

As a user of the MTF Business Cloud, you benefit from a variety of security features, many of which are already included in the basic package and are activated right from the start. The security functions work permanently and are automatically activated in the event of threats. Furthermore, MTF Swiss Cloud AG constantly proactively monitors the danger situation. In the event of a threat, the MTF Cloud Security Center contacts the customer directly and reports on the measures taken to avert the threat. Even the security functions included in the basic package ensure a high protection factor. For extended needs, MTF Swiss Cloud AG offers fee-based additional packages with which security can be increased even further. With the help of the MTF Cloud offerings, extended security features can now also be implemented for small and medium-sized enterprises. The modern data centers, all of which are located in Switzerland, serve a wide range of industries such as lawyers, doctors' surgeries, trust offices, insurance companies, property management companies and associations. MTF Swiss Cloud AG has extensive specialist knowledge and has been offering comprehensive consulting services in the field of cloud computing and cloud security in Switzerland for well over ten years.

SOPHISTICATED SECURITY FUNCTIONSIN THE MTF BUSINESS CLOUD

MTF Swiss Cloud AG has a very advanced security concept and thus offers its customers in Switzerland cloud security at the highest level. In addition to an effective anti-virus system including a cloud pattern filter, proactive security monitoring and a completely isolated environment by separating all network components and communication contribute to this. A multi-layer firewall with upstream cloud firewall and dedicated firewall with management provide additional security. The load balancer distributes Internet traffic across multiple servers, reducing the load on each server. Advanced Thread Protection provides real-time protection against phishing and botnet attacks as well as anonymizer and XSS attacks.

These are just a few of the many functions already included in the basic package, which can then be enhanced with additional modules if additional security is required, such as unique personal identification through two-layer authentication, blocking of web applications such as streaming and social networking, and logging or blocking of confidential data.

 

Optimal Cloud Security in Switzerland

The entire operation of the MTF Swiss Cloud takes place in computer centres, all of which are located in Switzerland. This means that 100% Swiss quality is offered, ensuring maximum discretion, security and reliability. Two identically structured, completely redundant data centers are located in the Zurich area. Thanks to real-time data synchronization, the customer data is permanently located in two data centers at the same time, so that in the event of an interruption in one data center, the cloud environment is continued in the other data center. To further increase security, the data is backed up to a third data center in the canton of Schaffhausen. Thanks to its state-of-the-art security strategy, MTF Swiss Cloud AG can offer optimum cloud security in Switzerland.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Beat Ammann
Chief Executive Officer
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

SÉCURITÉdu cloud

Lors du choix du bon fournisseur de cloud computing, la sécurité des données et la meilleure disponibilité possible sont régulièrement mises en avant. Les données stockées dans le nuage ne doivent jamais être transmises à des tiers non autorisés, en particulier dans les secteurs qui disposent de documents sensibles tels que les avocats, les bureaux de fiducie et les compagnies d'assurance. L'offre de MTF garantit une sécurité et une disponibilité maximales des données ainsi qu'une sécurité du cloud de premier ordre en Suisse. Le MTF Swiss Cloud répond aux exigences élevées de l'Autorité fédérale de surveillance des marchés financiers Finma ainsi qu'aux exigences de sécurité de la norme bancaire pour les applications financières et bancaires. Le MTF Swiss Cloud garantit une excellente sécurité et protection des données conformément à la loi sur la protection des données. Les centres de données MTF sont tous situés en Suisse, ce qui permet d'offrir la plus grande sécurité de cloud computing possible. Les données sont stockées en parallèle dans trois centres de données géo-redondants, deux centres de données sont situés dans la région de Zurich et un autre dans le canton de Schaffhouse. Grâce à l'excellente puissance de calcul du centre de données MTF, une solution parfaitement adaptée peut être proposée, même pour des applications très gourmandes en calculs comme la CAO. MTF Swiss Cloud AG a plus de dix ans d'expérience dans le Cloud Computing professionnel et sert plus de 100 entreprises issues d'un large éventail d'industries. Il s'agit de secteurs économiques tels que la gestion immobilière, les entreprises industrielles et les bureaux d'architecture, mais aussi les municipalités, les écoles et les fondations.

vos avantages

  • Concept de sécurité ultramoderne pour une protection parfaite des données
  • Tous les centres de données sont situés en Suisse
  • Stockage géo-redondant dans trois centres de données
  • De nombreuses années d'expérience auprès de plus de 100 clients du Cloud Computing
  • Surveillance proactive des menaces pour une protection maximale des données
  • Des solutions sectorielles individuelles pour des clients issus de secteurs d'activité très variés
  • Des modules supplémentaires peuvent être réservés pour des besoins de protection étendus

SÉCURITÉ MAXIMALE DES DONNÉESDANS LE CLOUD COMPUTING

En tant qu'utilisateur du MTF Business Cloud, vous bénéficiez de nombreuses fonctions de sécurité, dont beaucoup sont déjà incluses dans le pack de base et sont disponibles dès le début. Les fonctions de sécurité fonctionnent en permanence et sont automatiquement activées en cas de menaces. En outre, MTF Swiss Cloud AG surveille en permanence et de manière proactive la situation de danger. En cas de menace, le Cloud Security Center de MTF contacte directement le client et rend compte des mesures prises pour prévenir la menace. Même les fonctions de sécurité incluses dans le pack de base assurent un facteur de protection élevé. Pour des besoins étendus, MTF Swiss Cloud AG propose des forfaits supplémentaires payants qui peuvent être utilisés pour renforcer encore la sécurité. Grâce aux offres MTF Cloud, des fonctions de sécurité étendues peuvent désormais également être mises en œuvre pour les petites et moyennes entreprises. Les centres de données modernes, tous situés en Suisse, sont au service d'un large éventail d'industries telles que les avocats, les cabinets médicaux, les cabinets fiduciaires, les compagnies d'assurance, les sociétés de gestion immobilière et les associations. MTF Swiss Cloud AG dispose de vastes connaissances spécialisées et offre depuis plus de dix ans un conseil complet dans le domaine du cloud computing et de la sécurité dans le Cloud en Suisse.

FONCTIONS DE SÉCURITÉ SOPHISTIQUÉESDANS LE CLOUD MTF BUSINESS

MTF Swiss Cloud AG dispose d'un concept de sécurité très avancé et offre ainsi à ses clients en Suisse une sécurité du cloud au plus haut niveau. En plus d'un système antivirus efficace comprenant des filtres de configuration de nuages, une surveillance proactive de la sécurité et un environnement complètement isolé en séparant tous les composants du réseau et la communication y contribuent. Un pare-feu multicouche avec un pare-feu en amont et un pare-feu dédié avec gestion fournissent une sécurité supplémentaire. L'équilibreur de charge répartit le trafic Internet sur plusieurs serveurs, soulageant ainsi la charge sur les différents serveurs. Advanced Thread Protection offre une protection en temps réel contre les attaques de phishing et de botnet ainsi que contre les attaques anonymes et XSS.

Ce ne sont là que quelques-unes des nombreuses fonctions déjà incluses dans le package de base, qui peuvent ensuite être améliorées par des modules supplémentaires si une sécurité supplémentaire est requise, comme l'identification personnelle unique par authentification à deux niveaux, le blocage des applications Web telles que le streaming et les réseaux sociaux, l'enregistrement ou le blocage des données confidentielles.

 

Sécurité optimale du Cloud en Suisse

L'ensemble de l'exploitation du MTF Swiss Cloud a lieu dans des centres de calcul, tous situés en Suisse. Il offre donc une qualité 100% suisse, ce qui garantit un maximum de discrétion, de sécurité et de fiabilité. Deux centres de données de structure identique et complètement redondants sont situés dans la région de Zurich. Grâce à la synchronisation des données en temps réel, les données clients sont stockées en permanence dans deux centres de données simultanément, de sorte qu'en cas d'interruption dans un centre de données, l'environnement cloud se poursuit dans l'autre centre de données. Afin d'accroître encore la sécurité, les données sont sauvegardées dans un troisième centre informatique du canton de Schaffhouse. Grâce à sa stratégie de sécurité ultramoderne, MTF Swiss Cloud AG peut offrir une sécurité optimale dans le Cloud en Suisse.

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Dick Hoog
Directeur général MTF Quadra SA
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
close