MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

Zurich CloudOffers

If you are based in Zurich, the MTF Cloud offers are just right for you. Here the optimal solutions are offered for all branches of business, which are exactly tailored to your needs. Our Zurich Cloud offers are aimed at a wide variety of industries such as insurance companies, travel agencies, architects, property management companies, lawyers and fiduciary agencies. Since we already serve many customers based in Zurich from a wide variety of industries, we have already been able to build up a very extensive specialist knowledge and offer integrated solutions. We also have the optimal solution for graphically demanding applications such as CAD. We can look back on more than ten years of experience in professional cloud computing services. More than 100 companies from various branches of industry are among our satisfied customers. Our cloud services are aimed at all small and medium-sized enterprises in the Zurich area and throughout Switzerland. With the MTF cloud services, companies can do without their own IT as far as possible and work very location-independently. In addition, the security of the data and its availability can be greatly optimized in a simple manner.

your advantages

  • Many years of experience and a large customer base
  • Specially tailored offers for all kinds of industries
  • Swiss data centers for maximum security and discretion
  • 270 employees throughout Switzerland, providing first-class service
  • Environmentally friendly with electricity from renewable energy sources
  • With 13 Swiss offices always close to the customer
  • Innovative, state-of-the-art solutions

MTF Data Centerin the Zurich area

Customer data is backed up in two data centers located in the Zurich area. These two data centers have identical structures and the data is permanently stored in both data centers, so that cloud operation can be continued in the second data center in the event of a failure. In addition, a third copy of the data is stored in another data center in the canton of Schaffhausen, 40 kilometers away from the other two data centers in the Zurich area. Due to the large distance an optimal data security is achieved, so that the availability of the data is guaranteed even in case of large-area events such as natural disasters. The data centers of MTF Cloud Services meet the requirements of the banking standard for banking and financial applications and the requirements of the Finma (Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority), so that optimal data protection and data security in the sense of the Data Protection Act is offered.

CLOUD SERVICESFOR SMES IN ZURICH

Many SMEs from Zurich are already long-standing customers of MTF Swiss Cloud AG. Its customers are from a wide variety of sectors, such as the tourism and automotive sectors. The MTF Cloud offers are also ideally suited for local authorities, schools, foundations and associations. All data is stored exclusively in data centers in Switzerland, so that a high level of discretion, reliability and security can be offered.

The cloud services automatically store the data of small and medium-sized enterprises externally in the MTF data centers, which guarantees protection against data loss. Classic examples are backup services, so that copies of company data located on the company's computers are stored online as copies in the data centers. Thus, the data is also protected in the event of a fire in the company building, which would not be the case if the data were stored exclusively locally.

 

First-class availability

Thanks to the high-availability strategy, the data in the MTF cloud is permanently stored in two identically structured and completely redundant data centers according to the stretched cluster principle. Due to the permanent data synchronization, the customer data is available simultaneously in two data centers. In the event of an interruption in one data center, cloud operation is continued in the second data center. Additional security is provided by another computer centre in the canton of Schaffhausen, where an additional data backup is stored. This guarantees geo-redundancy.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Florian Meier
Chief Information Officer / Member of the Executive Board
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

Zurich CloudOffres

Si vous êtes basé à Zurich, les offres MTF Cloud vous conviennent parfaitement. Ici, les solutions optimales sont proposées pour toutes les branches d'activité, qui sont exactement adaptées à vos besoins. Nos offres Zurich Cloud s'adressent à une grande variété d'industries telles que les compagnies d'assurance, les agences de voyage, les architectes, les sociétés de gestion immobilière, les avocats et les agences fiduciaires. Comme nous servons déjà de nombreux clients basés à Zurich et issus d'un large éventail d'industries, nous avons déjà été en mesure d'acquérir des connaissances spécialisées très étendues et d'offrir des solutions intégrées. Nous avons également la solution optimale pour les applications graphiques exigeantes telles que la CAO. Nous pouvons nous appuyer sur plus de dix ans d'expérience dans les services professionnels de cloud computing. Plus de 100 entreprises de différents secteurs d'activité font partie de nos clients satisfaits. Nos services cloud s'adressent à toutes les petites et moyennes entreprises de la région zurichoise et de toute la Suisse. Avec les services en nuage MTF, les entreprises peuvent se passer autant que possible de leur propre informatique et travailler de manière très indépendante de l'emplacement. De plus, la sécurité des données et leur disponibilité peuvent être grandement optimisées de manière simple.

vos avantages

  • De nombreuses années d'expérience et une large base de clients
  • Des offres sur mesure pour tous les secteurs d'activité
  • Centres de données suisses pour un maximum de sécurité et de discrétion
  • 270 collaborateurs dans toute la Suisse pour un service de première classe
  • Respect de l'environnement grâce à l'électricité produite à partir de sources d'énergie renouvelables
  • Avec 13 bureaux suisses toujours proches du client
  • Des solutions innovantes et à la pointe de la technologie

Centre de données MTFdans la région de Zurich

Les données des clients sont sauvegardées dans deux centres de données situés dans la région de Zurich. Ces deux centres de données ont des structures identiques et les données sont stockées en permanence dans les deux centres de données, de sorte que l'exploitation en nuage peut être poursuivie dans le deuxième centre de données en cas de panne. En outre, une troisième copie des données est stockée dans un autre centre de données du canton de Schaffhouse, à 40 kilomètres des deux autres centres de données de la région de Zurich. En raison de la grande distance, une sécurité optimale des données est atteinte, de sorte que la disponibilité des données est garantie même en cas d'événements de grande envergure tels que les catastrophes naturelles. Les centres de données de MTF Cloud Services répondent aux exigences de la norme bancaire pour les applications bancaires et financières et aux exigences de l'Autorité fédérale de surveillance des marchés financiers (FINMA), afin d'offrir une protection et une sécurité des données optimales au sens de la loi sur la protection des données.

SERVICES CLOUDPOUR LES PME À ZURICH

De nombreuses PME zurichoises sont déjà des clients de longue date de MTF Swiss Cloud AG. Ses clients proviennent d'une grande variété de secteurs, tels que le tourisme et l'automobile. Les offres MTF Cloud sont également idéales pour les collectivités locales, les écoles, les fondations et les associations. Toutes les données sont stockées exclusivement dans des centres de données en Suisse, ce qui permet d'offrir un haut niveau de discrétion, de fiabilité et de sécurité.

Les services cloud stockent automatiquement les données des petites et moyennes entreprises à l'extérieur dans les centres de données MTF, ce qui garantit une protection contre la perte de données. Les exemples classiques sont les services de sauvegarde, de sorte que les copies des données de l'entreprise situées sur les ordinateurs de l'entreprise sont stockées en ligne sous forme de copies dans les centres de données. Ainsi, les données sont également protégées en cas d'incendie dans le bâtiment de l'entreprise, ce qui ne serait pas le cas si les données étaient stockées exclusivement localement.

 

Disponibilité de première classe

Grâce à la stratégie de haute disponibilité, les données dans le nuage MTF sont stockées en permanence dans deux centres de données identiques et complètement redondants selon le principe du cluster étiré. Grâce à la synchronisation permanente des données, les données clients sont disponibles simultanément dans deux centres de données. En cas d'interruption dans un centre de données, l'exploitation en nuage se poursuit dans le deuxième centre de données. Une sécurité supplémentaire est assurée par un autre centre informatique dans le canton de Schaffhouse, où une sauvegarde supplémentaire des données est stockée. Ceci garantit la géo-redondance.

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Markus Wullschleger
Leiter der MTF Gruppe / Präsident des Verwaltungsrat
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
close