f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

SOFTWARE DEFINED DATACENTERTHE BASIS of the digital transformation

The future requirements of digitisation present many companies with major challenges. For a successful digital transformation, many interrelated factors in companies must be changed or developed further. Professional partners are therefore an important factor for taking the step into the new age of a modern and flexible IT infrastructure. In cooperation with VMware, we make contemporary technology possible that can be flexibly adapted to your needs at any time. The industry-leading technologies from VMware, which are used in our geo-redundant data centres, form the basis for the digital transformation in your company.

Highlights

  • Industry leading cloud technology
  • Perfect management of any application
  • Solutions from the virtualisation market leader
  • Long term partnership
  • EFFICIENT TOOLS FOR MORE PERFORMANCE
  • agile and flexible cloud infrastructure
  • Private Cloud Solution for SMEs
  • 100% compliance and security

Managed Private CloudVirtualised with VMware


SWISS QUALITY BUSINESS CLOUD

With our business cloud solution we offer highly professional cloud computing for SMEs and enterprises. Our own Swiss cloud data centres provide the perfect basis for reliable operation and trustworthy data storage. Thanks to MTF's Unified Cloud System, local IT installations (on-premise) or public cloud services can be easily integrated into MTF's business cloud services.


OUR VIRTUAL DATA CENTRE

Thanks to the VMware virtualisation solution used, MTF's business cloud offers a complete virtual data centre as a private cloud. You can outsource your complete IT environment with us or just use individual services. Your personal, virtual cloud data centre is highly secure, completely isolated from other customers and equipped with state-of-the-art technology. Thanks to simple administration, a high degree of automation and our transparent consulting, we will accompany you unerringly on your way to digital transformation.

We are happy to advise you individually

PERSONAL DATA

Do you haveQuestions ?

Beat Ammann
CEO MTF Schaffhausen AG / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

SOFTWARE DEFINED DATACENTERLES BASES de la transformation numérique

Les exigences futures de la numérisation posent de grands défis à de nombreuses entreprises. Pour que la transformation numérique soit réussie, de nombreux facteurs interdépendants dans les entreprises doivent être modifiés ou développés plus avant. Les partenaires professionnels sont donc un facteur important pour franchir le pas vers la nouvelle ère d'une infrastructure informatique moderne et flexible. En coopération avec VMware, nous rendons possible une technologie contemporaine qui peut être adaptée de manière flexible à vos besoins à tout moment. Les technologies de pointe de VMware, qui sont utilisées dans nos centres de données géoréférencés, constituent la base de la transformation numérique dans votre entreprise.

Vos avantages

  • Une technologie de pointe pour l'industrie
  • Une gestion parfaite de toute demande
  • Solutions du leader du marché de la virtualisation
  • Certification la plus élevée en tant que VMware Cloud Verified Partner
  • DES OUTILS EFFICACES POUR PLUS DE PERFORMANCE
  • une infrastructure en nuage agile et flexible
  • Solution de cloud privé pour les PME
  • Conformité et sécurité à 100

Managed Private CloudVirtualisé avec VMware


SWISS QUALITY BUSINESS CLOUD

Avec notre solution de cloud computing pour les entreprises, nous offrons un cloud computing hautement professionnel pour les PME et les entreprises. Nos propres centres de données en nuage suisses constituent la base parfaite pour un fonctionnement fiable et un stockage de données fiable. Grâce au système de cloud unifié de MTF, les installations informatiques locales (sur site) ou les services de cloud public peuvent être facilement intégrés aux services de cloud commercial de MTF.


NOTRE CENTRE DE DONNÉES VIRTUEL

Grâce à la solution de virtualisation VMware utilisée, le nuage d'entreprise de MTF offre un centre de données virtuel complet comme un nuage privé. Vous pouvez externaliser votre environnement informatique complet chez nous ou simplement utiliser des services individuels. Votre centre de données personnel et virtuel dans le nuage est hautement sécurisé, complètement isolé des autres clients et équipé des dernières technologies. Grâce à une administration simple, un haut degré d'automatisation et un conseil transparent, nous vous guiderons infailliblement sur la voie de la transformation numérique.

Nous vous conseillons volontiers individuellement

Contact

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Peter Hegglin
CEO MTF Data AG / Member of the Board of Directors
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen