MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

MTF AND SOPHOS YOUR PARTNERS FOR MORE SECURITY 

As a long-standing IT solution provider for SME customers, we are your IT partner for secure infrastructures. Thanks to our close cooperation with Sophos, we offer world-leading security solutions for companies and thus enable holistic protection against attacks of any kind.

Highlights 

  • MANAGED SECURITY
  • LEADING SECURITY SOLUTIONS
  • LONG-STANDING PARTNERSHIP
  • ENTERPRISE SECURITY FOR SME
  • ONE PARTNER FOR ALL SOLUTIONS
  • EFFICIENT PROTECTION FOR YOUR SME

CYBER SECURITY WE PROTECT YOUR SME 


Due to the constant threat of cyber attacks on companies, their own IT security must not be neglected at any time. To prevent data loss, system failures or worse, sustainable and holistic solutions are required. Together with Sophos, we offer fully comprehensive cyber defense strategies to professionally shield your company from attacks.

"As a Sophos Platinum Partner, MTF is the perfect choice for highly secure IT infrastructures. The combination of our leading cyber security solutions with MTF's experience, enable our customers to tailor solutions for efficient and sustainable IT security."

Patrik Rohrer, Channel Account Executive at Sophos Switzerland

ULTIMATE SECURITY WITH SOPHOS 

As one of the world's leading next-gen cybersecurity providers, Sophos protects businesses around the world. With threat intelligence, AI and machine learning, Sophos offers ultimate solutions and impresses with a broad portfolio of state-of-the-art products. These reliably protect businesses from malware, exploits, phishing and other cyberattacks.

PERFECT PROTECTION THANKS TO PERFECT SOLUTIONS 

SOPHOS ENDPOINT - INTERCEPT X

The leading endpoint security solution combines ransomware protection, malware detection with deep learning, exploit prevention, EDR and XDR. In independent product tests, Sophos regularly proves that the intelligent endpoint solution automatically blocks 99% of all malware.

SOPHOS FIREWALL - PROTECTION WHERE YOU NEED IT

The unique Sophos Firewall adapts directly to your network - not the other way around. Thanks to its intelligent solution, it requires no changes to your network infrastructure and the flexible Sophos Firewall is ready with all the features to protect your individual network environment.

SOPHOS MTR - SECURTIY AS A SERVICE

24/7 Managed Detection and Response with Threat Hunting by a proven team of experts as a managed service. With this service, you are not only informed in the event of an emergency in the event of attacks and suspicious behavior, but direct measures are taken to render even highly complex threats harmless directly and quickly.

Do you have Questions ?

Ueli Tritten
CEO MTF Thörishaus AG / Member of the Board of Directors

You might also be interested in

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

MTF prés de vous
MTF Solutions +

MTF ET SOPHOS VOS PARTENAIRES POUR PLUS DE SÉCURITÉ 

En tant que fournisseur de solutions informatiques pour les PME depuis de nombreuses années, nous sommes votre partenaire informatique pour des infrastructures sécurisées. Grâce à notre étroite collaboration avec Sophos, nous proposons des solutions de sécurité de pointe pour les entreprises du monde entier et permettons ainsi une protection globale contre les attaques de toutes sortes.

Vos avantages 

  • SÉCURITÉ GÉRÉE
  • SOLUTIONS DE SÉCURITÉ DE POINTE
  • PARTENARIAT DE LONGUE DATE
  • ENTERPRISE SECURITY POUR LES PME
  • UN PARTENAIRE POUR TOUTES LES SOLUTIONS
  • UNE PROTECTION EFFICACE POUR VOTRE PME

CYBER SÉCURITÉ NOUS PROTÉGEONS VOTRE PME 

En raison de la menace constante de cyber-attaques sur les entreprises, il ne faut à aucun moment négliger sa propre sécurité informatique. Pour éviter la perte de données, les pannes de système ou pire encore, des solutions durables et globales sont nécessaires. En collaboration avec Sophos, nous proposons des stratégies de cyberdéfense complètes pour protéger votre entreprise de manière professionnelle contre les attaques.

"En tant que partenaire Platinum Sophos, MTF est le choix idéal pour des infrastructures informatiques hautement sécurisées. La combinaison de nos solutions leaders de cybersécurité avec l'expérience de MTF, permet à nos clients de bénéficier de solutions sur mesure pour une sécurité informatique efficace et durable".

Patrik Rohrer, Channel Account Executive chez Sophos Suisse

SÉCURITÉ ULTIME AVEC SOPHOS 

Sophos est l'un des leaders mondiaux de la cybersécurité de nouvelle génération et protège les entreprises dans le monde entier. Grâce à ses technologies de renseignement sur les menaces, d'intelligence artificielle et de machine learning, Sophos propose des solutions de pointe et un large portefeuille de produits de pointe. Ces solutions protègent efficacement les entreprises contre les malwares, les exploits, le phishing et les autres cyberattaques.

UNE PROTECTION PARFAITE GRÂCE À DES SOLUTIONS PARFAITES 

SOPHOS ENDPOINT - INTERCEPT X

La solution leader de sécurité des systèmes d'extrémité combine protection contre les ransomwares, détection des malwares avec apprentissage en profondeur, prévention des exploits, EDR et XDR. Lors de tests de produits indépendants, Sophos prouve régulièrement que sa solution intelligente pour systèmes d'extrémité bloque automatiquement 99 % des malwares.

SOPHOS FIREWALL - LA PROTECTION LÀ OÙ ELLE EST NÉCESSAIRE

Le pare-feu Sophos unique s'adapte directement à votre réseau et non l'inverse. Grâce à cette solution intelligente, aucune modification de votre infrastructure réseau n'est nécessaire et la flexibilité de Sophos Firewall inclut toutes les fonctions nécessaires à la protection de votre environnement réseau individuel.

SOPHOS MTR - SECURTIY AS A SERVICE

Détection et réponse gérées 24/7 avec Threat Hunting par une équipe d'experts confirmés sous forme de service géré. Avec ce service, en cas d'urgence, vous n'êtes pas seulement informé en cas d'attaque ou de comportement suspect, mais des mesures directes sont prises pour mettre directement et rapidement hors d'état de nuire même les menaces les plus complexes.

Avez-vous des Questions ?

Beat Ammann
Chief Executive Officer / Sales
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen