f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

MTF AND MICROSOFTAN IDEAL PARTNERSHIP

As a long-standing Microsoft partner, we enable your transformation to the Modern Workplace in close cooperation with Microsoft. Thanks to the integration of Office 365 in our Private Cloud and the new models of the Surface line, you are ready for the efficient implementation of a Modern Workplace in your company.

Your Advantages

  • MODERN WORKPLACE FROM A SINGLE SOURCE
  • On-premise, cloud and hybrid cloud expertise from a single source
  • TOP SURFACE MODELS FOR YOUR WORKPLACE
  • PRIVATE AND PUBLIC CLOUD EFFICIENTLY COMBINED
  • COMPLETE INTEGRATION OF OFFICE 365
  • EFFICIENT TOOLS LIKE WINDOWS AUTOPILOT
  • PERFECT SERVICE WITH ADVANCE EXCHANGE

OUR WORKPLACE SOLUTIONEVERYTHING FROM ONE SOURCE

In addition to the right end-user devices, our portfolio offers comprehensive consulting, installation, service and operation of your Modern Workplace. Through uncomplicated and fast implementations, we are your partner for all solutions in cooperation with Microsoft.

"The new generation of our Microsoft Surface devices offer a complete package of design, technology, performance and mobility. Our new services guarantee even less downtime and the Modern Deployment Option allows perfect integration into your network thanks to Windows Autopilot and efficient client management with Zero Touch Deployment".

Christian Behre, Surface Partner Development Lead at Microsoft Switzerland

The Microsoft Surface modelsTHE JOB COUNTS

With the new Microsoft Surface models for your company you set a new standard. No matter whether your employees are constantly on the road, working in the office or at home. The selection of devices and the corresponding configurations allows you to equip all employees with the right device.

Surface Pro X

Ultra-thin and always connected. The ultimate mobile tool in 2-in-1 format. Stay online thanks to LTE connectivity and experience an edge-to-edge 13-inch touchscreen in a class of its own.

Surface Book 3

Fast and stylish. This notebook with long battery life is the ideal companion for your daily work. Available with 13.5 or 15 inch PixelSense touchscreen, a choice of colors, and the latest Intel processor generations, and with either NVIDIA GeForce or NVIDIA Quadro GPU.

Surface Laptop 3

Fast and stylish. This notebook with long battery life is the ideal companion for your daily work. Available with 13.5 or 15 inch touchscreen, different colours and the latest Intel processor generations.

Surface Go 2

The latest generation of Surface Go comes with a larger 10.5-inch PixelSense touch display, a choice of 8th generation Intel Core M processors or Pentium Gold processors, and improved battery life of up to 10 hours, while maintaining the slim and lightweight design of its predecessor.

The Surfaceall-round complete package

COMPLEMENT THE EXPERIENCE

A good device becomes even better with the right accessories. Increase the productivity of your employees with selected Microsoft Surface accessories. The new Surface Arc Mouse, the Surface Pro Signature Type Covers, the Surface Pen or the new Surface Dock 2 are perfect additions for a modern workplace in the office or at home.

OUR SERVICE

Downtimes must always be avoided. With Microsoft's new Advance Exchange Service, you get a service that's designed to do just that. The included guarantees enable you to reduce the risk of downtime to a minimum. The efficient processes and many other benefits of the service plan protect your investment in your Modern Workplace.

MODERN DEPLOYMENT

Windows Autopilot enables zero touch deployment of your devices. Unpack, connect to the network and the device is automatically provided with the desired and provided image. This enables cost savings for you and an optimized process for your employees.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Peter Hegglin
CEO MTF Data AG / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

MTF ET MICROSOFTUN PARTENARIAT IDÉAL

En tant que partenaire de longue date de Microsoft, nous permettons votre transformation en un lieu de travail moderne en étroite collaboration avec Microsoft. Grâce à l'intégration d'Office 365 dans notre Private Cloud et aux nouveaux modèles de la ligne Surface, vous êtes prêt pour la mise en place efficace d'un Modern Workplace dans votre entreprise.

Vos Avantages

  • MODERNE Workplace D'UNE SEULE SOURCE
  • Expertise sur site, sur les nuages et sur les nuages hybrides à partir d'une source unique
  • DES MODÈLES DE HAUTE QUALITÉ POUR VOTRE LIEU DE TRAVAIL
  • LE NUAGE PRIVÉ ET PUBLIC COMBINÉS EFFICACEMENT
  • INTÉGRATION COMPLÈTE DE L'OFFICE 365
  • DES OUTILS EFFICACES COMME LE PILOTE AUTOMATIQUE DES FENÊTRES
  • UN SERVICE PARFAIT AVEC ÉCHANGE ANTICIPÉ

NOTRE SOLUTION WorkplaceTOUT D'UNE SEULE SOURCE

Outre les appareils adaptés aux utilisateurs finaux, notre portefeuille offre des services complets de conseil, d'installation, de service et d'exploitation de votre Modern Workplace. Grâce à des mises en œuvre simples et rapides, nous sommes votre partenaire pour toutes les solutions en coopération avec Microsoft.

"La nouvelle génération de nos appareils Microsoft Surface offre de technologie, de performance et de mobilité. Nos nouveaux services garantissent encore moins de temps d'arrêt et l'option de déploiement moderne permet une intégration parfaite dans votre réseau grâce au Windows Autopilot et une gestion efficace des clients avec Zero Touch Deployment".

Christian Behre, responsable du développement des partenaires de Surface chez Microsoft Suisse

Les modèles de Microsoft SurfaceLE LIEU DE TRAVAIL COMPTE

Avec les nouveaux modèles Microsoft Surface pour votre entreprise, vous établissez une nouvelle norme. Peu importe que vos employés soient constamment sur la route, au bureau ou à la maison. La sélection des appareils et les configurations correspondantes vous permettent d'équiper tous les employés avec le bon appareil.

Surface Pro X

Ultra-mince et toujours connecté. L'outil mobile ultime au format 2 en 1. Restez en ligne grâce à la connectivité LTE et profitez d'un écran tactile de 13 pouces de pointe dans une classe à part.

Surface Book 3

Rapide et élégant. Ce portable avec une longue autonomie est le compagnon idéal pour votre travail quotidien. Disponible avec un écran tactile PixelSense de 13,5 ou 15 pouces, un choix de couleurs et les dernières générations de processeurs Intel, et avec le GPU NVIDIA GeForce ou NVIDIA Quadro.

Ordinateur portable de surface 3

Rapide et élégant. Cet ordinateur portable avec une longue durée de vie des piles est le compagnon idéal pour votre travail quotidien. Disponible avec un écran tactile de 13,5 ou 15 pouces, différentes couleurs et les dernières générations de processeurs Intel.

Surface Go 2

La dernière génération de Surface Go est dotée d'un écran tactile PixelSense de 10,5 pouces plus grand, d'un choix de processeurs Intel Core M de 8e génération ou de processeurs Pentium Gold, et d'une autonomie de batterie améliorée allant jusqu'à 10 heures, tout en conservant la conception mince et légère de son prédécesseur.

Le paquetcomplet Surface

COMPLÉTER L'EXPÉRIENCE

Un bon appareil devient encore meilleur avec les bons accessoires. Augmentez la productivité de vos employés grâce à une sélection d'accessoires Microsoft Surface. La nouvelle souris Surface Arc Mouse, les couvertures Surface Pro Signature Type Covers, le Surface Pen ou la station d'accueil Surface Dock 2 sont des compléments parfaits pour un lieu de travail moderne au bureau ou à la maison.

NOTRE SERVICE

Les temps d'arrêt doivent toujours être évités. Avec le nouveau service d'échange avancé de Microsoft, vous bénéficiez d'un service conçu à cet effet. Les garanties incluses vous permettent de réduire au minimum le risque de temps d'arrêt. Les processus efficaces et les nombreux autres avantages du plan de service protègent votre investissement dans votre Modern Workplace.

UN DÉPLOIEMENT MODERNE

Le pilote automatique de Windows permet un déploiement sans contact de vos appareils. Déballez, connectez-vous au réseau et l'appareil est automatiquement doté de l'image souhaitée et fournie. Cela vous permet de réaliser des économies et d'optimiser le processus pour vos employés.

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Luca Rinaldi
CEO MTF Info Centro AG / Member of the Board of Directors
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen