f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

DIGITALISEYOUR COMPANY

With our Managed Workplace and HP we offer the perfect solution for your modern workplace. Give your employees an innovative workplace solution that meets all security-related requirements and allows them to work from any location. Rely on an agile, scalable and transparent IT infrastructure for your company.

Your Advantages

  • MODERN WORKPLACE FROM SWISS DATA CENTRE
  • HIGHEST SECURITY THANKS TO HP SECURITY SOLUTIONS
  • PRIVATE AND PUBLIC CLOUD COMBINED
  • FULL INTEGRATION OF MICROSOFT 365
  • PERFECT TEAM COLLABORATION
  • LONGTIME HP-PLATINUM-PARTNER
  • BIM AND CAD FROM THE CLOUD
  • THE FLEXIBLE AND SCALABLE IT SOLUTION

THE BEST MODERN WORKPLACE SOLUTIONFLEXIBLE AND ALL FROM ONE SOURCE

Our cloud-based Modern Workplace and HP EliteBook series offers you everything that modern IT needs. In addition to market-leading devices, with our Modern Workplace you get agile, flexible and scalable IT from our Swiss cloud at all times. The georedundant data centers offer the highest security for your data and impress with an availability of 99.9%. Thanks to a modular design, you are always able to scale quickly and flexibly. Our transparent as-a-service offer with monthly fixed costs also enables you to plan your IT costs precisely.

«The forms of work have changed. Due to the current situation, the need for working independent of location has grown even further. With the Modern Workplace range from MTF and our HP EliteBook series, we are addressing exactly this need, providing maximum security combined with user-friendliness.»

Marcel Brand, Partner Business Manager at HP Switzerland

Do you haveQuestions ?

Jon Semadeni
Alliance Manager / Member of the Board MTF Schweiz AG
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

NUMÉRISERVOTRE ENTREPRISE

Avec notre Managed Workplace et HP, nous offrons la solution parfaite pour votre lieu de travail moderne. Offrez à vos employés une solution de travail innovante qui répond à toutes les exigences en matière de sécurité et leur permet de travailler depuis n'importe quel endroit. Comptez sur une infrastructure informatique agile, évolutive et transparente pour votre entreprise.

Vos Avantages

  • MODERN WORKPLACE GRÂCE À UN CENTRE DE DONNÉES SUISSE
  • UNE SÉCURITÉ MAXIMALE GRÂCE AUX SOLUTIONS DE SÉCURITÉ HP
  • CLOUD PRIVÉ ET PUBLIC COMBINÉS
  • UNE PARFAITE COLLABORATION D'ÉQUIPE
  • UNE COLLABORATION AU PLUS HAUT NIVEAU
  • PARTENAIRE DE LONGUE DATE DE HP-PLATINUM
  • PARTENAIRE DE LONGUE DATE DE HP-PLATINUM
  • BIM ET CAD DU CLOUD
  • LA SOLUTION FLEXIBLE ET ÉVOLUTIVE QU'EST L'INFORMATIQUE

LA MEILLEURE SOLUTION MODERNE POUR LE LIEU DE TRAVAILFLEXIBLE ET TOUT D'UNE SEULE SOURCE

Notre Modern Workplace basé sur le cloud et la série HP EliteBook vous offrent tout ce dont l'informatique moderne a besoin. En plus des dispositifs leaders du marché, notre Modern Workplace vous permet de bénéficier à tout moment d'une informatique agile, flexible et évolutive à partir de notre nuage suisse. Les centres de données géoréférencés offrent la plus haute sécurité pour vos données et impressionnent avec une disponibilité de 99,9 %. Grâce à une conception modulaire, vous êtes toujours en mesure d'évoluer rapidement et avec souplesse. Notre offre transparente "as-a-service" avec des coûts fixes mensuels vous permet également de planifier précisément vos coûts informatiques.

«Les formes de travail ont changé. En raison de la situation actuelle, la nécessité de travailler depuis n'importe quel endroit s'est encore accrue. Avec la gamme Modern Workplace de MTF et notre série HP EliteBook, nous répondons exactement à ce besoin, en offrant une sécurité maximale combinée à une grande convivialité.»

Marcel Brand, Partner Business Manager chez HP Suisse

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen