f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

MTF AND HP INC.AN IDEAL PARTNERSHIP

Our IT full service from the cloud offers you a complete all-round package for all IT requirements. With our Managed Cloud Services, we enable an "Infrastructure as Service" offer with the highest level of service and transparent costs. In combination with a "Device as a Service" offer from HP, you receive a perfectly coordinated IT infrastructure for your company in a usage-based model.

Your Advantages

  • IT INFRASTRUCTURE FROM THE SWISS PRIVATE CLOUD
  • TRANSPARENT MONTHLY COSTS
  • EFFICIENT COMBINATION OF PRIVATE AND PUBLIC CLOUD
  • COMPLETE INTEGRATION OF OFFICE 365
  • COLLABORATION AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL
  • LONGTIME HP-PLATINUM-PARTNER
  • 360° SECURITY SOLUTIONS ON END USER DEVICES INCLUDED
  • BIM AND CAD FROM THE CLOUD

MANAGED CLOUD AND HARDWARE SERVICESTHE FLEXIBLE AND SIMPLE IT MADE TO MEASURE

We manage your entire IT and build up your infrastructure in our geo-redundant data centre individually. Whether specific industry applications, CAD solutions or Microsoft 365, with our private cloud we combine all desired solutions according to your requirements - fast, flexible and with an integrated service. Thanks to close cooperation with HP Switzerland and as a Device as a Service specialist, you receive the required hardware at transparent fixed monthly costs in combination with our services. With our combined "As a Service" model, you can obtain the complete IT as a service and benefit from an agile and scalable solution - as simple as electricity from the socket. Take advantage of the benefits, save internal resources and focus on your core business.

«Our Device as a Service strategy perfectly complements the MTF Managed Cloud Services. The Pay-As-You-Go model is being used more and more and offers a variety of advantages for SMEs. All our devices are therefore also available with a monthly subscription and ideally complement MTF's managed solutions.»

Gilbert Benkert, Partner Sales Specialist DaaS at HP Switzerland

HP DEVICE AS A SERVICEYOUR HP device ON SUBSCRIPTION

HP BUSINESS MODELS BY SUBSCRIPTION

The HP Business Line is the ideal complement to the perfect IT infrastructure. The global market leader impresses with its durable design, performance, warranty services and a wide selection. With HP Device as a Service (DaaS), you receive a complete solution with hardware, support, analyses and more predictable IT expenditure. You can relieve yourself of time-consuming tasks for support, protection and management of devices. We take over the work.

HP Proactive Security

HP Proactive Security helps protect your business with a multi-tiered endpoint security service This service can be purchased separately and is a perfect complement to the pre-installed security solutions in the HP EliteBook series. Proactive Security lowers the risk of falling victim to cyber attacks and even when working from home or on the road, users are completely protected with this additional security system.

Do you haveQuestions ?

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

MTF ET HP INC.UN PARTENARIAT IDÉAL

Notre service informatique complet "from the cloud" vous offre un ensemble complet pour tous les besoins informatiques. Avec nos Managed Cloud Services, nous permettons une offre "Infrastructure as Service" avec le plus haut niveau de service et des coûts transparents. En combinaison avec une offre "Device as a Service" de HP, vous recevez une infrastructure informatique parfaitement coordonnée pour votre entreprise dans un modèle basé sur l'utilisation.

Vos Avantages

  • L'INFRASTRUCTURE INFORMATIQUE DU CLOUD PRIVÉ SUISSE
  • DES COÛTS MENSUELS TRANSPARENTS
  • COMBINAISON EFFICACE DU PRIVATE ET PUBLIC CLOUD
  • INTÉGRATION COMPLÈTE DU OFFICE 365
  • UNE COLLABORATION AU PLUS HAUT NIVEAU
  • PARTENAIRE DE LONGUE DATE DE HP-PLATINUM
  • UN SERVICE PARFAIT AVEC ÉCHANGE ANTICIPÉ
  • SOLUTIONS DE SÉCURITÉ À 360° SUR LES APPAREILS DES UTILISATEURS FINAUX INCLUSES
  • BIM ET CAD DU NUAGE

SERVICES GÉRÉS DE CLOUD ET DE MATÉRIEL INFORMATIQUELA SOUPLESSE ET LA SIMPLICITÉ DE SA RÉALISATION SUR MESURE

Nous gérons l'ensemble de votre informatique et construisons individuellement votre infrastructure dans notre centre de données géoréférencées. Qu'il s'agisse d'applications industrielles spécifiques, de solutions de CAO ou de Microsoft 365, nous combinons avec notre nuage privé toutes les solutions souhaitées en fonction de vos besoins - de manière rapide, flexible et avec un service intégré. Grâce à l'étroite collaboration avec HP Suisse et en tant que spécialiste du Device as a Service, vous recevez le matériel nécessaire à des coûts mensuels fixes transparents en combinaison avec nos services. Grâce à notre modèle combiné "As a Service", vous pouvez obtenir l'ensemble de l'informatique sous forme de service et bénéficier d'une solution souple et évolutive - aussi simple que l'électricité de la prise de courant. Profitez des avantages, économisez les ressources internes et concentrez-vous sur votre activité principale.

«Notre stratégie Device as a Service complète parfaitement les MTF Managed Cloud Services. Le modèle "Pay-As-You-Go" est de plus en plus utilisé et offre de nombreux avantages aux PME. Tous nos appareils sont donc également disponibles avec un abonnement mensuel et complètent idéalement les solutions gérées par MTF.»

Gilbert Benkert, Partner Sales Specialist DaaS chez HP Suisse

HP DEVICE AS A SERVICEVOTRE appareil HP EN SOUSCRIPTION

MODÈLES COMMERCIAUX HP PAR ABONNEMENT

La HP Business Line est le complément idéal d'une infrastructure informatique parfaite. Le leader mondial du marché impressionne par sa conception durable, ses performances, ses services de garantie et son large choix. Avec HP Device as a Service (DaaS), vous obtenez une solution complète avec du matériel, du support, des analyses et des dépenses informatiques plus prévisibles. Vous pouvez vous décharger des tâches fastidieuses de support, de protection et de gestion des appareils. Nous faisons le travail pour vous.

HP Proactive Security

HP Proactive Security vous aide à protéger votre entreprise grâce à un service de sécurité des points d'accès à plusieurs niveaux Ce service peut être acheté séparément et constitue un complément parfait aux solutions de sécurité préinstallées dans la série HP EliteBook. La sécurité proactive réduit le risque d'être victime de cyberattaques et même lorsqu'ils travaillent à domicile ou sur la route, les utilisateurs sont complètement protégés grâce à ce système de sécurité supplémentaire.

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Olivier Gallet
CEO MTF Quadra SA / Member of the Board of Directors
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen