f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

MTF AND HP INC.AN IDEAL PARTNERSHIP

As a long-standing HP partner with the highest level of certification, we are driving the transformation to the Modern Workplace in close cooperation with HP. Thanks to the integrated security functions of the HP EliteBook series and our geo-redundant data centres in Switzerland, we meet the highest security standards and enable an IT environment that is in line with the modern working world.

Your Advantages

  • MODERN WORKLPACE FROM THE SWISS PRIVATE CLOUD
  • TOP SECURITY FUNCTIONS FOR HP NOTEBOOKS
  • EFFICIENT COMBINATION OF PRIVATE AND PUBLIC CLOUD
  • COMPLETE INTEGRATION OF OFFICE 365
  • COLLABORATION AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL
  • LONGTIME HP-PLATINUM-PARTNER
  • 360° SECURITY SOLUTIONS ON END USER DEVICES INCLUDED
  • BIM AND CAD FROM THE CLOUD

OUR MODERN WORKPLACE SOLUTIONALL FROM ONE SOURCE

Our cloud-based Modern Workplace in combination with the HP EliteBook series offers you all-round protection at the highest level. In addition to optimal end-user devices, our Modern Workplace provides you with permanently encrypted data and the highest security standards through our geo-redundant data centers in Switzerland. Your private cloud is scalable and enables full integration of Office 365, industry-specific software or high-performance CAD applications from the cloud. Thanks to the security features of the HP EliteBook series, you can ensure the protection of your data while travelling, in your home office or outside your company network.

«Thanks to the HP EliteBook series' multiple 360° security solutions, you no longer need to worry about the security of your data. I would like to emphasize the electronic privacy protection, which can be switched on and off at the touch of a button. Visual hacking is often underestimated. In times of mobile working, this feature is perfectly suited to protect the privacy of your employees, and therefore your data as well.»

Marcel Brand, Partner Business Manager at HP Switzerland

HP ELITEBOOK360° Security

The 360° security solutions available in the HP Elitebook series are constantly being further developed and provide all-round protection against attacks of all kinds. In combination with our Modern Workplace, you are thus protected at all levels and receive a modern infrastructure for your employees. The HP EliteBook series promises not only the highest security solutions but also an attractive design and is equipped with various collaboration tools.

HP ELITEBOOK SERIES X360 1000

Mobility in a class of its own. This convertible offers the highest performance and flexibility. Four application modes, the latest Intel processor generations, countless configuration options and the highest stability make this notebook the best-selling in its class. Available with 13.3- or 14-inch touchscreen.

HP ELITEBOOK 800 SERIES

Durability without compromise. The 800 Series notebooks are the ideal companion for your daily work thanks to their long battery life. Whether in the office or on the road. These notebooks stand for performance, design and best value for money. Available in 13.3, 14 or 15 inch (touch screen for 13.3 and 14 inch optional).

THE MOST IMPORTANT FEATURESFOR YOUR SAFETY

HP SURE VIEW

With the optional HP-Sure-View privacy shield, you can protect yourself from prying eyes at the touch of a button. The integrated electronic privacy filter protects your privacy and provides complete protection against visual hacking. It is activated quickly and easily with a separate button.

HP SURE START

Prevent firmware attacks on endpoints with HP Sure Start The integrated BIOS detects at each start whether the device has been attacked. Troubleshooting automatically restores the BIOS after an attack or damage without IT intervention.

HP SURE RECOVER

HP Sure Recover guarantees a fast, secure and automated recovery of your operating system. This minimizes downtime and ensures that you can resume your work quickly.

HP SURE CLICK

HP Sure Click detects malware in read-only files or on websites and automatically quarantines them in a virtual sector. This makes it easy to prevent malware attacks at any time, even when used privately outside the corporate network.

HP Proactive Security

HP Proactive Security helps protect your business with a multi-tiered endpoint security service This service can be purchased separately and is a perfect complement to the pre-installed security solutions in the HP EliteBook series. Proactive Security lowers the risk of falling victim to cyber attacks and even when working from home or on the road, users are completely protected with this additional security system.

Do you haveQuestions ?

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

MTF ET HP INC.UN PARTENARIAT IDÉAL

En tant que partenaire de longue date de HP, avec le plus haut niveau de certification, nous menons la transformation vers le lieu de travail moderne en étroite collaboration avec HP. Grâce aux fonctions de sécurité intégrées de la série HP EliteBook et à nos centres de données géo-redondants en Suisse, nous répondons aux normes de sécurité les plus élevées et nous offrons un environnement informatique en phase avec le monde du travail moderne.

Vos Avantages

  • L'ESPACE DE TRAVAIL MODERNE DU NUAGE PRIVATE CLOUD
  • FONCTIONS DE SÉCURITÉ DE POINTE POUR LES ORDINATEURS PORTABLES HP
  • COMBINAISON EFFICACE DU NUAGE PUBLIC CLOUD
  • INTÉGRATION COMPLÈTE DU BUREAU 365
  • UNE COLLABORATION AU PLUS HAUT NIVEAU
  • PARTENAIRE DE LONGUE DATE DE HP-PLATINUM
  • UN SERVICE PARFAIT AVEC ÉCHANGE ANTICIPÉ
  • SOLUTIONS DE SÉCURITÉ À 360° SUR LES APPAREILS DES UTILISATEURS FINAUX INCLUSES
  • BIM ET CAD DU NUAGE

NOTRE SOLUTION MODERNE POUR LE LIEU DE TRAVAILTOUT D'UNE SEULE SOURCE

Notre Modern Workplace basé sur le cloud, combiné à la série HP EliteBook, vous offre une protection complète au plus haut niveau. En plus de dispositifs optimaux pour l'utilisateur final, notre Modern Workplace vous offre des données cryptées en permanence et les normes de sécurité les plus élevées grâce à nos centres de données géo-redondants en Suisse. Votre nuage privé est évolutif et permet l'intégration complète d'Office 365, de logiciels spécifiques à l'industrie ou d'applications de CAO hautes performances depuis le nuage. Grâce aux fonctions de sécurité de la série HP EliteBook, vous pouvez assurer la protection de vos données en voyage, au bureau à domicile ou en dehors du réseau de votre entreprise.

«Grâce aux multiples solutions de sécurité à 360° de la série HP EliteBook, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier de la sécurité de vos données. Je voudrais insister sur la protection électronique de la vie privée, qui peut être activée et désactivée par simple pression sur un bouton. Le piratage visuel est souvent sous-estimé. En période de travail mobile, cette fonction est parfaitement adaptée pour protéger la vie privée de vos employés, et donc aussi vos données.»

Marcel Brand, Partner Business Manager chez HP Suisse

HP ELITEBOOK360° Security

Les solutions de sécurité à 360° disponibles dans la série HP Elitebook sont constamment perfectionnées et offrent une protection complète contre les attaques de toutes sortes. En combinaison avec notre Modern Workplace, vous êtes ainsi protégé à tous les niveaux et bénéficiez d'une infrastructure moderne pour vos employés. La série HP EliteBook promet non seulement les solutions de sécurité les plus élevées, mais aussi un design attrayant et est équipée de divers outils de collaboration.

HP ELITEBOOK SERIES X360 1000

La mobilité dans une classe à part. Ce cabriolet offre les meilleures performances et la plus grande flexibilité. Quatre modes d'application, les dernières générations de processeurs Intel, d'innombrables options de configuration ainsi que la plus grande stabilité font de ce portable le plus vendu de sa catégorie. Disponible avec un écran tactile de 13,3 ou 14 pouces.

HP ELITEBOOK 800 SERIES

La durabilité sans compromis. Les ordinateurs portables de la série 800 sont le compagnon idéal pour votre travail quotidien grâce à leur longue durée de vie de la batterie. Que ce soit au bureau ou sur la route. Ces ordinateurs portables sont synonymes de performance, de design et de meilleur rapport qualité-prix. Disponible en 13,3, 14 ou 15 pouces (écran tactile pour 13,3 et 14 pouces en option).

LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES LES PLUS IMPORTANTESPOUR VOTRE SÉCURITÉ

HP SURE VIEW

Grâce au bouclier de confidentialité HP-Sure-View, disponible en option, vous pouvez vous protéger des regards indiscrets en appuyant sur un bouton. Le filtre électronique intégré protège votre vie privée et offre une protection complète contre le piratage visuel. Il est activé rapidement et facilement à l'aide d'un bouton séparé.

HP SURE START

Prévenir les attaques de microprogrammes sur les terminaux avec HP Sure Start Le BIOS intégré détecte à chaque démarrage si l'appareil a été attaqué. Le dépannage permet de restaurer automatiquement le BIOS après une attaque ou un dommage sans intervention informatique.

HP SURE RECOVER

HP Sure Recover garantit une récupération rapide, sécurisée et automatisée de votre système d'exploitation. Cela permet de réduire au minimum les temps d'arrêt et de garantir que vous puissiez reprendre votre travail rapidement.

HP SURE CLICK

HP Sure Click détecte les logiciels malveillants dans les fichiers en lecture seule ou sur les sites web et les met automatiquement en quarantaine dans un secteur virtuel. Il est ainsi facile de prévenir les attaques de logiciels malveillants à tout moment, même lorsqu'ils sont utilisés à titre privé en dehors du réseau de l'entreprise.

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Dick Hoog
Member of the Board of Directors
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen