f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

MTF AND HPEAN IDEAL PARTNERSHIP

As a long-standing certified HPE partner, we offer you all kinds of services for HPE On-Premise infrastructures and HPE GreenLake solutions. Thanks to our experience, you benefit from additional services, best prices and efficient logistics processes. Our "as a Service" models also enable an agile, flexible and modern IT infrastructure without high investment costs. Concentrate on your core business - we take over your IT.

Your Advantages

  • Transparent, usage-based models
  • 13 branches in each region
  • Everything from a single source
  • HPE infrastructure for your company
  • HPE HW procurement at best conditions
  • Future-oriented IT for SMEs and enterprise customers
  • Flexible, agile and always transparent
  • Longstanding HPE partner
  • HPE Storage & Server Specialist

OUR SERVICESA PARTNER FOR EVERYTHING

With our 13 branches throughout Switzerland, we are your single point of contact for all IT needs. We look after your entire IT from a single source. Our IT consulting ensures transparent communication, cost-efficient and individual solutions for your company. Thanks to our long-standing partnership with HPE, we guarantee efficient procedures, solution-oriented processes, cost-effective hardware procurement and error-free installations.

"Our long-standing partnership with MTF offers customers many advantages for on-premise or HPE GreenLake projects. The constantly close cooperation guarantees customers the best service. With our proven hardware, whether classic or usage-based model, MTF's services ensure that SMB and Enterprise customers can enjoy carefree and optimised IT."

Rolf Isler, Partner Business Manager at HPE Switzerland

HPE GREENLAKEIN FOCUS

THE IT TREND

The shift to "As a Service" models is developing at a rapid pace. Forecasts indicate that in one to two years, service models will account for more than 40% of IT expenditure. This trend will continue to strengthen. Companies recognise the advantages and, thanks to appropriate "As a Service" offers, enable constant access to the latest technologies - without high investment costs.

IT as a Service with HPE Greenlake

HPE GreenLake offers an IT-as-a-Service offering that provides a unified operating model for applications and data from data centers or multi-cloud solutions. This approach provides public cloud services and "Infrastructure as a Service" solutions for local and fully managed workloads in a usage-based model.

HPE Server & Storagehigh-end technology

HPE SERVER

HPE servers are the basis of a software-defined infrastructure. HPE ProLiant DL offers rack-optimised industry standard servers in a class of their own. With HPE Simplivity systems you increase efficiency and reliability thanks to a hyper-convergent platform and with HPE Synergy you get a combinable blade infrastructure for your hybrid cloud environment.

HPE STORAGE

The HPE Storage Portfolio provides customers with proven MSA, Nimble Storage, StoreVirtual and StoreEasy technology with enterprise-class performance, allowing you to start with low storage capacity and expand it over time. With HPE Storage solutions, companies stay agile and rely on systems that are easy to manage.

Gladly we advise you individually

PERSONAL DATA

Do you haveQuestions ?

Olivier Gallet
CEO MTF Quadra SA / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

MTF ET HPEUN PARTENARIAT IDÉAL

En tant que partenaire certifié HPE de longue date, nous vous offrons tous les services pour les infrastructures HPE sur site et les solutions HPE GreenLake. Grâce à notre expérience, vous bénéficiez de services supplémentaires, des meilleurs prix et de processus logistiques efficaces. Nos modèles "as a Service" permettent également de disposer d'une infrastructure informatique agile, flexible et moderne sans coûts d'investissement élevés. Concentrez-vous sur votre activité principale - nous prenons en charge votre informatique.

Vos Avantages

  • Des modèles transparents, basés sur l'utilisation
  • 13 agences dans chaque région
  • Tout d'une seule source
  • Infrastructure HPE pour votre entreprise
  • HPE HW procurement aux meilleures conditions
  • IT tournées vers l'avenir pour les PME et les entreprises clientes
  • Flexible, agile et toujours transparent
  • Partenaire de longue date de l'HPE
  • Spécialiste du stockage et des serveurs HPE

Nos servicesUN PARTENAIRE POUR TOUT

Avec nos 13 succursales dans toute la Suisse, nous sommes votre point de contact unique pour tous les besoins informatiques. Nous prenons en charge l'ensemble de votre informatique à partir d'une source unique. Notre conseil en informatique garantit une communication transparente, des solutions économiques et individuelles pour votre entreprise. Grâce à notre partenariat de longue date avec HPE, nous garantissons des procédures efficaces, des processus axés sur les solutions, un achat de matériel rentable et des installations sans erreur.

"Notre partenariat de longue date avec MTF offre aux clients de nombreux avantages pour les projets GreenLake sur site ou HPE. La coopération étroite et constante garantit aux clients le meilleur service. Grâce à notre matériel éprouvé, qu'il soit classique ou basé sur l'utilisation, les services de MTF permettent aux PME et aux entreprises de bénéficier d'une informatique optimisée et sans souci."

Rolf Isler, Partner Business Manager de HPE Suisse

HPE GREENLAKEEN FOCUS

LA TENDANCE

Le passage aux modèles "As a Service" se développe rapidement. Les prévisions indiquent que dans un ou deux ans, les modèles de services représenteront plus de 40 % des dépenses en TI. Cette tendance va continuer à se renforcer. Les entreprises en reconnaissent les avantages et, grâce à des offres "As a Service" appropriées, peuvent accéder en permanence aux technologies les plus récentes - sans coûts d'investissement élevés.

L'informatique en tant que service avec HPE Greenlake

HPE GreenLake propose une offre IT-as-a-Service qui fournit un modèle d'exploitation unifié pour les applications et les données des centres de données ou des solutions multi-cloud. Cette approche fournit des services publics dans les nuages et des solutions "Infrastructure as a Service" pour les charges de travail locales et entièrement gérées dans un modèle basé sur l'utilisation.

HPE Server & Storagetechnologie de pointe

HPE SERVER

Les serveurs HPE sont la base d'une infrastructure définie par logiciel. Le HPE ProLiant DL offre des serveurs standard optimisés en rack dans une classe à part. Avec les systèmes HPE Simplivity, vous augmentez l'efficacité et la fiabilité grâce à une plate-forme hyper-convergente et avec HPE Synergy, vous obtenez une infrastructure de lames combinables pour votre environnement cloud hybride.

HPE STORAGE

Le portefeuille de stockage HPE offre aux clients les technologies éprouvées MSA, Nimble Storage, StoreVirtual et StoreEasy avec des performances de classe entreprise, ce qui vous permet de commencer avec une faible capacité de stockage et de l'étendre au fil du temps. Avec les solutions de stockage HPE, les entreprises restent agiles et s'appuient sur des systèmes faciles à gérer.

Nous vous conseillons volontiers individuellement

Contact

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Isabelle Bachmann
Assistance to the management board
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen