f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

MTF AND HPE –YOUR DHCI PARTNER

As a long-time certified HPE partner, we are your contact for HPE solutions and services. With HCI 2.0, the new HPE Nimble dHCI solution, HPE brings even more intelligence and manageability to a hyperconverged infrastructure. Take advantage of a fully virtualized environment with AI support and independent, flexible scaling of server and storage.

Your Advantages

  • EASIEST SCALING
  • CENTRALIZED MANAGEMENT
  • CLOSE COOPERATION WITH HPE
  • MANAGED SERVICES FOR GREATER EFFICIENCY
  • AI SUPPORT
  • LOWER IT COSTS

MTF CONSULTING & PROJECT SERVICESEVERYTHING FROM ONE SOURCE

We support and accompany your IT projects from A to Z. With our IT consulting and sound IT planning, we enable cost-efficient and customized solutions for any agile IT infrastructure requirements. Through detailed planning, financially attractive "As a Service" offers, cost-effective procurement and perfectly implemented systems, we enable a flawless implementation of your IT projects.

modern workplace

«HPE reinvention of HCI solutions with HPE Nimble Storage dHCI dramatically simplifies infrastructure for all applications. We designed the Nimble Storage dHCI solution for mission-critical applications and mixed workloads. As a result, IT costs can be massively reduced thanks to the agility gained and flexible scaling of servers and storage systems.»

Rolf Isler, Partner Business Manager at HPE Switzerland

HPE NIMBLE DHCIBRIEFLY EXPLAINED

HPE Nimble Storage dHCI is a hyperconverged system consisting of a combination of HPE Proliant Server, Nimble Array, Nimble Switch, a vCenter management solution, and HPE InfoSight. The HPE all-in-one solution is easy and efficient to manage, with self-optimizing systems, automated diagnostics, early problem detection and autonomic support services.

 

 

THE MAIN FEATURESOF THE HPE DHCI SOLUTION

INTELLIGENT AND SIMPLE

With the dHCI solution, administrators can focus more in-depth on applications instead of the constant management of infrastructures. Hyperconverged control and HPE InfoSight artificial intelligence-based software make it easy for VM administrators to provision, manage, scale, and support the platform.

FAIL-SAFE FOR YOUR SYSTEMS

Non-disruptive and fast applications are guaranteed thanks to a robust design center and predictive analytics. Less than one millisecond latency and high IOPS for performance-intensive applications and consolidation. Availability of 99.9999% with automated QOS, advanced data integrity and complete data protection enables maximum resilience.

EFFICIENTLY SCALABLE

Eliminate otherwise forced over-provisioning in HCI solutions. With dHCI from HPE, only the resources you really need need need to be expanded. Flexibility to expand compute power and data storage non-disruptively and independently helps reduce costs and deploy investments where they are really needed.

HPE INFOSIGHT

In addition to data-driven analytics and recommendations for optimization and workload distribution, the AI-based HPE InfoSight solution provides an unparalleled support experience. Connecting to over 100,000 systems, it enables machine learning and supports administrators with predictive problem detection, diagnostics, and remediation.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Isabelle Bachmann
Assistance to the management board

You might also be interested in

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

MTF ET HPE –VOTRE PARTENAIRE DHCI

En tant que partenaire certifié HPE de longue date, nous sommes votre interlocuteur pour les solutions et services HPE. Avec HCI 2.0, la nouvelle solution HPE Nimble dHCI, HPE apporte encore plus d'intelligence et de facilité de gestion à une infrastructure hyperconvergée. Profitez d'un environnement entièrement virtualisé avec prise en charge de l'intelligence artificielle et mise à l'échelle indépendante et flexible des serveurs et du stockage.

Vos Avantages

  • L'ÉCHELONNEMENT LE PLUS FACILE
  • GESTION CENTRALE
  • De nombreuses années de COOPÉRATION AVEC HPE
  • MANAGED SERVICES POUR PLUS D'EFFICACITÉ
  • SUPPORT AI
  • RÉDUIRE LES COÛTS

MTF CONSULTING & PROJECT SERVICESTOUT D'UNE SEULE SOURCE

Nous soutenons et accompagnons vos projets informatiques de A à Z. Grâce à nos conseils en informatique et à une planification informatique solide, nous proposons des solutions rentables et sur mesure pour toutes les exigences d'une infrastructure informatique agile. Grâce à une planification détaillée, des offres "As a Service" financièrement intéressantes, des achats rentables et des systèmes parfaitement mis en œuvre, nous permettons une mise en œuvre sans faille de vos projets informatiques.

modern workplace

«La réinvention par HPE des solutions HCI avec HPE Nimble Storage dHCI simplifie considérablement l'infrastructure pour toutes les applications. Nous avons conçu la solution Nimble Storage dHCI pour les applications critiques et les charges de travail mixtes. En conséquence, les coûts informatiques peuvent être massivement réduits grâce à l'agilité gagnée et à la mise à l'échelle flexible des serveurs et des systèmes de stockage.»

Rolf Isler, Partner Business Manager chez HPE Suisse

HPE NIMBLE DHCIEN BREF

HPE Nimble Storage dHCI est un système hyperconvergé constitué d'une combinaison de HPE Proliant Server, Nimble Array, Nimble Switch, une solution de gestion vCenter et HPE InfoSight. La solution complète de HPE est facile et efficace à gérer et convainc par ses systèmes auto-optimisants, ses diagnostics automatisés, sa détection précoce des problèmes et ses services de support autonomes.

 

 

LES PRINCIPALES CARACTÉRISTIQUESDE LA SOLUTION DHCI

INTELLIGENT ET SIMPLE

Avec la solution dHCI, les administrateurs peuvent se concentrer plus en profondeur sur les applications au lieu de la gestion constante des infrastructures. Le contrôle hyperconvergé et le logiciel HPE InfoSight basé sur l'intelligence artificielle facilitent le provisionnement, la gestion, la mise à l'échelle et le support de la plateforme pour les administrateurs de VM.

LA SÉCURITÉ INTÉGRÉE POUR VOS SYSTÈMES

Des applications rapides et ininterrompues sont garanties grâce à un centre de conception robuste et à l'analyse prédictive. Une latence inférieure à une milliseconde et un nombre élevé d'IOPS pour les applications à haute performance et la consolidation. Une disponibilité de 99,9999 % avec QOS automatisé, une intégrité avancée des données et une protection complète des données permettent une résilience maximale.

EFFICACEMENT ÉVOLUTIF

Éliminer le surapprovisionnement des solutions HCI. Avec dHCI de HPE, vous ne devez étendre que les ressources dont vous avez réellement besoin. La possibilité d'augmenter la puissance de calcul et le stockage des données de manière non perturbatrice et indépendante permet de réduire les coûts et d'affecter les investissements là où ils sont vraiment nécessaires.

HPE INFOSIGHT

En plus des analyses et des recommandations basées sur les données pour l'optimisation et la distribution de la charge de travail, la solution HPE InfoSight basée sur l'IA offre une expérience de support inégalée. Connecté à plus de 100 000 systèmes, il permet l'apprentissage automatique et aide les administrateurs à détecter, diagnostiquer et corriger les problèmes de manière prédictive.

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Peter Hegglin
CEO MTF Data AG / Member of the Board of Directors

Peut aussi vous intéresser

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen