f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

MTF BUSINESS CLOUD AND CITRIXTHE BASIS of the digital transformation

In our private cloud infrastructure, we only implement the best solutions from renowned manufacturers and thus guarantee the best user experience for our customers. For the VDI solution, we have always relied on the world's leading "Virtual Apps and Desktops" solution from Citrix. The long-standing market leader in VDI technology is constantly developing this further and enables VDI at the highest level.

Highlights

  • WORK PRODUCTIVELY EVERYWHERE
  • PROTECTED DATA
  • LONG-STANDING PARTNERSHIP WITH CITRIX
  • LOWER IT COSTS
  • TOP PERFORMANCE
  • Future-oriented IT for SMEs

DIGITISATION WITH MTFSTATE-OF-THE-ART TECHNOLOGY FOR SMES

With our services for digitalisation for your SME, we make you fit for the future and accompany you on the path to digital transformation. With an IT infrastructure in our Business Cloud for SMEs, a VDI solution from Citrix and specially developed individual interfaces for your industry applications, you will soon achieve a fully digitalised working environment with countless benefits for your company.

"MTF has been a strategic CSP partner for us in the VDI sector for years. The right choice of cloud solution is enormously important for SMEs to position their own business optimally for the future. With the MTF Cloud and our VDI service, customers can be sure to rely on the right solution."

Patricia Hefti, CSP Partner Account Manager bei Citrix Schweiz

CITRIX VIRTUAL APPS & DESKTOPSSHORTLY EXPLAINED

 

VDI stands for Virtual Desktop Infrastructure. VDI hosts a desktop environment on a central server, such as in the private cloud, and makes it available to users on demand via a secure network. With Citrix "Virtual Apps and Desktops", secure virtual apps and desktops can be provided for each device and installation, setup and upgrades can be automated. You retain complete control over applications, policies and user settings at all times and offer the identical user experience on every device with this simple but very efficient solution.

Play: Video Citrix VDI

THE ADVANTAGESOF THE CITRIX VDI SOLUTION

WORK PRODUCTIVELY ANYWHERE

So-called remote working has increased by 160% since 2005. And the trend is upwards. This is not only due to the global pandemic, which was also a driver for the high demand for digital workplaces. The needs of employees have changed massively. Many companies have also recognised that more freedom can lead to better performance. The freedom to choose where and when you work has become an important part of everyday working life. This is not only about home office. Even employees in the office work only about 50% of the time at their personal desk. IT is therefore required to develop appropriate workplace solutions that can cover all needs. With a digital workplace in the cloud with VDI, employees are no longer dependent on the infrastructure at their desk. This means that the personal desktop can be accessed from any device. At any time, from any place, absolutely secure and with the performance needed for productive work.

LOWER COSTS THANKS TO VDI

When finances for constantly new technologies are limited, a way must be found to be able to meet the demands of technological progress and those of the employees. With the provision of applications and the personal workplace via the cloud using VDI, high internal efforts and constantly new IT expenditures can be saved. With a simple, plannable and transparent usage model, the necessary resources can be scaled as required thanks to the private cloud solution. The days of constantly having to worry about software patches and updates or expensive hardware and software purchases are now a thing of the past. With the MTF Cloud solution and Citrix VDI for SMEs, you only pay for what you actually use. Thanks to this cost-effective and transparent model, every user has a uniform solution with protected access to the personal, digitalised workplace.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Peter Hegglin
CEO MTF Data AG / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

MTF BUSINESS CLOUD ET CITRIXLA COMBINAISON PARFAITE POUR LES PME

Dans notre infrastructure de cloud privé, nous ne mettons en œuvre que les meilleures solutions de fabricants renommés et garantissons ainsi la meilleure expérience utilisateur à nos clients. Pour la solution VDI, nous avons toujours fait confiance à la solution "Virtual Apps and Desktops" de Citrix, leader mondial. Le leader de longue date du marché de la technologie VDI ne cesse de la développer et permet la VDI au plus haut niveau.

Vos avantages

  • TRAVAILLER DE MANIÈRE PRODUCTIVE PARTOUT
  • DONNÉES PROTÉGÉES
  • LONGUES ANNÉES PARTENARIAT AVEC CITRIX
  • RÉDUIRE LES COÛTS
  • PERFORMANCE DE POINTE
  • IT flexible pour les PME

LA NUMÉRISATION AVEC MTFUNE TECHNOLOGIE DE POINTE POUR LES PME

Avec nos services autour de la digitalisation pour votre PME, nous vous rendons apte à l'avenir et vous accompagnons sur le chemin de la transformation numérique. Avec une infrastructure informatique dans notre Business Cloud pour les PME, une solution VDI de Citrix et des interfaces individuelles spécialement développées pour vos applications sectorielles, vous obtiendrez bientôt un environnement de travail entièrement numérisé présentant d'innombrables avantages pour votre entreprise.

"MTF est depuis des années un partenaire CSP stratégique pour nous dans le domaine de la VDI. Le bon choix de la solution de cloud computing est extrêmement important pour les PME afin de positionner leur propre entreprise de manière optimale pour l'avenir. Avec le MTF Cloud et notre service VDI, les clients peuvent être sûrs de s'appuyer sur la bonne solution."

Patricia Hefti, CSP Partner Account Manager chez Citrix Suisse

APPLICATIONS ET POSTES DE TRAVAIL VIRTUELS CITRIXBRIÈVEMENT EXPLIQUÉ

 

VDI est l'abréviation de Virtual Desktop Infrastructure. La VDI héberge un environnement de bureau sur un serveur central, par exemple dans un nuage privé, et le met à la disposition des utilisateurs à la demande via un réseau sécurisé. Avec Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops, des applications et des postes de travail virtuels sécurisés peuvent être déployés sur n'importe quel appareil et l'installation, la configuration et les mises à niveau peuvent être automatisées. Vous conservez à tout moment le contrôle total des applications, des politiques et des paramètres utilisateur et offrez la même expérience utilisateur sur chaque appareil grâce à cette solution simple mais très efficace.

Play:Video Citrix VDI

LES AVANTAGESLA SOLUTION VDI DE CITRIX

TRAVAILLER DE MANIÈRE PRODUCTIVE PARTOUT

Le travail dit à distance a augmenté de 160 % depuis 2005. Et la tendance est à la hausse. Cela n'est pas seulement dû à la pandémie mondiale, qui a également été un moteur de la forte demande de lieux de travail numériques. Les besoins des employés ont massivement changé. De nombreuses entreprises ont également compris qu'une plus grande liberté peut conduire à de meilleures performances. La liberté de choisir où et quand vous travaillez est devenue un élément important de la vie professionnelle quotidienne. Et il ne s'agit pas seulement de bureaux à domicile. Même les employés de bureau ne travaillent à leur bureau personnel qu'environ 50 % du temps. Les technologies de l'information sont donc nécessaires pour mettre au point des solutions appropriées pour le lieu de travail, capables de couvrir tous les besoins. Avec un lieu de travail numérique dans le nuage grâce à la VDI, les employés ne sont plus dépendants de l'infrastructure de leur bureau. Cela signifie que le bureau personnel est accessible depuis n'importe quel appareil. À tout moment, de n'importe quel endroit, en toute sécurité et avec les performances nécessaires pour un travail productif.

RÉDUCTION DES COÛTS GRÂCE À LA VDI

Lorsque les financements pour les technologies constamment nouvelles sont limités, il faut trouver un moyen de pouvoir répondre aux exigences du progrès technologique et à celles des employés. La mise à disposition d'applications et du poste de travail personnel sur le cloud via VDI permet d'éviter les efforts internes importants et les dépenses informatiques sans cesse renouvelées. Grâce à un modèle d'utilisation simple, planifiable et transparent, les ressources nécessaires peuvent être mises à l'échelle en fonction des besoins grâce à la solution de cloud privé. L'époque où il fallait constamment se préoccuper des correctifs et des mises à jour des logiciels ou des achats coûteux de matériel et de logiciels appartient désormais au passé. Avec la solution MTF Cloud et Citrix VDI pour les PME, vous ne payez que ce que vous utilisez réellement. Grâce à ce modèle rentable et transparent, chaque utilisateur dispose d'une solution uniforme avec un accès protégé au poste de travail personnel et numérisé.

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Rubén Saiz
CEO MTF Micomp AG / Member of the Board of Directors
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen