f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

Peppershop Online Interface (MTF AddOn)

The PepperShop interface, an add-on from MTF, makes it easy to integrate your online shop into the SAP Business One environment. The creation and upload of article and customer master data including stock quantity information and sales prices to the web shop are among the central functions of the PepperShop interface. In addition, it enables easy downloading of customer master data and documents with different payment terms from the online shop to SAP Business One.

Uncomplicated integration

The PepperShop interface ensures an uncomplicated integration of the online shop into your SAP Business One environment. The effort for the implementation is kept low by the connection with the SAP standard tool B1i-Framework. Furthermore, no additional add-ons are required.

In SAP Business One, categories and folder structures can be defined for the Web shop. The creation of item master data with the corresponding texts and images is smooth. Article variants and article characteristics in different languages are supported. Gross/net, special prices and discount scales are provided for pricing. Customer masters with addresses and contact persons can be created in SAP and the stock levels of the articles are transferred to the online shop by PepperShop.

The PepperShop interface from MTF transfers the new customers with addresses and contact persons to SAP Business One. Documents are created automatically and orders with different payment methods are supported (invoice, prepayment, credit cards, Twint).

 

Interfaces for SAP Business One are also already available for many other eCommerce shop solutions. MTF's consultants will be happy to support you in choosing the right shop system, such as Magento, Shopware, Oxid eSales, ePages, etc.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Dick Hoog
Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

Interface en ligne du Peppershop (MTF AddOn)

L'interface PepperShop, un complément de MTF, facilite l'intégration de votre boutique en ligne dans l'environnement SAP Business One. La création et le téléchargement des données de base des articles et des clients, y compris les informations sur les quantités en stock et les prix de vente, vers la boutique en ligne font partie des fonctions centrales de l'interface PepperShop. En outre, il permet de télécharger facilement les données de base des clients et des documents avec des conditions de paiement différentes de la boutique en ligne vers SAP Business One.

Une intégration simple

L'interface PepperShop assure une intégration simple de la boutique en ligne dans votre environnement SAP Business One. L'effort de mise en œuvre est maintenu à un faible niveau grâce à la connexion avec l'outil standard SAP B1i-Framework. En outre, aucun ajout supplémentaire n'est nécessaire.

Dans SAP Business One, des catégories et des structures de dossiers peuvent être définies pour la boutique en ligne. La création des données de base des articles avec les textes et les images correspondants se fait en douceur. Les variantes d'articles et les caractéristiques des articles dans différentes langues sont prises en charge. Des prix bruts/nets, des prix spéciaux et des barèmes de remise sont prévus pour la tarification. Des fiches clients avec adresses et personnes de contact peuvent être créées dans SAP et les niveaux de stock des articles sont transférés au magasin en ligne par PepperShop.

L'interface PepperShop de MTF transfère les nouveaux clients avec leurs adresses et personnes de contact vers SAP Business One. Les documents sont créés automatiquement et les commandes avec différents modes de paiement sont prises en charge (facture, prépaiement, cartes de crédit, Twint).

 

Les interfaces pour SAP Business One sont également déjà disponibles pour de nombreuses autres solutions de boutiques de commerce électronique. Les consultants de MTF seront heureux de vous aider à choisir le bon système de boutique, tel que Magento, Shopware, Oxid eSales, ePages, etc.

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Rubén Saiz
CEO MTF Micomp AG / Member of the Board of Directors
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen