f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

New design - new user interface

For SAP Business One Version 10.0, the design was completely overhauled and improved. The updated software is even more user-friendly thanks to the new user interface and the revised process flows. The new web client plays a central role and offers the user a comprehensive tool that guarantees external access regardless of location and time. The integration of Microsoft 365 makes work easier by automatically saving documents and evaluations in OneNote. Here too, worldwide access is possible at any time.

Webclient

The completely revised web client presents itself in a modernized design and simplifies working from home and on the road with mobile devices such as laptops, tablets and smartphones. This makes it easy to create and edit sales documents or create and modify master data and activities. Furthermore, analysis and evaluation functions are provided. The Web client is based on SAP Fiori design principles, which provide the core processes and business logic of SAP Business One with an enhanced user experience.

Microsoft 365 Integration

Document layouts, raster results and reports can be automatically uploaded to OneDrive through the integration of Microsoft 365. In this way, easy access to documents and exports is granted worldwide and independent of time. The comprehensive improvements to the user interface and the process flow in SAP Business One 10.0 make it even more user-friendly and the new and modern design of the software is convincing.

Status of SAP Business One 9.3

For SAP Business One 9.3, a patch level is still planned for the end of June 2020 (PL 14). SAP will continue to provide 3-level support in the future. However, new functions and other improvements will only be made available for version 10.0.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Florian Meier
CEO MTF Swiss Cloud AG / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

Nouveau design - nouvelle interface utilisateur

Pour la version 10.0 de SAP Business One, la conception a été entièrement revue et améliorée. Le logiciel mis à jour est encore plus convivial grâce à la nouvelle interface utilisateur et à la révision des flux de processus. Le nouveau client web joue un rôle central et offre à l'utilisateur un outil complet qui garantit un accès externe indépendamment du lieu et de l'heure. L'intégration de Microsoft 365 facilite le travail en enregistrant automatiquement les documents et les évaluations dans OneNote. Ici aussi, l'accès mondial est possible à tout moment.

Webclient

Le client web entièrement révisé se présente dans un design modernisé et simplifie le travail à domicile et en déplacement avec des appareils mobiles tels que les ordinateurs portables, les tablettes et les smartphones. Il est ainsi facile de créer et de modifier des documents de vente ou de créer et de modifier des données de base et des activités. En outre, des fonctions d'analyse et d'évaluation sont prévues. Le client Web est basé sur les principes de conception de SAP Fiori, qui fournissent les processus de base et la logique commerciale de SAP Business One avec une expérience utilisateur améliorée.

Intégration de Microsoft 365

Les mises en page des documents, les résultats de la trame et les rapports peuvent être automatiquement téléchargés sur OneDrive grâce à l'intégration de Microsoft 365. De cette manière, l'accès aux documents et aux exportations est facilité dans le monde entier et indépendamment du temps. Les améliorations considérables apportées à l'interface utilisateur et au déroulement des processus dans SAP Business One 10.0 le rendent encore plus convivial et la nouvelle conception moderne du logiciel est convaincante.

Statut de SAP Business One 9.3

Pour SAP Business One 9.3, un niveau de patch est toujours prévu pour la fin juin 2020 (PL 14). Le SAP continuera à fournir un soutien à trois niveaux à l'avenir. Toutefois, les nouvelles fonctions et autres améliorations ne seront disponibles que pour la version 10.0.

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Florian Meier
CEO MTF Swiss Cloud AG / Member of the Board of Directors
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen