f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

Kubernetes and Docker in Switzerland

Containers like dockers are an important technical basis for the configuration and deployment of advanced applications. Kubernetes takes care of managing, scaling and distributing Docker Containers in the MTF Private Cloud so that you can fully concentrate on the development of your applications. Thanks to the MTF Cloud, your data is optimally protected and is stored exclusively in modern, geo-redundant data centres in Switzerland. This guarantees highest security and discretion at maximum performance.

Compartmentalization for maximum computing power

Through the MTF Private Cloud environment, Kubernetes processes run in a completely sealed off area with resources exclusively allocated to you. The resources reserved for you provide you with maximum computing power, which does not have to be shared with other users. The data centres are located in Switzerland and are operated and maintained by MTF using state-of-the-art technology. This ensures maximum availability, reliability and flexibility.

FULLY AUTOMATED SCALING, MANAGEMENT AND DISTRIBUTION

The scaling, management and distribution of the Docker Containers is fully automated by Kubernetes in the highly secure MTF Private Cloud. This leaves you free to concentrate fully on developing your applications and delivering your services. You benefit from a huge community and a mature technology. The intelligent management and transparent cost structure of the MTF Cloud can effectively reduce operating costs.

Maximum security

The Kubernetes Engine provides fully automated processes for efficient and easy creation, scaling and management of your applications in Docker Containers. Since these processes take place in the MTF Private Cloud, maximum security, discretion and availability are ensured. Equipped with the latest technology and geographically dispersed data centers with their redundant infrastructure offer first-class reliability and accessibility.

Innovative and automatic processes

Thanks to numerous innovations, the processes in the MTF Cloud run smoothly. Self-Healing automatically restarts containers in case of errors or defective nodes. If a container does not pass the defined health check, it is automatically reloaded. Horizontal Scaling allows easy up and down scaling of applications with a single command or a simple UI. Automatic Binpacking automatically places containers based on their resource requirements, ensuring a balanced workload.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Peter Hegglin
CEO MTF Data AG / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

Kubernetes et Docker en Suisse

Les conteneurs comme les dockers sont une base technique importante pour la configuration et le déploiement d'applications avancées. Kubernetes s'occupe de la gestion, du dimensionnement et de la distribution des Docker Containers dans le MTF Private Cloud afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer pleinement sur le développement de vos applications. Grâce au MTF Cloud, vos données sont protégées de manière optimale et sont stockées exclusivement dans des centres de données modernes et géo-redondants en Suisse. Cela garantit une sécurité et une discrétion maximales pour un rendement maximal.

Compartimentation pour une puissance de calcul maximale

Grâce à l'environnement MTF Private Cloud, les processus de Kubernetes se déroulent dans une zone totalement hermétique, avec des ressources qui vous sont exclusivement allouées. Les ressources qui vous sont réservées vous permettent de disposer d'une puissance de calcul maximale, qui ne doit pas être partagée avec d'autres utilisateurs. Les centres de données sont situés en Suisse et sont exploités et entretenus par MTF à l'aide d'une technologie de pointe. Cela garantit une disponibilité, une fiabilité et une flexibilité maximales.

UNE MISE À L'ÉCHELLE, UNE GESTION ET UNE DISTRIBUTION ENTIÈREMENT AUTOMATISÉES

Le dimensionnement, la gestion et la distribution des conteneurs de docker sont entièrement automatisés par Kubernetes dans le Private Cloud hautement sécurisé de la MTF. Vous pouvez ainsi vous concentrer pleinement sur le développement de vos applications et la fourniture de vos services. Vous bénéficiez d'une communauté immense et d'une technologie mature. La gestion intelligente et la structure transparente des coûts du MTF Cloud peuvent réduire efficacement les coûts d'exploitation.

Sécurité maximale

L'engine Kubernetes fournit des processus entièrement automatisés pour une création, une mise à l'échelle et une gestion efficaces et faciles de vos applications dans les conteneurs de docker. Comme ces processus se déroulent dans le Private Cloud de la MTF, une sécurité, une discrétion et une disponibilité maximales sont assurées. Dotés des dernières technologies et de centres de données géographiquement dispersés avec leur infrastructure redondante, ils offrent une fiabilité et une accessibilité de premier ordre.

Des processus innovants et automatiques

Grâce à de nombreuses innovations, les processus dans le MTF Cloud se déroulent sans heurts. L'auto-récupération redémarre automatiquement les conteneurs en cas d'erreurs ou de nœuds défectueux. Si un conteneur ne passe pas le contrôle sanitaire défini, il est automatiquement rechargé. La mise à l'échelle horizontale permet d'augmenter et de diminuer facilement l'échelle des applications à l'aide d'une simple commande ou d'une simple interface utilisateur. Le Binpacking automatique place automatiquement les conteneurs en fonction de leurs besoins en ressources, assurant une charge de travail équilibrée.

Avez-vousdes Questions ?

Rubén Saiz
CEO MTF Micomp AG / Member of the Board of Directors
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen