MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

Personal and efficient IT Support Bern 

Functioning IT systems are decisive for a match. And we know that. For over 25 years, we have been looking after the infrastructures of SMEs in all sectors and ensuring that they function at all times. With our support services, we enable carefree working thanks to efficient and fail-safe systems at the highest level. We focus on personal, transparent and local support in Bern and throughout the Espace-Mittelland region. MTF is one of the largest and longest-standing providers of IT support in Switzerland. Our certified support solutions offer individual options as well as flexible and transparent cost structures.

your advantages 

  • EFFICIENT SUPPORT FOR YOUR IT
  • SUCCESSFUL IN THE MARKET FOR OVER 25 YEARS
  • LOCAL AND PERSONAL CONTACT
  • COMPREHENSIVE SOLUTIONS FROM A SINGLE SOURCE
  • TRANSPARENT, FLEXIBLE AND ALWAYS PERSONAL
  • IT SUPPORT FOR THE BERN REGION

SUPPORT WHEN YOU NEED IT AND AROUND THE CLOCK 

Thanks to SLAs tailored to your needs, you get the support you really need. We deliver what we promise and also offer you 24/7 emergency support 365 days a year if required. We advise you individually and offer customised support levels to get the best out of your IT. In this way, we guarantee an enormously high availability of your IT systems and you get a partner you can always rely on.

MTF IT Support Bern

AT HOME IN YOUR REGION IN OPERATION THROUGHOUT SWITZERLAND 

Efficient processes and fast help are our core competencies in support services. Our regional orientation and the resulting proximity to our customers in the Bern area are what set us apart. Thanks to 9 locations in Switzerland, we are able to offer fast and decentralised support in all parts of the country. For you as a customer, this means shorter journeys, faster help and thus lower costs. In addition, we offer countless solutions for your IT infrastructure. With us as your partner, you receive a fully comprehensive product portfolio of IT services - all from a single source.

Do you have Questions ?

Beat Ammann
CEO MTF Schaffhausen AG / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

MTF prés de vous
MTF Schweiz +

personnel et efficace Support IT Berne 

Des systèmes informatiques qui fonctionnent sont décisifs pour la réussite. Et nous le savons. Depuis plus de 25 ans, nous gérons les infrastructures de PME de tous les secteurs et veillons à ce qu'elles fonctionnent à tout moment. Nos services d'assistance permettent de travailler sans souci grâce à des systèmes efficaces et à l'abri des pannes au plus haut niveau. Nous misons sur un suivi personnel, transparent et local à Berne et dans tout l'Espace-Mittelland. MTF est l'un des plus grands fournisseurs de support informatique en Suisse, et ce depuis de nombreuses années. Nos solutions de support certifiées offrent des possibilités individuelles ainsi que des structures de coûts flexibles et transparentes.

vos avantages 

  • UN SUPPORT EFFICACE POUR VOTRE INFORMATIQUE
  • UN SUCCÈS SUR LE MARCHÉ DEPUIS PLUS DE 25 ANS
  • INTERLOCUTEUR LOCAL ET PERSONNEL
  • DES SOLUTIONS COMPLÈTES D'UN SEUL TENANT
  • TRANSPARENT, FLEXIBLE ET PERSONNEL À TOUT MOMENT
  • SUPPORT INFORMATIQUE POUR LA RÉGION DE BERNE

UN SOUTIEN QUAND ON EN A BESOIN 24 HEURES SUR 24 

Grâce à des SLA adaptés à vos besoins, vous obtenez le support dont vous avez réellement besoin. Nous tenons nos promesses et vous proposons également, si nécessaire, une assistance d'urgence 7/24, 365 jours par an. Nous vous conseillons individuellement et vous proposons des niveaux d'assistance sur mesure afin de tirer le meilleur parti de votre informatique. Nous garantissons ainsi une disponibilité extrêmement élevée de vos systèmes informatiques et vous disposez d'un partenaire sur lequel vous pouvez compter à tout moment.

MTF IT Support Bern

CHEZ SOI DANS LA RÉGION À L'ŒUVRE DANS TOUTE LA SUISSE 

Des processus efficaces et une aide rapide sont nos compétences clés en matière de services d'assistance. Nous nous distinguons par notre orientation régionale et la proximité qui en résulte avec nos clients dans la région de Berne. Grâce à nos 9 sites en Suisse, nous sommes en mesure de proposer une assistance rapide et décentralisée dans toutes les régions de Suisse. Pour vous, en tant que client, cela signifie des trajets plus courts, une aide plus rapide et donc des coûts réduits. De plus, nous proposons d'innombrables solutions pour votre infrastructure informatique. En nous choisissant comme partenaire, vous bénéficiez d'un portefeuille complet de produits et de services informatiques - le tout d'un seul tenant.

Avez-vous des Questions ?

Beat Ammann
CEO MTF Schaffhausen AG / Member of the Board of Directors
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
Schliessen