f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

HYPER-CONVERGED INFRASTRUCTURETHE BASIS FOR A MODERN IT

In order to prepare for future requirements in your company, VMware in cooperation with MTF offers you free evaluation possibilities of a vSAN solution. Test Software-Defined Shared Storage in a free "vSAN Hands-on Lab" or perform a free assessment. The "Hands-on Lab" Testing can be performed without installation and the assessment helps you to assess the extent to which your existing environment is ready for Hyper-Converged Infrastructure based on vSAN. It gives you a comprehensive overview of your environment and shows you how to improve your application performance with Hyper-Converged Infrastructure.

Highlights

  • vSAN FREE TEST
  • HANDS-ON LAB TESTING WITHOUT INSTALLATION
  • COMPETENT ADVICE FROM OUR HCI PROFESSIONALS
  • FREE ONLINE HCI-ASSESSMENT
  • EFFICIENT TOOLS FOR MORE PERFORMANCE
  • SIMPLIFIED OPERATION THANKS TO A MANAGEMENT TOOL

TAKE THE CHANCEFREE ASSESSMENT AND vSAN TESTING


HYPER-CONVERGED INFRASTRUCTURE ASSESSMENT

VMware offers you a free assessment to determine whether your existing environment is ready for a Hyper-Converged Infrastructure. Identify existing workload impacts and evaluate optimizations of your IT environment - quickly and easily.


vSAN HANDS-ON LAB TEST

Reduce the cost and complexity of traditional storage solutions and choose the easiest path to Hyper-Converged Infrastructure and Hybrid Cloud with VMware vSAN. Improve business agility and accelerate internal operations while reducing costs.

REGISTER NOW FOR FREE

PERSONAL DATA

Ā«There have been enormous developments in the past to simplify the management of storage platforms. But the main advantage of a Hyper-Converged Infrastructure configuration is not only the simplified administration, but also the simplified deployment and massively improved scalability of storage resourcesĀ».

Eric Burgener
Research VP, Infrastructure Systems | IDC

Do you haveQuestions ?

Beat Ammann
CEO MTF Schaffhausen AG / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Schweiz +

HYPER-CONVERGED INFRASTRUCTUREDIE GRUNDLAGE
FÜR EINE MODERNE IT

Um sich für zukünftige Anforderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen zu rüsten, bietet Ihnen VMware in Zusammenarbeit mit MTF kostenlose Evaluationsmöglichkeiten einer vSAN Lösung an. Testen Sie Software-Defined Shared Storage im Rahmen eines kostenlosen vSAN Hands-on Lab oder führen Sie ein kostenloses Assessment durch. Das Hands-on Lab Testing kann ganz ohne Installation ausgeführt werden und das Assessment hilft Ihnen einzuschätzen, inwieweit Ihre vorhandene Umgebung für Hyper-Converged Infrastructure auf Basis von vSAN bereit ist. Dabei erhalten Sie einen umfassenden Überblick über Ihre Umgebung und erfahren, wie sich Ihre Anwendungs-Performance mit einer Hyper-Converged Infrastructure verbessern lässt.

Ihre Vorteile

  • vSAN KOSTENLOS TESTEN
  • HANDS-ON LAB TESTING OHNE INSTALLATION
  • KOMPETENTE BERATUNG UNSERER HCI PROFIS
  • KOSTENLOSES ONLINE HCI-ASSESSMENT
  • EFFIZIENTE TOOLS FÜR MEHR PERFORMANCE
  • VEREINFACHTER BETRIEB DANK EINEM MANAGEMENT TOOL

NUTZEN SIE DIE CHANCEKOSTENLOSES ASSESSMENT
UND vSAN TESTING


HYPER-CONVERGED INFRASTRUCTURE ASSESSMENT

VMware bietet Ihnen ein kostenloses Assessment an um festzustellen, ob Ihre vorhandene Umgebung für eine Hyper-Converged Infrastructure bereit ist. Erkennen Sie bestehende Beeinflussungen Ihrer Workloads und evaluieren Sie Optimierungen Ihrer IT-Umgebung - schnell und unkompliziert.


vSAN HANDS-ON LAB TEST

Reduzieren Sie Kosten und Komplexität herkömmlicher Storage-Lösungen und wählen Sie mit VMware vSAN den einfachsten Weg zu Hyper-Converged Infrastructure und Hybrid Cloud. Verbessern Sie Ihre geschäftliche Agilität und beschleunigen Sie die internen Abläufe bei gleichzeitiger Kostenreduzierung.

JETZT KOSTENLOS ANMELDEN

Personalien

«Es gab in der Vergangenheit enorme Entwicklungen um die Verwaltung von Storage-Plattformen zu vereinfachen. Der Hauptvorteil einer Hyper-Converged Infrastructure Konfiguration ist aber nicht nur die vereinfachte Verwaltung, sondern auch das vereinfachte Deployment und die massiv verbesserte Skalierbarkeit der Storage-Ressourcen.»

Eric Burgener
Research VP, Infrastructure Systems | IDC

Haben SieFragen?

Rubén Saiz
Geschäftsleiter MTF Micomp AG / Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen