MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

MTF AND SOPHOS YOUR PARTNERS FOR MORE SECURITY 

As a long-standing IT solution provider for SME customers, we are your IT partner for secure infrastructures. Thanks to our close cooperation with Sophos, we offer world-leading security solutions for companies and thus enable holistic protection against attacks of any kind.

Highlights 

  • MANAGED SECURITY
  • LEADING SECURITY SOLUTIONS
  • LONG-STANDING PARTNERSHIP
  • ENTERPRISE SECURITY FOR SME
  • ONE PARTNER FOR ALL SOLUTIONS
  • EFFICIENT PROTECTION FOR YOUR SME

CYBER SECURITY WE PROTECT YOUR SME 


Due to the constant threat of cyber attacks on companies, their own IT security must not be neglected at any time. To prevent data loss, system failures or worse, sustainable and holistic solutions are required. Together with Sophos, we offer fully comprehensive cyber defense strategies to professionally shield your company from attacks.

"As a Sophos Platinum Partner, MTF is the perfect choice for highly secure IT infrastructures. The combination of our leading cyber security solutions with MTF's experience, enable our customers to tailor solutions for efficient and sustainable IT security."

Patrik Rohrer, Channel Account Executive at Sophos Switzerland

ULTIMATE SECURITY WITH SOPHOS 

As one of the world's leading next-gen cybersecurity providers, Sophos protects businesses around the world. With threat intelligence, AI and machine learning, Sophos offers ultimate solutions and impresses with a broad portfolio of state-of-the-art products. These reliably protect businesses from malware, exploits, phishing and other cyberattacks.

PERFECT PROTECTION THANKS TO PERFECT SOLUTIONS 

SOPHOS ENDPOINT - INTERCEPT X

The leading endpoint security solution combines ransomware protection, malware detection with deep learning, exploit prevention, EDR and XDR. In independent product tests, Sophos regularly proves that the intelligent endpoint solution automatically blocks 99% of all malware.

SOPHOS FIREWALL - PROTECTION WHERE YOU NEED IT

The unique Sophos Firewall adapts directly to your network - not the other way around. Thanks to its intelligent solution, it requires no changes to your network infrastructure and the flexible Sophos Firewall is ready with all the features to protect your individual network environment.

SOPHOS MTR - SECURTIY AS A SERVICE

24/7 Managed Detection and Response with Threat Hunting by a proven team of experts as a managed service. With this service, you are not only informed in the event of an emergency in the event of attacks and suspicious behavior, but direct measures are taken to render even highly complex threats harmless directly and quickly.

Do you have Questions ?

Ueli Tritten
CEO MTF Thörishaus AG / Member of the Board of Directors

You might also be interested in

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Schweiz +

MTF UND SOPHOSIHRE PARTNER FÜR MEHR SICHERHEIT

Als langjähriger IT-Lösungsanbieter für KMU Kunden sind wir Ihr IT-Partner für sichere Infrastrukturen. Dank der engen Zusammenarbeit mit Sophos bieten wir weltweit führende Sicherheitslösungen für Unternehmen und ermöglichen damit einen gesamtheitlichen Schutz vor Angriffen jeglicher Art.

Ihre Vorteile

  • MANAGED SECURITY
  • FÜHRENDE SICHERHEITSLÖSUNGEN
  • LANGJÄHRIGE PARTNERSCHAFT
  • ENTERPRISE SECURITY FÜR KMU
  • EIN PARTNER FÜR ALLE LÖSUNGEN
  • EFFIZIENTER SCHUTZ FÜR IHR KMU

CYBER SECURITYWIR SCHÜTZEN IHR KMU

 

Durch die stetige Bedrohung von Cyber Attacken auf Unternehmen, darf die eigene IT-Sicherheit zu keiner Zeit vernachlässigt werden. Um Datenverlust, Systemausfälle oder Schlimmeres zu verhindern, sind nachhaltige und gesamtheitliche Lösungen gefragt. Zusammen mit Sophos bieten wir vollumfängliche Cyber-Defense-Strategien, um Ihr Unternehmen vor Angriffen professionell abzuschirmen.

"Als Sophos Platinum Partner ist MTF die perfekte Wahl für hochsichere IT-Infrastrukturen. Die Kombination unserer führenden Cyber Security Lösungen mit der Erfahrung von MTF, ermöglichen unseren Kunden massgeschneiderte Lösungen für eine effiziente und nachhaltige IT-Sicherheit."

Patrik Rohrer, Channel Account Executive bei Sophos Schweiz

ULTIMATIVE SICHERHEITMIT SOPHOS

Als einer der weltweit führenden Next-Gen-Cybersecurity-Anbieter schützt Sophos Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt. Mit Threat Intelligence, KI und Machine Learning bietet Sophos ultimative Lösungen und besticht durch ein breites Portfolio modernster Produkte. Diese schützen Unternehmen zuverlässig vor Malware, Exploits, Phishing und anderen Cyberangriffen.

PERFEKTER SCHUTZDANK PERFEKTEN LÖSUNGEN

SOPHOS ENDPOINT – INTERCEPT X

Die führende Endpoint Security Lösung kombiniert Ransomware-Schutz, Malware-Erkennung mit Deep-Learning, Exploit Prevention, EDR und XDR. In unabhängigen Produktetests beweist Sophos regelmässig, dass die intelligente Endpoint-Lösung 99% aller Malware automatisch blockiert.

SOPHOS FIREWALL – SCHUTZ WO MAN IHN BRAUCHT

Die einzigartige Sophos Firewall passt sich direkt an Ihr Netzwerk an - nicht umgekehrt. Dank der intelligenten Lösung benötigt es keine Änderungen in Ihrer Netzwerk-Infrastruktur und in der flexiblen Sophos Firewall sind bereit alle Funktionen zum Schutz Ihrer individuellen Netzwerk-Umgebung enthalten.

SOPHOS MTR – SECURTIY AS A SERVICE

24/7 Managed Detection and Response mit Threat Hunting durch ein ausgewiesenes Expertenteam als Managed-Service. Mit diesem Service werden Sie im Notfall bei Angriffen und verdächtigem Verhalten nicht nur informiert, sondern es werden direkte Massnahmen ergriffen, um selbst hochkomplexe Bedrohungen direkt und schnell unschädlich zu machen.

AUCH INTERESSANT FÜR SIE

Haben SieFragen?

Isabelle Bachmann
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Auch interessant für Sie

Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen