f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

MTF AND MICROSOFTAN IDEAL PARTNERSHIP

As a long-standing Microsoft partner, we enable your transformation to a modern workplace in close cooperation with Microsoft. Thanks to the integration of Microsoft 365 in our private cloud and the new models of the Surface line, you are perfectly equipped for a simple, secure and efficient office and home office operation.

Your Advantages

  • MODERN WORKPLACE FROM A SINGLE SOURCE
  • On-premise, cloud and hybrid cloud expertise from a single source
  • TOP SURFACE MODELS FOR YOUR WORKPLACE
  • PRIVATE AND PUBLIC CLOUD EFFICIENTLY COMBINED
  • COMPLETE INTEGRATION OF Microsoft 365
  • EFFICIENT TOOLS LIKE WINDOWS AUTOPILOT
  • PERFECT SERVICE WITH ADVANCE EXCHANGE

The Microsoft Surface modelsTHE JOB COUNTS

With the new Microsoft Surface models for your company you set a new standard. No matter whether your employees are constantly on the road, working in the office or at home. The selection of devices and the corresponding configurations allows you to equip all employees with the right device.

 

Surface Pro X

Ultra-thin and always connected. The ultimate mobile tool in 2-in-1 format. Stay online thanks to LTE connectivity and experience an edge-to-edge 13-inch touchscreen in a class of its own.

 

Surface Book 3

Fast and stylish. This notebook with long battery life is the ideal companion for your daily work. Available with 13.5 or 15 inch PixelSense touchscreen, a choice of colors, and the latest Intel processor generations, and with either NVIDIA GeForce or NVIDIA Quadro GPU.

Surface Pro 7

Extremely light and versatile. Whether tablet or notebook, the new Surface Pro 7 with 12.3 inch touchscreen impresses with its long battery life, USB-C connection and versatility. With this device you get the right tool for the daily challenges.

 

Surface Go 2

The latest generation of Surface Go comes with a larger 10.5-inch PixelSense touch display, a choice of 8th generation Intel Core M processors or Pentium Gold processors, and improved battery life of up to 10 hours, while maintaining the slim and lightweight design of its predecessor.
 

"The new generation of our Microsoft Surface devices offer a complete package of design, technology, performance and mobility. Our new services guarantee even less downtime and the Modern Deployment Option allows perfect integration into your network thanks to Windows Autopilot and efficient client management with Zero Touch Deployment".

Christian Behre, Surface Partner Development Lead at Microsoft Switzerland

The Microsoftall-round complete package

COMPLEMENT THE EXPERIENCE

A good device becomes even better with the right accessories. Increase the productivity of your employees with selected Microsoft Surface accessories. The new Surface Arc Mouse, the Surface Pro Signature Type Covers, the Surface Pen or the new Surface Dock 2 are perfect additions for a modern workplace in the office or at home.

OUR SERVICE

Downtimes must always be avoided. With Microsoft's new Advance Exchange Service, you get a service that's designed to do just that. The included guarantees enable you to reduce the risk of downtime to a minimum. The efficient processes and many other benefits of the service plan protect your investment in your Modern Workplace.

MODERN DEPLOYMENT

Windows Autopilot enables zero touch deployment of your devices. Unpack, connect to the network and the device is automatically provided with the desired and provided image. This enables cost savings for you and an optimized process for your employees.

MICROSOFT 365 + SURFACE

The perfect complete solution with easy administration and secure collaboration in your company. With this package, you have hardware and software that are optimally coordinated. The diversity of the Surface devices in combination with Microsoft 365 enables perfect cooperation at all levels.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Rubén Saiz
CEO MTF Micomp AG / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Schweiz +

MTF UND MICROSOFTEINE IDEALE PARTNERSCHAFT

Als langjähriger Microsoft Partner ermöglichen wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Microsoft Ihre Transformation zum Modern Workplace. Dank der Integration von Office 365 in unsere Private Cloud und den neuen Modellen der Surface Linie sind Sie bereit für die effiziente Umsetzung eines Modern Workplace in Ihrem Unternehmen.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • MODERN WORKPLACE AUS EINER HAND
  • On-Premise-, Cloud- und Hybrid-Cloud-Kompetenzen aus einer Hand
  • TOP SURFACE MODELLE FÜR IHREN ARBEITSPLATZ
  • PRIVATE UND PUBLIC CLOUD EFFIZIENT KOMBINIERT
  • KOMPLETE INTEGRATION VON OFFICE 365
  • EFFIZIENTE TOOLS WIE WINDOWS AUTOPILOT
  • PERFEKTER SERVICE MIT VORABAUSTAUSCH

UNSERE WORKPLACE LÖSUNGALLES AUS EINER HAND

Neben den richtigen Enduser-Geräten, bieten wir mit unserem Portfolio eine umfassende Beratung, Installation, Service sowie den Betrieb Ihres Modern Workplace an. Durch unkomplizierte und schnelle Implementierungen sind wir in Zusammenarbeit mit Microsoft Ihr Partner für alle Lösungen.

"Die neue Generation unserer Microsoft Surface Geräte bieten ein Komplettpaket an Design, Technik, Performance und Mobilität. Unsere neuen Serviceleistungen garantieren noch geringere Ausfallzeiten und die Modern Deployment Option ermöglicht dank Windows Autopilot eine perfekte Integration in Ihr Netzwerk und ein effizientes Client Management mit Zero Touch Deployment"

Christian Behre, Surface Partner Development Lead bei Microsoft Schweiz

Die Microsoft Surface ModelleDER ARBEITSPLATZ ZÄHLT

Mit den neuen Microsoft Surface Modellen für Ihr Unternehmen setzen Sie einen neuen Standard. Egal ob Ihre Mitarbeiter stetig unterwegs sind, im Büro oder zu Hause arbeiten. Die Auswahl der Geräte sowie die entsprechenden Konfigurationen ermöglicht Ihnen alle Mitarbeiter mit dem passenden Gerät auszustatten.

Surface Pro X

Ultra-dünn und immer verbunden. Das ultimative mobile Arbeitsgerät im 2-in-1 Format. Bleiben Sie dank LTE Verbindung online und erleben Sie einen "edge-to-edge" 13 Zoll Touchscreen der Extraklasse.

Surface Book 3

Schnell und stylish. Dieses Notebook mit langer Batterielaufzeit ist der ideale Begleiter für Ihre tägliche Arbeit. Erhältlich mit 13.5 oder 15 Zoll PixelSense-Touchscreen, verschiedenen Farben sowie den neuesten Intel-Prozessor-Generationen und wahlweise mit NVIDIA GeForce oder NVIDIA Quadro GPU.

Surface Pro 7

Extrem leicht und vielseitig. Ob Tablet oder Notebook, das neue Surface Pro 7 mit 12.3 Zoll Touchscreen besticht durch lange Batterielaufzeit, USB-C Anschluss und Vielseitigkeit. Mit diesem Gerät erhalten Sie das richtige Werkzeug für die täglichen Herausforderungen.

Surface Go 2

Die neueste Generation von Surface Go kommt mit einem grösseren PixelSense-Touch-Display mit 10,5 Zoll, wahlweise Intel Core M Prozessoren der 8. Generation oder Pentium Gold Prozessoren und einer verbesserten Akkulaufzeit von bis zu 10 Stunden, während es das schlanke und leichte Design seines Vorgängers beibehält.

Das SurfaceRundum-Komplettpaket

ERGÄNZEN SIE DIE ERFAHRUNG

Ein gutes Gerät wird durch das passende Zubehör noch besser. Erhöhen Sie die Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeiter mit ausgewähltem Microsoft Surface Zubehör. Die neue Surface Arc Mouse, die Surface Pro Signature Type Covers, der Surface Pen oder die neue Surface Dock 2 sind perfekte Ergänzungen für einen modernen Arbeitsplatz im Büro oder zu Hause.

MODERN DEPLOYMENT

Windows Autopilot ermöglicht ein Zero Touch Deployment Ihrer Geräte. Auspacken, mit dem Netzwerk verbinden und das Gerät wird automatisch mit dem gewünschten und bereitgestellten Image ausgestattet. Das ermöglicht Kosteneinsparungen für Sie und einen optimierten Prozess für die Mitarbeiter.

UNSER SERVICE

Ausfallzeiten gilt es immer zu vermeiden. Mit dem neuen Vorabaustausch-Service von Microsoft erhalten Sie einen Service, der genau darauf ausgelegt ist. Die enthaltenen Garantien ermöglichen Ihnen das Ausfall-Risiko auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren. Durch die effizienten Prozesse und vielen weiteren Vorteilen des Serviceplans schützen Sie die Investitionen in Ihren Modern Workplace.

Haben SieFragen?

Jon Semadeni
Alliance Manager / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung MTF Schweiz AG
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen