f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

DIGITALISEYOUR COMPANY

With our Managed Workplace and HP we offer the perfect solution for your modern workplace. Give your employees an innovative workplace solution that meets all security-related requirements and allows them to work from any location. Rely on an agile, scalable and transparent IT infrastructure for your company.

Your Advantages

  • MODERN WORKPLACE FROM SWISS DATA CENTRE
  • HIGHEST SECURITY THANKS TO HP SECURITY SOLUTIONS
  • PRIVATE AND PUBLIC CLOUD COMBINED
  • FULL INTEGRATION OF MICROSOFT 365
  • PERFECT TEAM COLLABORATION
  • LONGTIME HP-PLATINUM-PARTNER
  • BIM AND CAD FROM THE CLOUD
  • THE FLEXIBLE AND SCALABLE IT SOLUTION

THE BEST MODERN WORKPLACE SOLUTIONFLEXIBLE AND ALL FROM ONE SOURCE

Our cloud-based Modern Workplace and HP EliteBook series offers you everything that modern IT needs. In addition to market-leading devices, with our Modern Workplace you get agile, flexible and scalable IT from our Swiss cloud at all times. The georedundant data centers offer the highest security for your data and impress with an availability of 99.9%. Thanks to a modular design, you are always able to scale quickly and flexibly. Our transparent as-a-service offer with monthly fixed costs also enables you to plan your IT costs precisely.

«The forms of work have changed. Due to the current situation, the need for working independent of location has grown even further. With the Modern Workplace range from MTF and our HP EliteBook series, we are addressing exactly this need, providing maximum security combined with user-friendliness.»

Marcel Brand, Partner Business Manager at HP Switzerland

Do you haveQuestions ?

Jon Semadeni
Alliance Manager / Member of the Board MTF Schweiz AG
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Schweiz +

DIGITALISIEREN SIEIHR UNTERNEHMEN

Mit unserem Managed Workplace und HP bieten wir die perfekte Lösung für Ihren modernen Arbeitsplatz. Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern eine innovative Workplace Lösung, die alle sicherheitsrelevanten Anforderungen sowie ortsunabhängiges Arbeiten erfüllt. Setzen Sie auf eine agile, skalierbare und transparente IT-Infrastruktur für Ihr Unternehmen.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • MODERN WORKPLACE AUS SCHWEIZER DATACENTER
  • HÖCHSTE SICHERHEIT DANK HP SECURITY LÖSUNGEN
  • PRIVATE UND PUBLIC CLOUD KOMBINIERT
  • VOLLSTÄNDIGE INTEGRATION VON MICROSOFT 365
  • PERFEKTE TEAM KOLLABORATION
  • LANGJÄHRIGER HP-PLATINUM-PARTNER
  • BIM UND CAD AUS DER CLOUD
  • DIE FLEXIBLE UND SKALIERBARE IT LÖSUNG

DIE BESTE MODERN-WORKPLACE-LÖSUNGFLEXIBEL UND ALLES AUS EINER HAND

Unser cloudbasierter Modern Workplace und die HP EliteBook Serie bietet Ihnen alles was eine moderne IT benötigt. Neben marktführenden Geräten erhalten Sie mit unserem Modern Workplace eine jederzeit agile, flexible und skalierbare IT aus unserer Schweizer Cloud. Die georedundant aufgebauten Datacenter bieten höchste Sicherheit für Ihre Daten und bestechen durch eine Verfügbarkeit von 99.9%. Dank einem modularem Design sind Sie jederzeit in der Lage schnell und flexibel zu skalieren. Unser transparentes as-a-service Angebot mit monatlichen Fixkosten ermöglicht zudem eine genaue Planung Ihrer IT Kosten.

«Die Arbeitsformen haben sich geändert. Durch die aktuelle Lage ist das Bedürfnis nach ortsunabhängigem Arbeiten noch weiter gewachsen. Mit dem Modern Workplace Angebot von MTF und unseren HP EliteBook Serien setzen wir genau dort an und ermöglichen maximale Sicherheit kombiniert mit Benutzerfreundlichkeit.»

Marcel Brand, Partner Business Manager bei HP Schweiz

Haben SieFragen?

Jon Semadeni
Alliance Manager / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung MTF Schweiz AG
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen