f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

MTF AND HP INC.AN IDEAL PARTNERSHIP

Our IT full service from the cloud offers you a complete all-round package for all IT requirements. With our Managed Cloud Services, we enable an "Infrastructure as Service" offer with the highest level of service and transparent costs. In combination with a "Device as a Service" offer from HP, you receive a perfectly coordinated IT infrastructure for your company in a usage-based model.

Your Advantages

  • IT INFRASTRUCTURE FROM THE SWISS PRIVATE CLOUD
  • TRANSPARENT MONTHLY COSTS
  • EFFICIENT COMBINATION OF PRIVATE AND PUBLIC CLOUD
  • COMPLETE INTEGRATION OF OFFICE 365
  • COLLABORATION AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL
  • LONGTIME HP-PLATINUM-PARTNER
  • 360° SECURITY SOLUTIONS ON END USER DEVICES INCLUDED
  • BIM AND CAD FROM THE CLOUD

MANAGED CLOUD AND HARDWARE SERVICESTHE FLEXIBLE AND SIMPLE IT MADE TO MEASURE

We manage your entire IT and build up your infrastructure in our geo-redundant data centre individually. Whether specific industry applications, CAD solutions or Microsoft 365, with our private cloud we combine all desired solutions according to your requirements - fast, flexible and with an integrated service. Thanks to close cooperation with HP Switzerland and as a Device as a Service specialist, you receive the required hardware at transparent fixed monthly costs in combination with our services. With our combined "As a Service" model, you can obtain the complete IT as a service and benefit from an agile and scalable solution - as simple as electricity from the socket. Take advantage of the benefits, save internal resources and focus on your core business.

«Our Device as a Service strategy perfectly complements the MTF Managed Cloud Services. The Pay-As-You-Go model is being used more and more and offers a variety of advantages for SMEs. All our devices are therefore also available with a monthly subscription and ideally complement MTF's managed solutions.»

Gilbert Benkert, Partner Sales Specialist DaaS at HP Switzerland

HP DEVICE AS A SERVICEYOUR HP device ON SUBSCRIPTION

HP BUSINESS MODELS BY SUBSCRIPTION

The HP Business Line is the ideal complement to the perfect IT infrastructure. The global market leader impresses with its durable design, performance, warranty services and a wide selection. With HP Device as a Service (DaaS), you receive a complete solution with hardware, support, analyses and more predictable IT expenditure. You can relieve yourself of time-consuming tasks for support, protection and management of devices. We take over the work.

HP Proactive Security

HP Proactive Security helps protect your business with a multi-tiered endpoint security service This service can be purchased separately and is a perfect complement to the pre-installed security solutions in the HP EliteBook series. Proactive Security lowers the risk of falling victim to cyber attacks and even when working from home or on the road, users are completely protected with this additional security system.

Do you haveQuestions ?

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Schweiz +

HP und MTFIhr Partner für IaaS und DaaS

Unser IT-Fullservice aus der Cloud bietet Ihnen ein komplettes Rundum-Packet für alle IT Anforderungen. Wir ermöglichen mit unseren Managed Cloud Services ein "Infrastructure as Service" Angebot mit höchsten Serviceleistungen und transparenten Kosten. In Kombination mit einem "Device as a Service" Angebot von HP erhalten Sie eine perfekt abgestimmte IT Infrastruktur für Ihr Unternehmen in einem nutzungsbasierten Modell.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • IT INFRASTRUKTUR AUS DER SCHWEIZER PRIVATE CLOUD
  • TRANSPARENTE MONATSKOSTEN
  • EFFIZIENTE KOMBINATION VON PRIVATE UND PUBLIC CLOUD
  • EINE RECHNUNG FÜR ALLE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN
  • BESTE PERFORMANCE DANK HP BUSINESS GERÄTEN
  • HP-PLATINUM-PARTNER MIT BESTEM KNOW-HOW
  • AGILE und SKALIERBARE IT NACH IHREN WÜNSCHEN

MANAGED CLOUD UND HARDWARE SERVICESDIE FLEXIBLE UND SIMPLE IT NACH MASS

Wir managen Ihre gesamte IT und bauen Ihre Infrastruktur in unseren georedundanten Datacenter individuell auf. Egal ob spezifische Branchenapplikationen, CAD Lösungen oder Microsoft 365. Mit unserer Privat Cloud kombinieren wir alle gewünschten Lösungen gemäss Ihren Anforderungen - schnell, flexibel und mit einem ganzheitlichen Service. Dank einer engen Kooperation mit HP Schweiz und als Device as a Service Spezialist erhalten Sie die benötigte Hardware zu transparenten fixen Monatskosten in Kombination mit unseren Dienstleistungen. Mit unserem kombinierten «As a Service»-Modell können Sie die komplette IT als Service beziehen und profitieren von einer agilen und skalierbaren Lösung – so simpel wie Strom aus der Steckdose. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile, sparen Sie interne Ressourcen und fokussieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft.

«Unsere Device as a Service Strategie ergänzt die MTF Managed Cloud Services perfekt. Das Pay-As-You-Go Modell wird vermehrt eingesetzt und ermöglicht einem KMU diverse Vorteile. Alle unsere Geräte sind daher auch im monatlichen Abo erhältlich und komplementieren die Managed-Lösungen von MTF ideal.»

Gilbert Benkert, Partner Sales Specialist DaaS bei HP Schweiz

HP DEVICE AS A SERVICEIHR GERÄT IM ABO

HP BUSINESS MODELLE IM ABO

Die HP Business Linie ist die ideale Ergänzung zur perfekten IT-Infrastruktur. Der weltweite Marktführer besticht durch langlebiges Design, Performance, Garantieleistungen und einer grossen Auswahl. Mit HP Device as a Service (DaaS) erhalten Sie eine komplette Lösung mit Hardware, Support, Analysen sowie besser planbaren IT-Ausgaben. Sie können sich so von zeitaufwändigen Aufgaben für Support, Schutz und Verwaltung von Geräten entlasten. Die Arbeit übernehmen wir.

HP Proactive Security

HP Proactive Security trägt mit einem mehrstufigen Service für die Endgerätesicherheit zum Schutz Ihres Unternehmens bei. Dieser Service kann zusätzlich zum DaaS-Angebot bezogen werden und ist eine perfekte Ergänzung zu bereits vorinstallierten Sicherheitslösungen in den HP EliteBook Serien. Proactive Security senkt das Risiko, Opfer von Cyberangriffen zu werden. Egal ob im Home Office Betrieb oder beim Arbeiten von Unterwegs.

Haben SieFragen?

Peter Hegglin
Geschäftsleiter MTF Data AG / Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen