f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

MTF AND HP INC.AN IDEAL PARTNERSHIP

As a long-standing HP partner with the highest level of certification, we are driving the transformation to the Modern Workplace in close cooperation with HP. Thanks to the integrated security functions of the HP EliteBook series and our geo-redundant data centres in Switzerland, we meet the highest security standards and enable an IT environment that is in line with the modern working world.

Your Advantages

  • MODERN WORKLPACE FROM THE SWISS PRIVATE CLOUD
  • TOP SECURITY FUNCTIONS FOR HP NOTEBOOKS
  • EFFICIENT COMBINATION OF PRIVATE AND PUBLIC CLOUD
  • COMPLETE INTEGRATION OF OFFICE 365
  • COLLABORATION AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL
  • LONGTIME HP-PLATINUM-PARTNER
  • 360° SECURITY SOLUTIONS ON END USER DEVICES INCLUDED
  • BIM AND CAD FROM THE CLOUD

OUR MODERN WORKPLACE SOLUTIONALL FROM ONE SOURCE

Our cloud-based Modern Workplace in combination with the HP EliteBook series offers you all-round protection at the highest level. In addition to optimal end-user devices, our Modern Workplace provides you with permanently encrypted data and the highest security standards through our geo-redundant data centers in Switzerland. Your private cloud is scalable and enables full integration of Office 365, industry-specific software or high-performance CAD applications from the cloud. Thanks to the security features of the HP EliteBook series, you can ensure the protection of your data while travelling, in your home office or outside your company network.

«Thanks to the HP EliteBook series' multiple 360° security solutions, you no longer need to worry about the security of your data. I would like to emphasize the electronic privacy protection, which can be switched on and off at the touch of a button. Visual hacking is often underestimated. In times of mobile working, this feature is perfectly suited to protect the privacy of your employees, and therefore your data as well.»

Marcel Brand, Partner Business Manager at HP Switzerland

HP ELITEBOOK360° Security

The 360° security solutions available in the HP Elitebook series are constantly being further developed and provide all-round protection against attacks of all kinds. In combination with our Modern Workplace, you are thus protected at all levels and receive a modern infrastructure for your employees. The HP EliteBook series promises not only the highest security solutions but also an attractive design and is equipped with various collaboration tools.

HP ELITEBOOK SERIES X360 1000

Mobility in a class of its own. This convertible offers the highest performance and flexibility. Four application modes, the latest Intel processor generations, countless configuration options and the highest stability make this notebook the best-selling in its class. Available with 13.3- or 14-inch touchscreen.

HP ELITEBOOK 800 SERIES

Durability without compromise. The 800 Series notebooks are the ideal companion for your daily work thanks to their long battery life. Whether in the office or on the road. These notebooks stand for performance, design and best value for money. Available in 13.3, 14 or 15 inch (touch screen for 13.3 and 14 inch optional).

THE MOST IMPORTANT FEATURESFOR YOUR SAFETY

HP SURE VIEW

With the optional HP-Sure-View privacy shield, you can protect yourself from prying eyes at the touch of a button. The integrated electronic privacy filter protects your privacy and provides complete protection against visual hacking. It is activated quickly and easily with a separate button.

HP SURE START

Prevent firmware attacks on endpoints with HP Sure Start The integrated BIOS detects at each start whether the device has been attacked. Troubleshooting automatically restores the BIOS after an attack or damage without IT intervention.

HP SURE RECOVER

HP Sure Recover guarantees a fast, secure and automated recovery of your operating system. This minimizes downtime and ensures that you can resume your work quickly.

HP SURE CLICK

HP Sure Click detects malware in read-only files or on websites and automatically quarantines them in a virtual sector. This makes it easy to prevent malware attacks at any time, even when used privately outside the corporate network.

HP Proactive Security

HP Proactive Security helps protect your business with a multi-tiered endpoint security service This service can be purchased separately and is a perfect complement to the pre-installed security solutions in the HP EliteBook series. Proactive Security lowers the risk of falling victim to cyber attacks and even when working from home or on the road, users are completely protected with this additional security system.

Do you haveQuestions ?

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Schweiz +

MTF UND HP INC.EINE IDEALE PARTNERSCHAFT

Als langjähriger HP-Partner mit höchster Zertifizierung treiben wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit HP die Transformation zum Modern Workplace voran. Dank den integrierten Sicherheitsfunktionen der HP-EliteBook-Serie und unseren georedundanten Data Center in der Schweiz erfüllen wir die höchsten Sicherheitsstandards und ermöglichen eine IT-Umgebung, die der modernen Arbeitswelt gerecht wird.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • MODERN WORKLPACE AUS DER SCHWEIZER PRIVATE CLOUD
  • TOP SICHERHEITSFUNKTIONEN BEI HP NOTEBOOKS
  • EFFIZIENTE KOMBINATION VON PRIVATE UND PUBLIC CLOUD
  • KOMPLETTE INTEGRATION VON OFFICE 365
  • KOLLABORATION AUF HÖCHSTEM NIVEAU
  • LANGJÄHRIGER HP-PLATINUM-PARTNER
  • 360°-SECURITY-LÖSUNGEN AUF ENDUSER-GERÄTEN INKLUSIVE
  • BIM UND CAD AUS DER CLOUD

UNSERE MODERN-WORKPLACE-LÖSUNGALLES AUS EINER HAND

Unser cloudbasierter Modern Workplace in Kombination mit der HP-EliteBook-Serie bietet Ihnen einen Rundumschutz auf höchstem Niveau. Neben optimalen Enduser-Geräten erhalten Sie mit unserem Modern Workplace permanent verschlüsselte Daten und höchste Sicherheitsstandards durch unsere georedundanten Data Center in der Schweiz. Ihre Private Cloud ist skalierbar und ermöglicht die volle Integration von Office 365, branchenspezifischer Software oder hochperformanten CAD-Anwendungen aus der Cloud. Dank der Sicherheitsfunktionen der HP-EliteBook-Serie stellen Sie den Schutz Ihrer Daten auch auf Reisen, im Homeoffice oder ausserhalb Ihres Firmennetzwerks sicher.

«Dank der vielzähligen 360°-Security-Lösungen der HP-EliteBook-Serie müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr um die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten machen. Hervorheben möchte ich den elektronischen Sichtschutz, der auf Knopfdruck ein- und ausschaltbar ist. Visual Hacking wird oftmals unterschätzt. In Zeiten des mobilen Arbeitens ist dieses Feature perfekt geeignet, um die Privatsphäre der Mitarbeiter, und somit auch Ihre Daten, schützen zu können.»

Marcel Brand, Partner Business Manager bei HP Schweiz

HP ELITEBOOK360° Security

Die in den HP-Elitebook-Serie vorhandenen 360°-Sicherheitslösungen werden stetig weiterentwickelt und ermöglichen einen Rundumschutz vor Angriffen aller Art. In Kombination mit unserem Modern Workplace sind Sie damit auf allen Ebenen geschützt und erhalten eine moderne Infrastruktur für Ihre Mitarbeitenden. Die HP-EliteBook-Serie verspricht neben den besten Sicherheitslösungen ein ansprechendes Design und ist mit diversen Kollaborations-Tools ausgestattet.

SERIE HP ELITEBOOK X360 1000

Mobilität der Extraklasse. Dieses Convertible bietet höchste Performance und Flexibilität. Vier Anwendungsmodi, neueste Intel-Prozessor-Generationen, unzählige Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten sowie höchste Stabilität machen dieses Notebook zum meistverkauften seiner Klasse. Erhältlich mit 13.3- oder 14-Zoll-Touchscreen.

SERIE HP ELITEBOOK 800

Langlebigkeit ohne Kompromisse. Die Notebooks der 800er-Serie sind dank langer Batterielaufzeit der ideale Begleiter für Ihre tägliche Arbeit. Egal ob im Büro oder unterwegs. Diese Notebooks stehen für Performance, Design und bestes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Erhältlich in 13.3, 14 oder 15 Zoll (Touchscreen für 13.3 und 14 Zoll optional).

DIE WICHTIGSTEN FEATURESFÜR IHRE SICHERHEIT

HP SURE VIEW

Mit dem optionalen HP-Sure-View-Sichtschutz schützen Sie sich per Knopfdruck vor neugierigen Blicken. Der integrierte elektronische Sichtschutzfilter schützt Ihre Privatsphäre und bietet einen kompletten Schutz vor Visual Hacking. Die Aktivierung erfolgt schnell und einfach über eine separate Taste.

HP SURE START

Firmware-Angriffe auf Endgeräte können dank HP Sure Start verhindert werden. Das integrierte BIOS erkennt bei jedem Start, ob das Gerät angegriffen wurde. Die Fehlerbehebung stellt nach einem Angriff oder einer Beschädigung das BIOS automatisch und ohne Eingriff der IT-Abteilung wieder her.

HP SURE RECOVER

HP Sure Recover garantiert eine schnelle, sichere und automatisierte Wiederherstellung Ihres Betriebssystems. Damit minimieren Sie Ausfallzeiten und stellen sicher, dass Sie Ihre Arbeit schnell wieder aufnehmen können.

HP SURE CLICK

HP Sure Click erkennt Malware in schreibgeschützten Dateien oder auf Websites und isoliert diese automatisch in einem virtuellen Sektor. Damit lassen sich Malware-Angriffe auch bei privater Benutzung ausserhalb des Firmennetzwerkes jederzeit und ganz einfach verhindern.

Haben SieFragen?

Markus Wullschleger
Präsident des Verwaltungsrates
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen