f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

MTF AND HPE –YOUR DHCI PARTNER

As a long-time certified HPE partner, we are your contact for HPE solutions and services. With HCI 2.0, the new HPE Nimble dHCI solution, HPE brings even more intelligence and manageability to a hyperconverged infrastructure. Take advantage of a fully virtualized environment with AI support and independent, flexible scaling of server and storage.

Your Advantages

  • EASIEST SCALING
  • CENTRALIZED MANAGEMENT
  • CLOSE COOPERATION WITH HPE
  • MANAGED SERVICES FOR GREATER EFFICIENCY
  • AI SUPPORT
  • LOWER IT COSTS

MTF CONSULTING & PROJECT SERVICESEVERYTHING FROM ONE SOURCE

We support and accompany your IT projects from A to Z. With our IT consulting and sound IT planning, we enable cost-efficient and customized solutions for any agile IT infrastructure requirements. Through detailed planning, financially attractive "As a Service" offers, cost-effective procurement and perfectly implemented systems, we enable a flawless implementation of your IT projects.

modern workplace

«HPE reinvention of HCI solutions with HPE Nimble Storage dHCI dramatically simplifies infrastructure for all applications. We designed the Nimble Storage dHCI solution for mission-critical applications and mixed workloads. As a result, IT costs can be massively reduced thanks to the agility gained and flexible scaling of servers and storage systems.»

Rolf Isler, Partner Business Manager at HPE Switzerland

HPE NIMBLE DHCIBRIEFLY EXPLAINED

HPE Nimble Storage dHCI is a hyperconverged system consisting of a combination of HPE Proliant Server, Nimble Array, Nimble Switch, a vCenter management solution, and HPE InfoSight. The HPE all-in-one solution is easy and efficient to manage, with self-optimizing systems, automated diagnostics, early problem detection and autonomic support services.

 

 

THE MAIN FEATURESOF THE HPE DHCI SOLUTION

INTELLIGENT AND SIMPLE

With the dHCI solution, administrators can focus more in-depth on applications instead of the constant management of infrastructures. Hyperconverged control and HPE InfoSight artificial intelligence-based software make it easy for VM administrators to provision, manage, scale, and support the platform.

FAIL-SAFE FOR YOUR SYSTEMS

Non-disruptive and fast applications are guaranteed thanks to a robust design center and predictive analytics. Less than one millisecond latency and high IOPS for performance-intensive applications and consolidation. Availability of 99.9999% with automated QOS, advanced data integrity and complete data protection enables maximum resilience.

EFFICIENTLY SCALABLE

Eliminate otherwise forced over-provisioning in HCI solutions. With dHCI from HPE, only the resources you really need need need to be expanded. Flexibility to expand compute power and data storage non-disruptively and independently helps reduce costs and deploy investments where they are really needed.

HPE INFOSIGHT

In addition to data-driven analytics and recommendations for optimization and workload distribution, the AI-based HPE InfoSight solution provides an unparalleled support experience. Connecting to over 100,000 systems, it enables machine learning and supports administrators with predictive problem detection, diagnostics, and remediation.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Isabelle Bachmann
Assistance to the management board

You might also be interested in

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Schweiz +

MTF UND HPE –IHR DHCI-PARTNER

Als langjähriger zertifizierter HPE-Partner sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner für HPE-Lösungen und -Services. Mit HCI 2.0, der neuen HPE-Nimble-dHCI-Lösung, bringt HPE noch mehr Intelligenz und Verwaltbarkeit für eine hyperkonvergente Infrastruktur. Nutzen auch Sie die Vorteile einer vollständig virtualisierten Umgebung mit KI-Unterstützung und einer unabhängigen, flexiblen Skalierung von Server und Storage.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • EINFACHSTE SKALIERUNG
  • ZENTRALE VERWALTUNG
  • ENGE ZUSAMMENARBEIT MIT HPE
  • MANAGED SERVICES FÜR MEHR EFFIZIENZ
  • KI-UNTERSTÜTZUNG
  • GERINGERE IT-KOSTEN

MTF CONSULTING & PROJECT SERVICESALLES AUS EINER HAND

Wir betreuen und begleiten Ihre IT-Projekte von A bis Z. Mit unserem IT-Consulting und der fundierten IT-Planung ermöglichen wir kosteneffiziente und massgeschneiderte Lösungen für jegliche Anforderungen an eine agile IT-Infrastruktur. Durch eine detaillierte Planung, finanziell attraktive «As a Service»-Angebote, kostengünstige Beschaffung und perfekt implementierte Systeme ermöglichen wir eine einwandfreie Umsetzung Ihrer IT-Projekte.

modern workplace

«Die HPE Neuerfindung von HCI-Lösungen mit HPE Nimble Storage dHCI vereinfacht die Infrastruktur für alle Anwendungen dramatisch. Die Nimble Storage dHCI Lösung haben wir für geschäftskritische Anwendungen und gemischte Workloads entwickelt. Dadurch können, dank der gewonnenen Agilität und einer flexiblen Skalierung der Server und Storage Systeme, die IT-Kosten massiv gesenkt werden.»

Rolf Isler, Partner Business Manager bei HPE Schweiz

HPE NIMBLE DHCIKURZ ERKLÄRT

HPE Nimble Storage dHCI ist ein hyperkonvergentes System, bestehend aus einer Kombination von HPE Proliant Server, Nimble Array, Nimble Switch, einer vCenter-Management-Lösung sowie HPE InfoSight. Die HPE-Komplettlösung lässt sich einfach und effizient verwalten und überzeugt durch selbstoptimierende Systeme, automatisierte Diagnosen, frühzeitige Problemerkennung sowie autonome Support-Dienste.

 

 

DIE WICHTIGSTEN MERKMALEDER HPE-DHCI-LÖSUNG

INTELLIGENT UND EINFACH

Mit der dHCI-Lösung können sich Administratoren vertiefter auf Anwendungen statt das stetige Management der Infrastrukturen konzentrieren. Hyperkonvergente Steuerung und HPE InfoSight, die auf künstlicher Intelligenz basierende Software, erleichtern die Bereitstellung, Verwaltung, Skalierung und Unterstützung der Plattform für VM-Administratoren.

AUSFALLSICHERHEIT FÜR IHRE SYSTEME

Unterbrechungsfreie und schnelle Anwendungen sind dank einem robusten Designcenter und prädiktiven Analysen garantiert. Latenzzeiten von weniger als einer Millisekunde sowie hohe IOPS für leistungsintensive Anwendungen und Konsolidierung. Verfügbarkeit von 99,9999% mit automatisiertem QOS, moderner Datenintegrität und vollständigem Datenschutz ermöglicht eine maximale Ausfallsicherheit.

EFFIZIENT SKALIERBAR

Eliminieren Sie die sonst erzwungene Über-Bereitstellung in HCI-Lösungen. Mit dHCI von HPE müssen nur die wirklich benötigten Ressourcen erweitert werden. Flexibilität, Rechenleistung und Datenspeicher unterbrechungsfrei und unabhängig auszubauen, hilft, Kosten zu senken und Investitionen dort einzusetzen, wo diese auch wirklich nötig sind.

HPE INFOSIGHT

Neben datenorientierten Analysen und Empfehlungen zur Optimierung und Workload-Verteilung bietet die KI-basierte HPE-InfoSight-Lösung ein beispielloses Supporterlebnis. Die Anbindung an über 100'000 Systeme ermöglicht maschinelles Lernen und unterstützt Administratoren mit vorausschauender Problemerkennung, Diagnostik und Behebung.

Haben SieFragen?

Peter Hegglin
Geschäftsleiter MTF Data AG / Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Auch interessant für Sie

Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen