f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

MTF BUSINESS CLOUD AND CITRIXTHE BASIS of the digital transformation

In our private cloud infrastructure, we only implement the best solutions from renowned manufacturers and thus guarantee the best user experience for our customers. For the VDI solution, we have always relied on the world's leading "Virtual Apps and Desktops" solution from Citrix. The long-standing market leader in VDI technology is constantly developing this further and enables VDI at the highest level.

Highlights

  • WORK PRODUCTIVELY EVERYWHERE
  • PROTECTED DATA
  • LONG-STANDING PARTNERSHIP WITH CITRIX
  • LOWER IT COSTS
  • TOP PERFORMANCE
  • Future-oriented IT for SMEs

DIGITISATION WITH MTFSTATE-OF-THE-ART TECHNOLOGY FOR SMES

With our services for digitalisation for your SME, we make you fit for the future and accompany you on the path to digital transformation. With an IT infrastructure in our Business Cloud for SMEs, a VDI solution from Citrix and specially developed individual interfaces for your industry applications, you will soon achieve a fully digitalised working environment with countless benefits for your company.

"MTF has been a strategic CSP partner for us in the VDI sector for years. The right choice of cloud solution is enormously important for SMEs to position their own business optimally for the future. With the MTF Cloud and our VDI service, customers can be sure to rely on the right solution."

Patricia Hefti, CSP Partner Account Manager bei Citrix Schweiz

CITRIX VIRTUAL APPS & DESKTOPSSHORTLY EXPLAINED

 

VDI stands for Virtual Desktop Infrastructure. VDI hosts a desktop environment on a central server, such as in the private cloud, and makes it available to users on demand via a secure network. With Citrix "Virtual Apps and Desktops", secure virtual apps and desktops can be provided for each device and installation, setup and upgrades can be automated. You retain complete control over applications, policies and user settings at all times and offer the identical user experience on every device with this simple but very efficient solution.

Play: Video Citrix VDI

THE ADVANTAGESOF THE CITRIX VDI SOLUTION

WORK PRODUCTIVELY ANYWHERE

So-called remote working has increased by 160% since 2005. And the trend is upwards. This is not only due to the global pandemic, which was also a driver for the high demand for digital workplaces. The needs of employees have changed massively. Many companies have also recognised that more freedom can lead to better performance. The freedom to choose where and when you work has become an important part of everyday working life. This is not only about home office. Even employees in the office work only about 50% of the time at their personal desk. IT is therefore required to develop appropriate workplace solutions that can cover all needs. With a digital workplace in the cloud with VDI, employees are no longer dependent on the infrastructure at their desk. This means that the personal desktop can be accessed from any device. At any time, from any place, absolutely secure and with the performance needed for productive work.

LOWER COSTS THANKS TO VDI

When finances for constantly new technologies are limited, a way must be found to be able to meet the demands of technological progress and those of the employees. With the provision of applications and the personal workplace via the cloud using VDI, high internal efforts and constantly new IT expenditures can be saved. With a simple, plannable and transparent usage model, the necessary resources can be scaled as required thanks to the private cloud solution. The days of constantly having to worry about software patches and updates or expensive hardware and software purchases are now a thing of the past. With the MTF Cloud solution and Citrix VDI for SMEs, you only pay for what you actually use. Thanks to this cost-effective and transparent model, every user has a uniform solution with protected access to the personal, digitalised workplace.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Peter Hegglin
CEO MTF Data AG / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Schweiz +

MTF BUSINESS CLOUD UND CITRIXTHE PERFECT COMBINATION FOR SMES

In unserer Private Cloud Infrastruktur implementieren wir nur die besten Lösungen namhafter Hersteller und garantieren so die beste User Experience für unsere Kunden. Für die VDI Lösung setzen wir seit jeher auf die weltweit führende Lösung «Virtual Apps and Desktops» von Citrix. Der langjährige Marktleader in der VDI-Technologie, entwickelt diese ständig weiter und ermöglicht VDI auf höchstem Niveau.

Ihre Vorteile

  • ÜBERALL PRODUKTIV ARBEITEN
  • GESCHÜTZTE DATEN
  • LANGJÄHRIGE PARTNERSCHAFT MIT CITRIX
  • GERINGERE IT KOSTEN
  • TOP-PERFORMANCE
  • Zukunftsorientierte IT für KMU

DIGITALISIERUNG MIT MTFMODERNSTE TECHNOLOGIE FÜR KMU

Mit unseren Dienstleistungen rund um die Digitalisierung für Ihr KMU machen wir Sie fit für die Zukunft und begleiten Sie auf dem Weg der digitalen Transformation. Mit einer IT-Infrastruktur in unserer Business Cloud für KMU, einer VDI-Lösung von Citrix und eigens entwickelten individuellen Schnittstellen für Ihre Branchenapplikationen, erreichen sie in Kürze eine voll digitalisierte Arbeitsumgebung mit unzähligen Vorteilen für Ihr Unternehmen.

"Seit Jahren ist MTF ein für uns strategischer CSP Partner im VDI-Bereich. Die richtige Wahl der Cloud-Lösung ist für KMU enorm wichtig, um das eigene Geschäft optimal für die Zukunft zu positionieren. Mit der MTF Cloud und unserem VDI Service können Kunden sicher sein, auf die richtige Lösung zu setzen."

Patricia Hefti, CSP Partner Account Manager bei Citrix Schweiz

CITRIX VIRTUAL APPS & DESKTOPSKURZ ERKLÄRT


VDI steht für Virtual Desktop Infrastructure. VDI hostet eine Desktop-Umgebung auf einem zentralen Server, wie zum Beispiel in der Private Cloud, und stellt diese via gesichertes Netzwerk den Anwendern bedarfsorientiert zur Verfügung. Mit Citrix «Virtual Apps and Desktops» können sichere virtuelle Apps und Desktops für jedes Gerät bereitgestellt und die Installation, Einrichtung und Upgrades automatisiert werden. Sie behalten jederzeit die vollständige Kontrolle über Anwendungen, Richtlinien und Benutzereinstellungen und bieten mit dieser einfachen, aber sehr effizienten Lösung, auf jedem Gerät die identische Benutzererfahrung.

Abspielen:Video Citrix VDI

DIE VORTEILEDER CITRIX VDI LÖSUNG

ÜBERALL PRODUKTIV ARBEITEN

Die sogenannte Remote-Arbeit hat seit 2005 um 160% zugenommen. Tendenz steigend. Nicht nur auf Grund der weltweiten Pandemie, welche ebenfalls ein Treiber für die hohe Nachfrage nach digitalen Arbeitsplätzen war. Die Bedürfnisse der Arbeitnehmenden hat sich massiv verändert. Auch viele Unternehmen haben erkannt, dass mehr Freiheiten zu mehr Leistung führen kann. Die Freiheit sich auszusuchen, von wo und wann man arbeitet, ist ein wichtiger Teil des Arbeitsalltages geworden. Dabei geht es nicht nur um Home-Office. Auch Mitarbeitende im Büro arbeiten nur noch ca. 50% der Zeit an ihrem persönlichen Schreibtisch. Von der IT wird daher verlangt, entsprechende Arbeitsplatzlösungen zu entwickeln, die alle Bedürfnisse abdecken können. Mit einem digitalen Arbeitsplatz in der Cloud mit VDI sind die Mitarbeitenden nicht mehr auf die Infrastruktur am Schreibtisch angewiesen. Damit kann von jedem Gerät aus auf den persönlichen Desktop zugegriffen werden. Zu jeder Zeit, von jedem Ort, absolut sicher und mit einer Performance, die es für produktives Arbeiten benötigt.

GERINGERE KOSTEN DANK VDI

Wenn Finanzen für stetig neue Technologien begrenzt sind, muss ein Weg gefunden werden, die Anforderungen des technologischen Fortschrittes und die der Mitarbeiter erfüllen zu können. Mit der Bereitstellung von Anwendungen und des persönlichen Arbeitsplatzes über die Cloud via VDI, können hohe interne Aufwände und stetig neue IT-Ausgaben eingespart werden. Mit einem einfachen, planbaren und transparenten Nutzungsmodell sind, dank der Private Cloud Lösung, nötige Ressourcen nach Bedarf skalierbar. Die Zeiten sich stetig um Software-Patches und Updates kümmern zu müssen oder teure Hardware- und Softwareanschaffungen zu tätigen, gehören damit der Vergangenheit an. Mit der MTF Cloud Lösung und Citrix VDI für KMU bezahlen Sie nur, was auch tatsächlich genutzt wird. Dank diesem kostengünstigen und transparenten Modell hat jeder Benutzer eine einheitliche Lösung mit geschütztem Zugriff auf den persönlichen, digitalisierten Arbeitsplatz.

 

Haben SieFragen?

Luca Rinaldi
Geschäftsleiter MTF Info Centro SA / Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen