f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

Peppershop Online Interface (MTF AddOn)

The PepperShop interface, an add-on from MTF, makes it easy to integrate your online shop into the SAP Business One environment. The creation and upload of article and customer master data including stock quantity information and sales prices to the web shop are among the central functions of the PepperShop interface. In addition, it enables easy downloading of customer master data and documents with different payment terms from the online shop to SAP Business One.

Uncomplicated integration

The PepperShop interface ensures an uncomplicated integration of the online shop into your SAP Business One environment. The effort for the implementation is kept low by the connection with the SAP standard tool B1i-Framework. Furthermore, no additional add-ons are required.

In SAP Business One, categories and folder structures can be defined for the Web shop. The creation of item master data with the corresponding texts and images is smooth. Article variants and article characteristics in different languages are supported. Gross/net, special prices and discount scales are provided for pricing. Customer masters with addresses and contact persons can be created in SAP and the stock levels of the articles are transferred to the online shop by PepperShop.

The PepperShop interface from MTF transfers the new customers with addresses and contact persons to SAP Business One. Documents are created automatically and orders with different payment methods are supported (invoice, prepayment, credit cards, Twint).

 

Interfaces for SAP Business One are also already available for many other eCommerce shop solutions. MTF's consultants will be happy to support you in choosing the right shop system, such as Magento, Shopware, Oxid eSales, ePages, etc.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Dick Hoog
Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Schweiz +

Peppershop Online-Schnittstelle (MTF AddOn)

Durch die PepperShop Schnittstelle, ein AddOn von MTF, gelingt eine einfache Einbindung Ihres Onlinshops in die SAP Business One Umgebung. Das Erstellen und Hochladen von Artikel- sowie Kundenstammdaten inklusive Lagermengenangaben und Verkaufspreisen in den Webshop gehören zu den zentralen Funktionen der PepperShop Schnittstelle. Zudem ermöglicht sie das unkomplizierte Herunterladen von Kundenstammdaten und Belegen mit unterschiedlichen Zahlungskonditionen aus dem Onlineshop in SAP Business One.

Unkomplizierte Einbindung

Die PepperShop Schnittstelle sorgt für eine unkomplizierte Einbindung des Onlineshops in Ihre SAP Business One Umgebung. Der Aufwand für die Implementierung wird durch die Anbindung mit dem SAP-Standardtool B1i-Framework gering gehalten. Des Weiteren werden auch keine zusätzlichen AddOns vorausgesetzt.

In SAP Business One können Kategorien und Ordner-Strukturen für den Webshop definiert werden. Das Anlegen von Artikelstammdaten mit den dazugehörigen Texten und Bildern erfolgt reibungslos. Artikelvarianten und Artikelmerkmale in verschiedenen Sprachen werden unterstützt. Für die Preisfindung werden Brutto/Netto, Sonderpreise und Rabattstaffel zur Verfügung gestellt. Kundenstämme mit Adressen und Ansprechpartner können in SAP angelegt werden und die Lagerbestände der Artikel werden durch PepperShop in den Onlineshop übertragen.

Die PepperShop Schnittstelle von MTF überträgt die neuen Kunden mit Adressen und Ansprechpartner zu SAP Business One. Belege werden automatisch angelegt und Aufträge mit unterschiedlichen Zahlungsmitteln werden unterstützt (Rechnung, Vorauskasse, Kreditkarten, Twint).

 

Für viele andere eCommerce-Shop-Lösungen stehen ebenfalls schon Schnittstellen für SAP Business One zur Verfügung. Die Berater von MTF unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Wahl des passenden Shopsystems wie namentlich Magento, Shopware, Oxid eSales, ePages usw. 

Haben SieFragen?

Dick Hoog
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen