f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

Office 365Perfectly integrated

As a long-standing Microsoft CSP Tier 1 service provider, we offer complete integration of Office 365 / Microsoft 365 in the cloud, on prem or in a Microsoft Azure environment. Benefit from a perfectly coordinated infrastructure and additional backup, archiving and spam filter solutions from our DSGVO-compliant private cloud in Switzerland.

your advantages

  • Constantly updated Office 365 version
  • One licence for Cloud, Hybrid or on Prem
  • Perfect collaboration thanks to Microsoft Teams
  • Everything from a single source - consulting, implementation and support
  • Can be expanded at any time with optional offers from the private cloud

Productivity and collaborationwith office 365

Today's working world demands simple and secure tools for location-independent collaboration between teams. With the Office 365 package, data can be shared, created or edited in real time. No matter from where work is currently being done. As a Microsoft CSP partner, we support integration into any infrastructure. Whether private, public, hybrid cloud or local. Thanks to optional backup, archiving and spam filter solutions from our cloud, full protection and maximum security for your data can be guaranteed.

PERFECT PERFORMANCE

Access your data from anywhere, anytime and from virtually any device. Office 365 is an ideal software solution for everyday tasks. Thanks to the updates already integrated in the subscription, your Office 365 is always up to date. With our additional Office 365 services, we offer a complete package for more security, flexibility and services.

MICROSOFT TEAMS

With Microsoft Teams, they get all the possibilities for efficient collaboration with internal and external bodies. To ensure that all data is protected at all times and can be restored quickly and easily in an emergency, we offer a Microsoft Teams restore and backup solution directly from our private cloud located in Switzerland.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Rubén Saiz
CEO MTF Micomp AG / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Schweiz +

Office 365Perfekt integriert

Als langjähriger Microsoft CSP Tier 1 Service Provider bieten wir eine vollständige Integration von Office 365 / Microsoft 365 in der Cloud, on Prem oder in einer Microsoft Azure Umgebung an. Profitieren Sie von einer perfekt abgestimmten Infrastruktur und zusätzlichen Backup-, Archivierungs und Spamfilter-Lösungen aus unserer DSGVO-konformen Private Cloud in der Schweiz.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Stetig aktualisierte Office 365 Version
  • Eine Lizenz für Cloud, Hybrid oder on Prem
  • Perfekte Kollaboration dank Microsoft Teams
  • Alles aus einer Hand - Beratung, Implementierung und Support
  • Jederzeit mit optionalen Angeboten aus der Private Cloud erweiterbar

Produktivität und kollaborationmit office 365

Die heutige Arbeitswelt verlangt nach einfachen und sicheren Tools für eine vom Standort unabhängige Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Teams. Mit dem Office 365 Paket können Daten in Echtzeit geteilt, erstellt oder bearbeitet werden. Egal von wo aus aktuell gearbeitet wird. Als Microsoft CSP Partner unterstützen wir eine Integration in jede Infrastruktur. Ob Private, Public, Hybrid Cloud oder lokal. Dank optionalen Backup-, Archivierung- und Spamfilter-Lösungen aus unserer Cloud kann ein vollumfänglicher Schutz und höchste Sicherheit für Ihre Daten garantiert werden. 

PERFEKTE LEISTUNG

Greifen Sie von überall, jederzeit und von praktisch jedem Gerät auf Ihre Daten zu. Office 365 ist eine ideale Software-Lösung für die täglichen Arbeiten. Dank den im Abonnement bereits integrierten Updates, ist Ihr Office 365 immer auf dem neusten Stand. Mit unseren zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen rund um Office 365 ermöglichen wir ein Gesamtpaket für mehr Sicherheit, Flexibilität und Services.

MICROSOFT TEAMS

Mit Microsoft Teams erhalten sie alle Möglichkeiten für eine effiziente Zusammenarbeit mit internen und externen Stellen. Damit alle Daten jederzeit geschützt sind und im Notfall schnell und einfach wiederhergestellt werden können, bieten wir eine Microsoft Teams Restore- und Backup-Lösung direkt aus unserer Private Cloud mit Standort in der Schweiz.

Haben SieFragen?

Ueli Tritten
Geschäftsleiter MTF Thörishaus AG / Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen