f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Schweiz +

SAFETY FEATURESFOR THE HIGHEST DEMANDS

The security features we use guarantee full protection against any cyber threats. The dangers posed by cyber attacks are acute and can affect companies in all industries. With our security stack in the MTF Business Cloud, you receive enterprise security as part of the basic package and our Enterprise Cyber Defense Team is on duty around the clock to proactively intervene in the event of threats.

your advantages

  • CYBER DEFENCE TEAM FOR YOUR SECURITY
  • BEST POSSIBLE PROTECTION THANKS TO A COMPREHENSIVE SECURITY STACK
  • COMPLIANCE WITH ALL STANDARDS
  • MAXIMUM INFORMATION SECURITY FOR YOUR COMPANY
  • CYBER SECURITY AT ENTERPRISE LEVEL
  • CERTIFIED SECURITY FRAMEWORK

CLOUD CYBER SECURITYFOR YOUR COMPANY

In our MTF Private Cloud, we offer maximum information security for companies. We support you with information security certifications, insurance issues or awareness training and rely on various physical, infrastructural as well as operational procedures. The security framework used is based on proven security standards and protects your private cloud environment at the highest level.

Standards

We rely on the security standards of ISO 27001, 27017, 27018, 22301 as well as ITIL, COBIT, PCI DSS, NIST and basic IT protection. We thus guarantee full compliance with all standards.

SECURITY STACK

Our security stack includes solutions such as DDOS Protection, Next-Gen Firewalls, IDS / IPS, Anti-Ransomware, Anti-Malware, Endpoint Detection and Response, SIEM and many other components for complete protection.

Do you haveQuestions ?

Florian Meier
CEO MTF Swiss Cloud AG / Member of the Board of Directors
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

f24 tracking
MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Schweiz +

Sicherheitsmerkmalefür höchste Ansprüche

Die von uns eingesetzten Sicherheitsmerkmale garantieren einen vollumfänglichen Schutz vor jeglichen Cyberbedrohungen. Die Gefahren, welche von Cyber-Angriffen ausgehen, sind akut und können Unternehmen aller Branchen treffen. Mit unserem Sicherheitsstack in der MTF Business Cloud erhalten Sie Enterprise-Security bereits im Grundangebot und unser Enterprise Cyber Defense Team ist rund um die Uhr im Einsatz, um bei Bedrohungen proaktiv eingreifen zu können.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Cyber Defense Team für Ihre Sicherheit
  • Bestmöglicher Schutz dank vollumfänglichem Sicherheitsstack
  • Einhaltung aller Standards
  • Maximale Informationssicherheit für Ihr Unternehmen
  • Cyber Security auf Enterprise Level
  • Zertifiziertes Sicherheitsframework

Cloud Cyber Securityfür Ihr Unternehmen

In unserer MTF Private Cloud bieten wir die maximale Informationssicherheit für Unternehmen. Wir begleiten Sie bei Informationssicherheits-Zertifizierungen, Versicherungsfragen oder Awareness-Ausbildungen und setzen auf verschiedene physische, infrastrukturelle wie auch operationelle Verfahren. Das eingesetzte Sicherheitsframework basiert auf erprobten Sicherheitsstandards und schützt Ihre Private Cloud Umgebung auf höchstem Level.

Standards

Wir setzen unter anderem auf die Sicherheitsstandards von ISO 27001, 27017, 27018, 22301 wie auch auf ITIL, COBIT, PCI DSS, NIST und einen IT-Grundschutz. Damit garantieren wir eine vollumfängliche Einhaltung aller Standards.

SICHERHEITSSTACK

Unser Sicherheitsstack umfasst Lösungen wie DDOS Protection, Next-Gen Firewalls, IDS / IPS, Anti-Ransomware, Anti-Malware, Endpoint Detection and Response, SIEM sowie viele weitere Komponenten für einen kompletten Schutz.

Haben SieFragen?

Isabelle Bachmann
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Schliessen