f24 tracking
MTF close to you
MTF Swiss Cloud +

Swiss cloud computingas an integrated solution

MTF offers professional cloud computing for SMEs and corporations. Swiss quality and reliability in the cloud for more than 15 years. MTF’s own Swiss cloud data centers offer a secure basis for reliable operation and trustworthy data storage. Thanks to MTF’s unified cloud system, local (i.e. on-premise) IT installations and even public cloud services can be perfectly integrated into MTF’s cloud services.

Your advantages

  • A comprehensive Swiss cloud integrated IT solution from a single source
  • MTF’s high-performance cloud with own data centers in Switzerland: Reliable, trustworthy and 100% Swiss
  • You buy and pay for only what you actually need
  • Fixed, plannable monthly costs
  • Flexible and fast expansion without investment
  • Geographically independent working at any time, wherever you may be
  • Replication of all IT individual environments possible

Unifiedcloud computing

MTF’s cloud services meet all the requirements of modern cloud computing in full and reliably. Whether it’s cloud infrastructure, Desktop as a Service, backup services, development tools or even software in the cloud, MTF’s state-of-the-art cloud data centers in Switzerland offer highest-level data protection and all the necessary certification. MTF’s unified cloud system enables existing local infrastructures and even public cloud services to be integrated on a single platform.

Unifiedcloud computing

MTF’s cloud services meet all the requirements of modern cloud computing in full and reliably. Whether it’s cloud infrastructure, Desktop as a Service, backup services, development tools or even software in the cloud, MTF’s state-of-the-art cloud data centers in Switzerland offer highest-level data protection and all the necessary certification. MTF’s unified cloud system enables existing local infrastructures and even public cloud services to be integrated on a single platform.

Swiss Cloud Computingfor SMEs in all sectors

High-class cloud computing for all imaginable requirements

Our over 750 customers in the MTF Business Cloud come from a wide variety of industries. Banks, trustees, companies from the health sector as well as insurance companies trust in our high security standards and availability features. Architectural offices, companies from the construction industry or construction companies operate their CAD or BIM cloud environments on our cloud platform in addition to the entire IT and benefit from location-independent work. Many other industries rely on our comprehensive cloud solution, which guarantees worry-free IT.

Various industries in our cloud

  • finance company
  • trusteeship
  • law firms
  • property administrations
  • architecture firms
  • car trade
  • assurances
  • pharmaceuticals
  • construction sector
  • service enterprise
  • agencies
  • clubs
  • endowments
  • schoolhouses
  • tourism
  • congregations
750
SATISFIED CLOUD CUSTOMERS

15
YEAR'S CLOUD EXPERIENCE

2
CLOUD DATA CENTERS IN SWITZERLAND

You might also be interested in

Do you haveQuestions ?

Florian Meier
Chief Information Officer / Member of the Executive Board
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
close

MTF in Ihrer Nähe
MTF Swiss Cloud +

SCHWEIZER CLOUD COMPUTINGALS GESAMTLÖSUNG

MTF bietet mit ihrer Business Cloud professionelles Cloud Computing für KMU und Enterprise. Schweizer Qualität und Verlässlichkeit in der Cloud seit über 15 Jahren. Die eigenen, Schweizer Cloud-Rechenzentren von MTF bieten eine sichere Basis für einen verlässlichen Betrieb und eine vertrauenswürdige Datenhaltung. Durch das Unified Cloud System von MTF sind lokale IT-Installationen (On-Premise) oder auch Public-Cloud-Dienste problemlos in die Business Cloud Services von MTF integrierbar.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Umfassende Schweizer Cloud-IT-Gesamtlösung aus einer Hand
  • MTF Hochleistungscloud mit eigenen Data Centers in der Schweiz – verlässlich, vertrauenswürdig und 100% schweizerisch
  • Sie beziehen und bezahlen nur, was Sie aktuell benötigen
  • Fixe, planbare monatliche Kosten
  • Flexible und schnelle Ausbaumöglichkeiten ohne Investitionen
  • Ortsunabhängiges Arbeiten zu jeder Zeit von überall
  • Abbildung jeglicher individueller IT-Umgebungen möglich

UnifiedCloud Computing

Die Cloud Services von MTF decken alle Anforderungen an ein modernes Cloud Computing vollumfänglich und zuverlässig ab. Ob Cloud-Infrastruktur, Desktop as a Service, Backup Services, Entwicklungswerkzeuge oder auch Software aus der Cloud, die hochmodernen MTF Cloud Data Center in der Schweiz bieten höchsten Datenschutz und alle nötigen Zertifizierungen. Durch das Unified Cloud System von MTF können vorhandene lokale Infrastrukturen oder auch Public Cloud Services problemlos in einer einzigen Plattform integriert werden.

Höchste Sicherheit,Verfügbarkeit und Flexibilität

Die MTF Business Cloud bietet höchste Verfügbarkeit, Sicherheit und Flexibilität. Unsere Cloud-Plattform wird mit modernster Technologie in zwei georedundanten, komplett identischen Rechenzentren in zwei verschiedenen Kantonen im Herzen der Schweiz betrieben. Ihre Daten sind immer in beiden Rechenzentren synchron gespeichert, wodurch selbst bei einer grossflächigen Katastrophe kein Datenverlust entstehen kann (RPO=0). Eine Vielzahl von Zertifizierungen erlaubt es uns, neben zahlreichen verschiedenen kleineren und mittleren Unternehmen auch Banken sowie Kunden aus dem Gesundheitssektor wie auch aus dem Sicherheitssektor in unserer Hochverfügbarkeits-Cloud zu bedienen.
 

Swiss Cloud Computingfür KMU aller Branchen

Hochklassiges Cloud Computing für alle nur erdenklichen Anforderungen

Unsere über 750 Kunden in der MTF Business Cloud stammen aus den verschiedensten Branchen. Banken, Treuhänder, Firmen aus dem Gesundheitssektor wie auch Versicherungen vertrauen auf unsere hohen Sicherheitsstandards und Verfügbarkeitsmerkmale. Architekturbüros, Firmen aus dem Baugewerbe oder Konstruktionsfirmen betreiben neben der gesamten IT auch ihre CAD- oder BIM-Cloud-Umgebungen auf unserer Cloud-Plattform und profitieren dabei vom ortsunabhängigen Arbeiten. Viele weitere Branchen vertrauen auf unsere gesamtheitliche Cloud-Lösung, die eine sorgenlose IT garantiert.

Verschiedenste Branchen in unserer Cloud

  • Finanzunternehmen
  • Treuhand
  • Anwaltsbüros
  • Immobilienverwaltungen
  • Architekturbüros
  • Autogewerbe
  • Versicherungen
  • Pharma
  • Baugewerbe
  • Dienstleistungsunternehmen
  • Agenturen
  • Vereine
  • Stiftungen
  • Schulen
  • Tourismus
  • Gemeinden

 

750
ZUFRIEDENE CLOUD-KUNDEN

15
JAHRE CLOUD-ERFAHRUNG

2
CLOUD DATA CENTERS IN DER SCHWEIZ

Haben SieFragen?

Florian Meier
Technischer Leiter / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
close